I camp at Genting to run away from Klang heat

TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 8 2025, 09:24 PM, updated 7 months ago

Neighborhood plant pathologist
2,096 posts

Klang so hot, but I see forecast neighboring area all got rain except Klang. Wah cilaka sungguh. Being 'u tak suka u keluar' philosophy enjoyer, I gtfo to Genting.

Got more than I bargained for 🤣. It started raining as I was heading into Serendah, and the rain clouds seemed to follow me all the way through Batang Kali to the top of Genting. Everything stayed safe and dry once I had the tent set up, however. On the second night, comes a heavy rainstorm.
But honestly, it was a good deal for me as a rain-chaser camper. That pitter patter rain sound is better than sex. The storm is just cherry on top, feels good that convinced me that my investment in a good tent really pays off lol

user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by failed.hashcheck: Jun 9 2025, 01:18 PM
SUS*lightbringer*
post Jun 8 2025, 09:27 PM

259 posts

Interesting. Life had been mundane lately. Getting tired of work, my stupid employers, family take things for granted. Maybe I should try this.

Can help to list down the basic necessities? And where to start?
Xploit Machine
post Jun 8 2025, 09:29 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,258 posts

hope dont go missing .. take care:D
g5sim
post Jun 8 2025, 09:30 PM

5,756 posts

Tak takut kena makan harimau kah?
max_cavalera
post Jun 8 2025, 09:37 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Klangmbia pipur panas komplen.

Hujan banjir komplen

Pigi daaaa
kraziekd
post Jun 8 2025, 09:38 PM

117 posts

nice, wish i can do stuff like this
Boomwick
post Jun 8 2025, 09:41 PM

1,005 posts

24hrs sit there do wad?
SUSpetpenyubobo

1,030 posts

Malaysia camping is free food for mosquitoes and wild animals nearby.

The air is humid and hot makes your skin feel tingling and itchy.
sunami

A CAT that can Bark. LMAO
1,534 posts

Location?
NickedAsy
post Jun 8 2025, 09:44 PM

~: 6-Star Space Marshall :~
1,898 posts

Enjoy yourself but keep an eye out for mata air locations as what happened a few months ago at the glamping site bro

taitianhin
post Jun 8 2025, 09:46 PM

Look at my STARS, it never burn out
1,523 posts

there is something called aircon
Skylinestar
post Jun 8 2025, 09:48 PM

Mega Duck
10,477 posts

gang akecema

no mosquitoes?

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Jun 8 2025, 09:49 PM
Phoenix_KL
post Jun 8 2025, 09:49 PM

156 posts

killdavid
post Jun 8 2025, 09:49 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,638 posts

I admire you outdoors spirit. I could never. I tried once. It is suffering. I am a light sleeper but some insect outside damn fucking loud calling the whole night. It is many times louder than crickets. I suspect cicada but they don't call at night. Do you know insect is it ?
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 8 2025, 09:52 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Jun 8 2025, 09:27 PM)
Interesting. Life had been mundane lately. Getting tired of work, my stupid employers, family take things for granted. Maybe I should try this.

If you want to do moto camp, first get moto. I recommend kapcai because its super flexible and agile when doing offroad. But some prefer big bike so they can bring more stuff and ride faster (but offroading is going to pain in the ass).
Get:
-tent
-chair
-table
-lantern
-stove and pot if you plan to cook stuff
-sleeping bag if you plan to go high up (this one has its own broad topic but for starter, just look for good deal in JJJ)
-and other minor stuff like lighter, air pillow, knife, chopstick/sudu etc

Dont cheap out on tents, gas appliances and lights.
Buy a really good, lightweight tents, it can be expensive but buy once cry once. For starters can survey Naturehike brand, like Cloud up 2 or Mongar . Its considered cheap but very reliable.
Then get a chair, cheap lightweight one like Naturehike YL-05. Table anything light also can. The general rule is all your items must be able to pack in around 50cm or less.

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jun 8 2025, 09:29 PM)
hope dont go missing .. take care:D
Ah dont worry its Genting. Safer than regular campsite laugh.gif

QUOTE(g5sim @ Jun 8 2025, 09:30 PM)
Tak takut kena makan harimau kah?
Here no harimau. The scarier creature is those car campers drinking alcohol and start doing weird shits I also sked to go near
gastacopz
post Jun 8 2025, 09:53 PM

4,928 posts

wow..alone ke bro camping?
g5sim
post Jun 8 2025, 09:53 PM

5,756 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Jun 8 2025, 09:52 PM)
If you want to do moto camp, first get moto. I recommend kapcai because its super flexible and agile when doing offroad. But some prefer big bike so they can bring more stuff and ride faster (but offroading is going to pain in the ass).
Get:
-tent
-chair
-table
-lantern
-sleeping bag if you plan to go high up (this one has its own broad topic but for starter, just look for good deal in JJJ)

Buy a really good, lightweight tents, it can be expensive but buy once cry once. For starters can survey Naturehike brand, like Cloud up 2 or Mongar . Its considered cheap but very reliable.
Then get a chair, cheap lightweight one like Naturehike YL-05. Table anything light also can. The general rule is all your items must be able to pack in around 50cm or less.
Ah dont worry its Genting. Safer than regular campsite  laugh.gif
Here no harimau. The scarier creature is those car campers drinking alcohol and start doing weird shits I also sked to go near
Oh technically got gang lah. I thought alone. Iehh takutnya.
Xploit Machine
post Jun 8 2025, 09:58 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,258 posts

yes, get a cub series, economical and outdoor compatible, I have an EX-5 biggrin.gif

add powerbank, newspaper, and spare USB charged fluorescent, torch light (I have 2 of these as backup plan) in case anything goes wrong when I'm outdootr biggrin.gif
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 8 2025, 10:00 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jun 8 2025, 09:37 PM)
Klangmbia pipur panas komplen.

