News Govt spend RM486,000 for Mahathir trip to Japan

chuan88
post Jun 13 2025, 11:09 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Jun 13 2025, 05:45 PM)
Ktard explaining how corrupt people work yet you wanna argue logic. You can't think like a corrupt politician deswai cannot understand why they do what they do

Wake up la. Many people out there with this mentality. Don't be naive.

Same shit as those wife tell their husband "My money is my money. Your money is also my money"
None of us said corruption. Misuse & corruption is 2 different things.

You mean Tun M visit Japan is part of corruption? confused.gif

Many people die in a day, why you don't follow?
commonsense
post Jun 14 2025, 10:03 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Jun 12 2025, 08:29 PM)
Meanwhile T20 & M40 getting taxed left right up and down trying to finance his first class trip
Madanon or madanon
formula madanon. and madanon think saying this will make him look good. but end up:

type m kecam him, duit tu bukan duit dia. tak payah nak ambik credit.
type c kecam him, bazir duit.

haha...
solarmystic
post Jun 15 2025, 08:41 PM

271 posts

Half a million for just a 2 DAY TRIP?

Was about to offer some justifications, but for only 2 FUCKING DAYS? GTFO

WTAF, like more than half of Malaysians will never see that kinda dosh in one lump sum in their entire lifetime.

QUOTE(RViN @ Jun 13 2025, 11:35 AM)
Anak anak semua billionaire cannot pay for him, he still think he entitled to ask the government.

Pretty much the policy of his time isn't it, the rich get to ask for government assistance while the poor told to fuck off.
THIS, holy shit, that kinda money is chump change to his children and he couldn't self fund the trip? WTAF.

Truly adding salt to the rakyat's wounds, we are to be taxed more and more for this kinda frivolous shit?

This post has been edited by solarmystic: Jun 15 2025, 08:43 PM
LuckyBai
post Jun 15 2025, 08:46 PM

427 posts

while the government has legal obligation in approving the request from a former stateman, but the request made by the former statement for the amount of money was outrageous ..

was he taking his entire cucu cicik go with him?

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0161sec    1.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:37 PM