Consumer protection for delivery of incorrect item

netflix2019
post Jun 11 2025, 02:03 PM

413 posts

very obvious u have big issues because already opened the size M carton. That's why die die insist only return the L size.

I know by your standard shopee should let u refund only the incorrect size which is 1/3 of the price u paid. As u said it's their fuck up.

But reality is a lot more complicated than that accounting wise, no one is going to go out of their way for rm50 stuff. Too much work, and too many fuck up that may happen along the way. It's easier to just refund u the whole thing. Really. no joke.

Basically they can do it. But they won't. Especially when u go Karen mode like this. The ppl who handle your issues all makan gaji only, i think their only joy in life is to see Karen like u suffer. The only exciting part of their job. You made it interesting for them. lol

netflix2019
post Jun 11 2025, 02:46 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Jun 11 2025, 02:35 PM)
Yes I definitely already opened the M size carton since I need to use it. I can't even send back the entire package, it must be some 30kg+. Now it's become a matter of principle, either Shopee make me whole or they refund me 1/3rd of the order value.
give or take la. The drawback of dealing with giant company. They have SOP to follow. Literally zero incentive to go out of their way to please you. Only family store from your local neighborhood can provide the budi bicara that u expected.

Shopee refund got the option to pick up directly from ur place.

I return a quite a lot of stuff from shopee. It's easier to just buy cling film from mr.diy shop. super handly. just warp around cover the package. It's not gift wraping, no need to be tight cantik.

Don't be the type to demand for ppl daughter just because some fuck up la. Not tired meh becoming fighter everywhere u go.

0.0160sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:14 PM