Hujan banjir komplen

Pigi daaaa
Klang is like that one. Either panas nak mampus or straight up banjir.
Really can't have nice things here mad.gif

QUOTE(kraziekd @ Jun 8 2025, 09:38 PM)
nice, wish i can do stuff like this
Come la do it. No need to straight do like me. Ive been doing this for like 13 years ofc the hurdle seems high.
Just do basic chill with car and bring regular household items also can.

QUOTE(Boomwick @ Jun 8 2025, 09:41 PM)
24hrs sit there do wad?
R&D activities. (Rehat & Duduk)
some cooking, reading, and sleep.
Admittedly not everyone can just sit and doing nothing. But some people can 'get' it and reached nirvana state or something laugh.gif

This post has been edited by failed.hashcheck: Jun 9 2025, 01:28 AM
Quantum Geist
post Jun 8 2025, 10:02 PM

109 posts

Last time I camped at genting was highschool time, bathed only for the first day, shivered for 2-3 hours even when in front of big campfire, everyone slept near the campfire because it was so damn cold

edit: or was it cameron, forgot which highland I camped at

This post has been edited by Quantum Geist: Jun 8 2025, 10:07 PM
Boomwick
post Jun 8 2025, 10:05 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Jun 8 2025, 10:00 PM)
Really can't have nice things here  mad.gif
Come la do it. No need to straight do like me. Ive been doing this for like 11 years ofc the hurdle seems high.
R&D activities. (Rehat dan duduk)
Admittedly not everyone can just sit and doing nothing. But some people can 'get' it and reached nirvana state or something  laugh.gif
R&d ur own kukujiao ah? Hahaha

Mao cooling, better go aircond la.. there so many semut, mosquito here n there
kiddokitt
post Jun 8 2025, 10:07 PM

606 posts

You are missing Mr.Robert’s company
nasiputih
post Jun 8 2025, 10:08 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Jun 8 2025, 09:24 PM)
you tapau the rice or cook in the wild?
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 8 2025, 10:10 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Jun 8 2025, 09:41 PM)
Malaysia camping is free food for mosquitoes and wild animals nearby.

The air is humid and hot makes your skin feel tingling and itchy.
Dont get tempted copying those hardboiled campers on youtube video.
Just do and go to place you can enjoy and never push yourself because you are not paid to do this.

QUOTE(sunami @ Jun 8 2025, 09:41 PM)
Location?
Near the Amber court.

QUOTE(NickedAsy @ Jun 8 2025, 09:44 PM)
Enjoy yourself but keep an eye out for mata air locations as what happened a few months ago at the glamping site bro
Yeah there is always risk but I always keep my conscience not to try my luck too far.

QUOTE(taitianhin @ Jun 8 2025, 09:46 PM)
But this one is free aircon 24hr laugh.gif

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Jun 8 2025, 09:48 PM)
gang akecema

no mosquitoes?
Genting is hit and miss. Usually no mosquito. But when it comes, nyamuk besar bas.

This post has been edited by failed.hashcheck: Jun 9 2025, 01:31 AM
SUS*lightbringer*
post Jun 8 2025, 10:13 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Jun 8 2025, 09:52 PM)
Get:
-tent
-chair
-table
-lantern

Ah dont worry its Genting. Safer than regular campsite  laugh.gif
Thanks. This is good. I do have bike, just EX5. But I do own 4x4 which I use quite frequently to go to site. Maybe I can use that. Im not used to long ride on a bike.

Opolar is just nearby. Maybe I can pay them a visit.

I'm looking to camp alone. Simple meal, definitely coffee, some single malt whisky and pipe, that is good enough. Need to escape from work and family for a while without them whining.
ozak
post Jun 8 2025, 10:14 PM

17,021 posts

Why no police bantuan come and kacau?

You cannot setup tent or fly sheet in genting.
thankyou
post Jun 8 2025, 10:15 PM

1,941 posts

how you shower, settle your pee/poop?
KenM
post Jun 8 2025, 10:17 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Jun 8 2025, 08:27 PM)

choose the location properly... remember the landslide case in genting?
submergedx
post Jun 8 2025, 10:18 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(thankyou @ Jun 8 2025, 10:15 PM)
Genting hotel kan ada

OWAI
mois
post Jun 8 2025, 10:18 PM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

SUSseriosekitt3h
post Jun 8 2025, 10:19 PM

310 posts

healing ke bro

I used to do that during my younger days
SUS*lightbringer*
post Jun 8 2025, 10:20 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(KenM @ Jun 8 2025, 10:17 PM)
Sure, thanks for the reminder.

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Jun 8 2025, 10:19 PM)
healing ke bro

why stop?
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 8 2025, 10:20 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jun 8 2025, 09:53 PM)
wow..alone ke bro camping?
Alone. Second day at night my friend come bring rendang lol, then another one, then another. At the end there is 10 of us there
But anything work for me. Solo good, group also good.

QUOTE(g5sim @ Jun 8 2025, 09:53 PM)
Oh technically got gang lah. I thought alone. Iehh takutnya.
Not really. Cars go pacak not too far away. this spot is like dominated by riders and we purposely make it hard to car to access.
If you see behind casino got sampah look like landfill where cars always camp, that's the reason why we die die defending this spot against car campers. Most of them are disgusting leaving trash behind like got servant cleaning after them or something.

