Spending your entire year's worth of saving

fireballs
post Jun 12 2025, 09:11 AM

5,650 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Jun 12 2025, 08:57 AM)
my holiday experience disappear from my mind easily in 6 months.
you din't tapau home the lady you met? that would last forever
Skylinestar
post Jun 12 2025, 09:59 AM

Mega Duck
10,477 posts

QUOTE(fireballs @ Jun 12 2025, 09:11 AM)
you din't tapau home the lady you met? that would last forever
I'm fugly. can't attract anyone.
dawnreaver
post Jun 12 2025, 10:02 AM

661 posts

If you have to ask this question, it means you can't afford to spend.
TSMalcomShorten
post Jul 24 2025, 03:39 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Jun 12 2025, 10:02 AM)
If you have to ask this question, it means you can't afford to spend.
Even if an item cost only half of my saving per month, I will still ask that question but some people who needs many months of their gross salary or are willing to take years of loan to buy that item could do it without flinching.

I think this is more psychological than actually show if a person could afford something.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0118sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:42 PM