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jun 8 2025, 09:58 PM)

yes, get a cub series, economical and outdoor compatible, I have an EX-5 biggrin.gif

add powerbank, newspaper, and spare USB charged fluorescent, torch light (I have 2 of these as backup plan) in case anything goes wrong when I'm outdootr biggrin.gif
Whatever you planned for, don't ever get Dash 125 like me. Crazy good FC, but bad seat, bad transmission, bad coverset. It was a fucking bad purchase. doh.gif
Go for Honda Wave instead.

QUOTE(Quantum Geist @ Jun 8 2025, 10:02 PM)
Last time I camped at genting was highschool time, bathed only for the first day, shivered for 2-3 hours even when in front of big campfire, everyone slept near the campfire because it was so damn cold

edit: or was it cameron, forgot which highland I camped at
Must be Cameron. Here in genting its all wild and you will have to do 5 minute ride to go to nearest toilet.
cempedaklife
post Jun 8 2025, 10:21 PM

Master Decoy
4,359 posts

I just back from camping kat Cameron with family too.
Xploit Machine
post Jun 8 2025, 10:28 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,258 posts

if u go camping with all those gadgets, then its not the rule of camping .. better sit at home as usual laugh.gif
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Jun 8 2025, 10:29 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Jun 8 2025, 10:20 PM)

why stop?
I stop doing outdoor things at 38yo
Been doing this since the age of 8 with my dad

Climbed 8 different mountains during my Uni days
conquered 5 out of the G7
https://gempak.com/rojakdaily/lifestyle/set...-malaysia-59865
After hiking Mulu Pinnacles ended with knee pain
and failing to reach top of Mount Cook, I call it quit

Now I go to lake and feed fish or
go beach to play sand with the kids

TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 8 2025, 10:29 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(nasiputih @ Jun 8 2025, 10:08 PM)
you tapau the rice or cook in the wild?
Cook. Nothing beats piping hot rice.

QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Jun 8 2025, 10:13 PM)
Thanks. This is good. I do have bike, just EX5. But I do own 4x4 which I use quite frequently to go to site. Maybe I can use that. Im not used to long ride on a bike.

Opolar is just nearby. Maybe I can pay them a visit.

I'm looking to camp alone. Simple meal, definitely coffee, some single malt whisky and pipe, that is good enough. Need to escape from work and family for a while without them whining.
4x4 also good, it lacks some 'hands on' experience like when doing bike, but it still gets you somewhere, that's all that matter.
The plus with 4x4 (or cars) is you have broad selection of gear at much cheaper price, example like that heavier, but reeeeallly good Coleman Darkroom tent.

I think ex5 is underpowered and will introduce some other safety issues when its fully loaded.. If you want to go moto route, get something 125-185cc.

QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 8 2025, 10:14 PM)

Hard to say. The place I pacak is technically beyond genting's property line.
Ive heard cars got shooed away, but as bikers we never get harassed. I think its because bikers keep the spot clean compared to those car spot that looked like landfill.
Sometimes got this one uncle visit and chat with us. I dont know him but my friend say hes a a Genting's big guy hmm.gif

This post has been edited by failed.hashcheck: Jun 8 2025, 11:16 PM
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 8 2025, 10:36 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(thankyou @ Jun 8 2025, 10:15 PM)
Got public toilet near petron, like 5 min ride. pee can just tembak deep into semak further back.
No shower la its cold af and plus you just doing solo and you are not going to smell that bad anyway.

QUOTE(KenM @ Jun 8 2025, 10:17 PM)
yea. Not very far from my spot. But I think this section is better terraced compared to the spot where landslide happen if that makes me feel any better biggrin.gif

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Jun 8 2025, 10:19 PM)
healing ke bro

Yea. Foreveralone nothing to do during raya haji.
My body already long expired to do hiking anymore, so just being able to pacak tent somewhere is good enough laugh.gif
machomama
post Jun 8 2025, 10:36 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Jun 8 2025, 10:20 PM)
Whatever you planned for, don't ever get Dash 125 like me. Crazy good FC, but bad seat, bad transmission, bad coverset. It was a fucking bad purchase. doh.gif
Go for Honda Wave instead.
Honda Trail anyone
TrustULoveU
post Jun 8 2025, 10:37 PM

569 posts

lol
kkkw80
post Jun 8 2025, 10:40 PM

Tan Sri Member
1,015 posts

I only scare of getting robbed or worst murdered by foreign workers middle of the night
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 8 2025, 10:52 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_KL @ Jun 8 2025, 09:49 PM)
kl got rain.
klang no rain even the forecast says its gonna rain rclxub.gif
Taikor.Taikun
post Jun 8 2025, 11:07 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Jun 8 2025, 10:18 PM)

Everywhere i turn, this gal keep appearing!
g5sim
post Jun 8 2025, 11:09 PM

5,756 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Jun 8 2025, 10:18 PM)

She shat n pissed in the lake?

Nice decoded to watch Netflix during camping
ozak
post Jun 8 2025, 11:22 PM

17,021 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Jun 8 2025, 10:29 PM)
Hard to say. The place I pacak is technically beyond genting's property line.
Ive heard cars got shooed away, but as bikers we never get harassed. I think its because bikers keep the spot clean compared to those car spot that looked like landfill.
Sometimes got this one uncle visit and chat with us. I dont know him but my friend say hes a a Genting's big guy hmm.gif
I know where you pacak. They already place a lot of big concrete along the road shoulder to prevent car go in and camp.

pisces88
post Jun 8 2025, 11:27 PM

3,970 posts

if solo camp, buat apa usually? press phone, read book or jus sit there watch the sky?
Starbucki
post Jun 8 2025, 11:34 PM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

Got any ghosts near amber court? Heard ppl like to scatter ashes there
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 8 2025, 11:35 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 8 2025, 11:22 PM)
I know where you pacak. They already place a lot of big concrete along the road shoulder to prevent car go in and camp.
yea. I'm sure they don't have to go through all those trouble putting unsightly concrete if those capmers at least being civilized and brings back their own trash.

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Jun 8 2025, 11:27 PM)
if solo camp, buat apa usually? press phone, read book or jus sit there watch the sky?
pretty much that.
I call it R&D - Rehat & Duduk
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 8 2025, 11:37 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Jun 8 2025, 11:34 PM)
Got any ghosts near amber court? Heard ppl like to scatter ashes there
those banglas and pakis residing there are scarier laugh.gif
Starbucki
post Jun 8 2025, 11:38 PM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Jun 8 2025, 11:37 PM)
I thought they are friendly??
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 8 2025, 11:55 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Jun 8 2025, 11:38 PM)
I thought they are friendly??
Most of them don't communicate in bm or English well as an individual. God knows what they have in their mind
Blofeld
post Jun 9 2025, 12:03 AM

4,703 posts

not sked serial killer appear?
kswee
post Jun 9 2025, 12:05 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Jun 9 2025, 12:55 AM)
Most of them don't communicate in bm or English well as an individual. God knows what they have in their mind
Those are construction & cleaner for nct development.

This post has been edited by kswee: Jun 9 2025, 12:16 AM
blek
post Jun 9 2025, 12:17 AM

720 posts

you add chocolate bar in your ABC soup?

btw, always want to learn this. any group i can follow or any pay tutor can teach?
OrangeGamer
post Jun 9 2025, 12:23 AM

238 posts

see any weird things during the night?

sykz
post Jun 9 2025, 12:26 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Jun 9 2025, 01:17 AM)

btw, always want to learn this. any group i can follow or any pay tutor can teach?
Japanese curry base bar I think. I thought the same too earlier.
urnicksux2
post Jun 9 2025, 12:33 AM

78 posts

i just turn on aircond
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 9 2025, 12:35 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Jun 9 2025, 12:03 AM)
not sked serial killer appear?
no. Closest is rowdy mabok people that park on roadside making noise but I sked to tegur, later kena tikam not worth it.

QUOTE(kswee @ Jun 9 2025, 12:05 AM)
No wonder la. But on plus side got paki eatery near KK that serves 🔥🔥🔥 curry. And its quite cheap too.

QUOTE(blek @ Jun 9 2025, 12:17 AM)

No its Japanese curry roux.

You can prepare this with preparation simpler than some instant noodles yet tastes amazingly good. Saute onion, simmer vegetables, add roux and chicken and done. Its a peak food tech.
(if you are muslim, just beware that there are 3 version; the box with full Japanese writings contains babi; and international version with english writings is made with vegetable oil; and box with indon "Kari Ala Jepang" is same as international, but with halal logo.

got many local groups on fb. just search camping, family camping, solo camping, solo rider camping.. all got its own puak laugh.gif
No need to follow others camping also, just observe other people's setup and ask some basic questions. Its very easy to get onboard.

This post has been edited by failed.hashcheck: Jun 9 2025, 12:40 AM
GagalLand
post Jun 9 2025, 12:37 AM

239 posts

Is it legal?
SUS~min~
post Jun 9 2025, 12:38 AM

SUN AND SUMMER!!
1,045 posts

Lokasi?
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 9 2025, 12:45 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(GagalLand @ Jun 9 2025, 12:37 AM)
Is it legal?
Not fully. Its like "we pretend that we dont see anything if you are not making any trouble (but some did), but we could order you to leave right now at our discretion." something like that.

QUOTE(~min~ @ Jun 9 2025, 12:38 AM)
Lokasi?
area petron
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 9 2025, 01:02 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

Klang so hot, but I see forecast neighboring area all got rain except Klang. Wah cilaka sungguh. Being 'u tak suka u keluar' philosophy enjoyer, I gtfo to Genting.

Got more than I bargained for 🤣. It started raining as I was heading into Serendah, and the rain clouds seemed to follow me all the way through Batang Kali to the top of Genting. Everything stayed safe and dry once I had the tent set up, however. On the second night, comes a heavy rainstorm.
But honestly, it was a good deal for me as a rain-chaser camper. That pitter patter rain sound is better than sex. The storm is just cherry on top, feels good that convinced me that my investment in a good tent really pays off lol
bro

tarak takut kana parang kah?
MGM
post Jun 9 2025, 01:05 AM

18,464 posts

Camping in an EV with camping mode n zero gravity seat.
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 9 2025, 01:18 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jun 9 2025, 01:02 AM)
bro

tarak takut kana parang kah?
ayaa have some faith la. Malaysia is not that bad.
Sometimes there are noisy mabuk people that can't be reasoned with and its just wiser to keep distance and dont confront them.
But otherwise everyone just mutually want to have a good time after enduring 40min of pain in the ass climb in a dense fog.

QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 9 2025, 01:05 AM)
Can't beat bike camp. Its a totally different feel yo
Once you try you never go back to 4 wheels.

This post has been edited by failed.hashcheck: Jun 9 2025, 01:18 AM
andrewhtf
post Jun 9 2025, 01:19 AM

1,583 posts

Nowadays lotsa ppl go there camp, some days it would be too cramped.
party
post Jun 9 2025, 05:39 AM

816 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Jun 8 2025, 11:37 PM)
How do they live there? No more construction works kan
plouffle0789
post Jun 9 2025, 06:17 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(NickedAsy @ Jun 8 2025, 09:44 PM)
Can you share the sources?
plouffle0789
post Jun 9 2025, 06:18 AM

1,836 posts

Which EV cars model have this function?
plouffle0789
post Jun 9 2025, 06:19 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(kswee @ Jun 9 2025, 12:05 AM)
Wow

Genting mountain Forest disappear a lot......
EncikSejati
post Jun 9 2025, 06:32 AM

18 posts

becareful later got kidnap by horney bunian
Mr.Robert
post Jun 9 2025, 06:49 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(kkkw80 @ Jun 8 2025, 10:40 PM)
I only scare of getting robbed or worst murdered by foreign workers middle of the night
You don’t like gb? whistling.gif
kidmad
post Jun 9 2025, 07:21 AM

4,482 posts

i think i better get one.. then sekali install rooftop tent + awning.

next round go family camp easier hahaha
NickedAsy
post Jun 9 2025, 07:41 AM

~: 6-Star Space Marshall :~
1,898 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jun 9 2025, 06:17 AM)
Can you share the sources?
https://www.straitstimes.com/multimedia/gra...lide/index.html
MegaCanonF
post Jun 9 2025, 07:43 AM

875 posts

khemah muat masuk moto?

nais

ayam wanted to do this tapi takut binatang liar like snakes etc
andyng38
post Jun 9 2025, 07:52 AM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Jun 8 2025, 09:49 PM)
I admire you outdoors spirit. I could never. I tried once. It is suffering. I am a light sleeper but some insect outside damn fucking loud calling the whole night. It is many times louder than crickets. I suspect cicada but they don't  call at night. Do you know insect is it ?
if it sounded like a cicada going kuuurrrrrEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE WOOOEEEEE WOOOOEEEEE and is loud enough to rattle your eardrums, it was probably a giant katydid, sometimes called a night cricket.
craxors
post Jun 9 2025, 07:59 AM

2,546 posts

wow... nice...

MGM
post Jun 9 2025, 08:12 AM

18,464 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jun 9 2025, 06:18 AM)
Which EV cars model have this function?
Denza D9

blmse92
post Jun 9 2025, 08:38 AM

603 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Jun 9 2025, 07:43 AM)
khemah muat masuk moto?

nais

You can try at your house front car porch for a night. If you can, then sure can go outside camp..
karazure
post Jun 9 2025, 08:43 AM

70 posts

biforty camp..unker tak boleh....
akecema
post Jun 9 2025, 09:01 AM

436 posts

Mana ini. Ayam mau pergi. Now ayam sleep in car type camper
kkkw80
post Jun 9 2025, 09:30 AM

Tan Sri Member
1,015 posts

QUOTE(party @ Jun 9 2025, 05:39 AM)
How do they live there? No more construction works kan
It’s Genting, there’s always construction works still. Also I heard it’s fengshui they must always have some construction ongoing
Srbn
post Jun 9 2025, 09:45 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 8 2025, 10:14 PM)

I saw there was signboard prohibition for camping.
myteam94
post Jun 9 2025, 09:45 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Jun 9 2025, 01:18 AM)
Can't beat bike camp. Its a totally different feel yo
Once you try you never go back to 4 wheels.
after experienced normal camping few times, once tried EV camping,
I can't go back to normal camping

my setup usually:
1. Flying sheet (attach to car)
2. 2 healing chair
3. table
4. 5 LED lamps (rechargeable)
5. Tarp
6. Small tent ( to change clothe or simpan barang)
7. Gas stove and cooking utensils
8. Cooler box

I sleep in the car mostly (time tidur, on the aircon).
1. Simple air mattress.

no more hurting my back while sleeping on gravel or uneven surface thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
MGM
post Jun 9 2025, 10:01 AM

18,464 posts

QUOTE(myteam94 @ Jun 9 2025, 09:45 AM)

my setup usually:
2. 2 healing chair
3. table
5. Tarp
8. Cooler box

1. Simple air mattress.

no more hurting my back while sleeping on gravel or uneven surface  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Which EV?
myteam94
post Jun 9 2025, 10:13 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 9 2025, 10:01 AM)
Which EV?
eMas7
lowstate
post Jun 9 2025, 10:14 AM

281 posts

damn this is good. wish i could do the same
MGM
post Jun 9 2025, 10:30 AM

18,464 posts

QUOTE(myteam94 @ Jun 9 2025, 10:13 AM)
eMas7
Since electrical extension is outside, can't use coffee maker(+ electrical appliance) in the confine of the cabin. Internally only USB connections.
blek
post Jun 9 2025, 10:30 AM

720 posts

khemah muat masuk moto?

nais

Bring sulfer. Although I know this doesn't work
acbc
post Jun 9 2025, 10:34 AM

9,050 posts

Great. Will finish up my Naza Ria conversion to camper van and go up there. Just need to wire up the lights, WiFi and fan.
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 9 2025, 11:40 AM

2,096 posts

I admire you outdoors spirit. I could never. I tried once. It is suffering. I am a light sleeper but some insect outside damn fucking loud calling the whole night. It is many times louder than crickets. I suspect cicada but they don't  call at night. Do you know insect is it ?
likely katydids. Can easily hear 50m away.
Yea its hard to camp if you are light sleeper and nothing could change that. If you ever want to do it again, I suggest try rain camp (but not in a shitty leaky tent). Its hard not to fall asleep in that soothing raindrop sound.

khemah muat masuk moto?

nais

Muat. Yang penting kena keep in mind barang semua packsize takleh lebih 50cm.

Binatang liar tu semua virgin concern je. Unless you are camping in Australian outback, once you got onboard and start doing this you will quickly will learn that the highway journey to campsite is 10x more perilous that the act of camping itself laugh.gif

QUOTE(karazure @ Jun 9 2025, 08:43 AM)
biforty camp..unker tak boleh....
Not to do dick measure contest, but moto camp is T20 of camp icon_idea.gif . If you start entering the rabbit hole you will find out that doing moto is magnitude more more expensive than going by car.
A single decent lightweight tent can easily cost more that the entire setup going by car or 4x4.

my setup usually:
2. 2 healing chair
3. table
5. Tarp
8. Cooler box

1. Simple air mattress.

no more hurting my back while sleeping on gravel or uneven surface  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Time to try moto. last time I do car also. But that's really pale when compared to moto. Going by car feels like better just stay at home.

SUSskyblack4492
post Jun 9 2025, 11:50 AM

1,342 posts

Petron genting location?
myteam94
post Jun 9 2025, 11:59 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Jun 9 2025, 11:40 AM)

Time to try moto. last time I do car also. But that's really pale when compared to moto. Going by car feels like better just stay at home.
hahaha
Stay at home, not fun.

camping, can experience enjoying the nature with a little bit of modern technology.

nowadays, just trying out each campsite (with RV/RTT slot)

ozak
post Jun 9 2025, 12:19 PM

17,021 posts

QUOTE(Srbn @ Jun 9 2025, 09:45 AM)
I saw there was signboard prohibition for camping.
You cannot put up tent or fly sheet. Police bantuan will ask to to pack and go.

But you can sleep in the car or van as long nothing (camping) mode.

2x I kena catch.
ozak
post Jun 9 2025, 12:27 PM

17,021 posts

QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Jun 9 2025, 11:50 AM)
Petron genting location?
That side fully block.

Wonder still can lepak or not that place.
ps3 fanboy
post Jun 9 2025, 12:33 PM

18 posts

just camp at shopping mall lol
ozak
post Jun 9 2025, 12:34 PM

17,021 posts

That’s not the worst.

Last month camp at genting near the main road. Bloody hell whole night on/off the car and bike race up. The bloody bike exhaust pitch sound and the car engine rev high.

Whole night cannot sleep and morning like zombie. Pack and cau. Go back once contact the bed, straight blackout.
killdavid
post Jun 9 2025, 12:36 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,638 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 9 2025, 12:34 PM)
That’s not the worst.

Last month camp at genting near the main road. Bloody hell whole night on/off the car and bike race up. The bloody bike exhaust pitch sound and the car engine rev high.

Whole night cannot sleep and morning like zombie. Pack and cau. Go back once contact the bed, straight blackout.
You camp too close to the road
abhipraaya
post Jun 9 2025, 12:37 PM

565 posts

this is malaysia, not europe or some other cooler climate countries.
the weather is hot and humid. you will feel sweaty and sticky and to make things worse, the mosquitoes will bother you. a portable fan or insect repellant isn't going to help you as it's already uncomfortable to begin with. even at night temperature is 34 degrees.
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 9 2025, 12:38 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 9 2025, 12:19 PM)
You cannot put up tent or fly sheet. Police bantuan will ask to to pack and go.

But you can sleep in the car or van as long nothing (camping) mode.

2x I kena catch.
Try do moto camp, pacak at upper spot frequented by riders. Nobody will bother you as long you keep clean and manage your own trash.

Look at those car spot near petron all full with trash. So disgusting, its no wonder Genting management doesn't want cars to lepak there.

This post has been edited by failed.hashcheck: Jun 9 2025, 12:42 PM
galkelly
post Jun 9 2025, 12:43 PM

752 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Jun 8 2025, 10:00 PM)
Really can't have nice things here  mad.gif
Come la do it. No need to straight do like me. Ive been doing this for like 13 years ofc the hurdle seems high.
R&D activities. (Rehat & Duduk)
Admittedly not everyone can just sit and doing nothing. But some people can 'get' it and reached nirvana state or something  laugh.gif
I admire your spirit.... Do u plan to get a campervan in future ?

This post has been edited by galkelly: Jun 9 2025, 12:43 PM
zero5177
post Jun 9 2025, 12:44 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,555 posts

QUOTE(taitianhin @ Jun 8 2025, 09:46 PM)
There is also something called underutilized aircon
ozak
post Jun 9 2025, 12:51 PM

17,021 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Jun 9 2025, 12:38 PM)
Try do moto camp, pacak at upper spot frequented by riders. Nobody will bother you as long you keep clean and manage your own trash.

Look at those car spot near petron all full with trash.  So disgusting, its no wonder Genting management doesn't want cars to lepak there.

I don’t have moto license.

Once kena masuk police station in the middle of night when shiok shiok sleep in tent.

yes, this bastard just like to throw rubbish everywhere. Even my previous place car camp is full of rubbish now. (Further out from where you camp).

I don’t camp on top anymore. If want cool place, I will go Fraser. Better a lot than genting. But further away.
ozak
post Jun 9 2025, 12:56 PM

17,021 posts

QUOTE(abhipraaya @ Jun 9 2025, 12:37 PM)
this is malaysia, not europe or some other cooler climate countries.
the weather is hot and humid. you will feel sweaty and sticky and to make things worse, the mosquitoes will bother you. a portable fan or insect repellant isn't going to help you as it's already uncomfortable to begin with. even at night temperature is 34 degrees.
There is plenty of cool place to camp in here. Most of the camp place are not really hot. It full of shady tree and cool stream water bring the cool breeze wind.

Hardly have mosquito. Unless you go those very public (a lot rubbish) place. I don’t bring repellent or coil etc.

You just need to know where.
keyibukeyi
post Jun 9 2025, 12:58 PM

150 posts

tell me more about the gas lamp compare to LED
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 9 2025, 01:09 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(galkelly @ Jun 9 2025, 12:43 PM)
I admire your spirit.... Do u plan to get a campervan in future ?
No, last time I went by car. But now I’m pretty much dead set on the bike - it’s an entirely different experience.
Plus, there are lots of off-road hidden gems that just aren’t accessible by anything other than a 4x4 or a kapcai.

QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 9 2025, 12:51 PM)
I don’t have moto license.

Once kena masuk police station in the middle of night when shiok shiok sleep in tent.

yes, this bastard just like to throw rubbish everywhere. Even my previous place car camp is full of rubbish now. (Further out from where you camp).

I don’t camp on top anymore. If want cool place, I will go Fraser. Better a lot than genting. But further away.
Last time I frequently pacak solo at Fraser too. In that pine forest near taman lady gelimat someting

Then one day, my friend just casually told me in a conversation about how he is concerned if sked kena jumped by harimau kumbang in that Jalan Gap-Fraser climb.
that sentences somehow struck me and until now I sked to go solo.
keyibukeyi
post Jun 9 2025, 01:14 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Jun 9 2025, 01:09 PM)
No, last time I went by car. But now I’m pretty much dead set on the bike - it’s an entirely different experience.
Plus, there are lots of off-road hidden gems that just aren’t accessible by anything other than a 4x4 or a kapcai.
Last time I frequently pacak solo at Fraser too. In that pine forest near taman lady gelimat someting

Then one day, my friend just casually told me in a conversation about how he is concerned if sked kena jumped by harimau kumbang in that Jalan Gap-Fraser climb.
been there many times ride bicycle, never though of harimau kumbang
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 9 2025, 01:18 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(keyibukeyi @ Jun 9 2025, 12:58 PM)
tell me more about the gas lamp compare to LED
Its personal preference. But for me petrol lamp (or any other incandescent) produces much better light quality spectrum even when compared with the best LED lanterns. So much so that I feel the weight and bulk worth it even in moto camp situation.
and it churns out hell lots of light for very low operating cost of rm1.5 /12hrs

Its built like tank too. can operate in rain and storm without any issues.

That glow outside is my lantern left running in the storm.

This post has been edited by failed.hashcheck: Jun 9 2025, 01:28 PM
vassilius
post Jun 9 2025, 01:22 PM

494 posts

Nice...

Btw, tak takut harimau or gajah or beruang ka?
SUSskyblack4492
post Jun 9 2025, 01:28 PM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 9 2025, 12:27 PM)
That side fully block.

Where ts camp?
SUSBafflinbook
post Jun 9 2025, 01:32 PM

where and how do you clean up yourself after pooping??
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 9 2025, 01:34 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Jun 9 2025, 01:22 PM)
Nice...

Btw, tak takut harimau or gajah or beruang ka?
Id be lying if I say tak takut, but you exercise due diligence to avoid encounter.
if camp wild, must be alert with local news about animal sightings and paths.
or just simply don't camp at weird locations in the first place.

Contrary to common belief, bears are bigger risk than tigers. they can smell your presence downwind.
Don't ever cook or eat inside tent. You can't smell it, but the odor will linger for weeks in many subsequent camps, and bears could pick it up miles away.

This post has been edited by failed.hashcheck: Jun 9 2025, 01:42 PM
ozak
post Jun 9 2025, 01:35 PM

17,021 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Jun 9 2025, 01:09 PM)

I meet a snake at night when camp at Jeriau waterfall. But best place. Very cool and peace.

Others animal I meet in Fraser is Serow in Jeriau. I froze cause never see such animal before. Meet a slow Lemur last month at night on the TNB wire. Weird creature.

Wild boar is very common sighting at night and middle night. Come and cari food.

Oh ya, the pic you post is where I camp before. Very clean before get destroy. And below the trail down, got water source. Construction pump the water up to the tank. Than pump again the water to the next point further out. But no more now. All gone.

This post has been edited by ozak: Jun 9 2025, 01:39 PM
akecema
post Jun 9 2025, 01:38 PM

436 posts

my setup usually:
2. 2 healing chair
3. table
5. Tarp
8. Cooler box

1. Simple air mattress.

Same.
Sleep in car is better
1. Flysheet
2. Hammock
3. Table n stove
4. Chair
5. 3 led light n 1 gas light
6. 2 fan
7. Mattress n pillow n blanket

ozak
post Jun 9 2025, 01:41 PM

17,021 posts

QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Jun 9 2025, 01:28 PM)
Where ts camp?
Sorry I can’t said.

Many nice place get destroy when expose out in public. See too many.
Kawekawe
post Jun 9 2025, 01:44 PM

39 posts

Watch out for Tigers
nasiputih
post Jun 9 2025, 04:57 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Jun 9 2025, 10:34 AM)
Great. Will finish up my Naza Ria conversion to camper van and go up there. Just need to wire up the lights, WiFi and fan.
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 9 2025, 05:01 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(nasiputih @ Jun 9 2025, 04:57 PM)
Woi
blek
post Jun 9 2025, 10:17 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 9 2025, 12:27 PM)
That side fully block.

petron permai or highland?
hcmalaya
post Jun 9 2025, 10:48 PM

61 posts

Young time camp at ledang
Night cloudy no moon
Woke up damn cold
Cannot even see own hand infront eyes
Kekwa
ozak
post Jun 9 2025, 11:19 PM

17,021 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Jun 9 2025, 10:17 PM)
petron permai or highland?
Petron side.
LA773
post Jun 10 2025, 12:55 AM

1,065 posts

Nice!

This spot is after the petron and otw to the new hard Rock Hotel?
I went there last month, an old couple from johor was camping there..

I was wondering wat would happen if suddenly strong winds blow over
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 10 2025, 01:34 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(hcmalaya @ Jun 9 2025, 10:48 PM)
Young time camp at ledang
Night cloudy no moon
Woke up damn cold
Cannot even see own hand infront eyes
Kekwa
Nowadays hard to get really cold day. Even in Cameron, lowest I had in recent years were 10c earlier this year.

QUOTE(LA773 @ Jun 10 2025, 12:55 AM)
Nice!

Yea. But on more closed spot dominated by riders.
Really strong wind is frequent, but storm like one during my visit this time is rare.
In that wind flysheet wouldn't survive unless you meticulously peg with very precise angle on 30cm rock peg.
Unless you are using semi geodesic, ccp slop big family tents would have collapsed, poles break if unlucky.
Any half decent dome tents wont have problem as long you deploy guylines instead of just base anchor.
ozak
post Jun 10 2025, 09:07 AM

17,021 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Jun 10 2025, 12:55 AM)
Nice!

As long the tent pacak is strong, nothing happen.

There is a spot where I camp before, the wind blow almost 24hr non stop. Cool like fark. The spot is located between 2 mountains where the wind is cross between.

It's the highest spot in Genting. But prohibited to enter now.
Virlution
post Jun 10 2025, 09:49 AM

484 posts

QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Jun 8 2025, 09:27 PM)

go near by beach to start off.... 1 hour type so can go home easily if things goes wrong. good place to test your gear before going to cold like Genting or rainy place.

tent is the big ticket item. you can get a cheap cheap light use type to start off, in case you dont like the activity also no waste a lot of money.
1 person, get a 2 men tent or bigger, 2 person camping get a 3 men tent or bigger unless you are hiking where every kg counts.
2 person tent can only fit 2 people no space for you bags, etc, hence you need a slightly bigger one for better experience and space to keep your bags, etc.

cheap yoga mat/air mattress for ground sheet, very important as sleeping directly on the ground will make the experience bad. Sleeping bag is good, but you can always just bring your own blanket if beach camping, can always buy later.

lantern/torch/fan/mosquito or racket to kill bugs/powerbank, radio/speaker/book

Other stuffs can always add on later....
tables/chairs/etc.... nothing wrong sitting on a mat like picnic for 1 day.
cooking is quite fun, but not really necessary thing as many vendors near by the beach, I just use the normal hotpot gas canister stove, you can slowly buy more later if required or you want to do more camping. pots and pans, etc. can easily take away food, snacks, etc, packup and go in the morning so no cooking required.

Advance camping like hiking or even simple bike camping you cant take too much, that is where you need to spend big money for light gear.
I go with car, so got icebox, I just freeze a few 500ml bottles of water, they keep things cold and I can drink it later. Beach you can always get water from the nearby shop/toilet/etc

hammock, spade/shovel, rope, tarp, additional pegs, sand peg, small saw/axe if you want to gather wood for campfire, etc

macyhouse
post Jun 10 2025, 09:56 AM

273 posts

can try this next time
LA773
post Jun 10 2025, 12:06 PM

1,065 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Jun 10 2025, 01:34 AM)
Nowadays hard to get really cold day. Even in Cameron, lowest I had in recent years were 10c  earlier this year.
Yea. But on more closed spot dominated by riders.
Really strong wind is frequent, but storm like one during my visit this time is rare.
In that wind flysheet wouldn't survive unless you meticulously peg with very precise angle on 30cm rock peg.
Unless you are using semi geodesic,  ccp slop big family tents would have collapsed, poles break if unlucky.
Any half decent dome tents wont have problem as long you deploy guylines instead of just base anchor.
QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 10 2025, 09:07 AM)
As long the tent pacak is strong, nothing happen.

There is a spot where I camp before, the wind blow almost 24hr non stop. Cool like fark. The spot is located between 2 mountains where the wind is cross between.

It's the highest spot in Genting. But prohibited to enter now.
Syok when got same group of friends with this nature seeking hobby

This is real life

Once got family, susah to go trips like this.. Rindu zaman single

Keep it up bros
cikalakacikaci
post Jun 10 2025, 12:21 PM

107 posts

very nice oh tak takut kena rogol ke
ozak
post Jun 10 2025, 01:38 PM

17,021 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Jun 10 2025, 12:06 PM)
Syok when got same group of friends with this nature seeking hobby

This is real life

Once got family, susah to go trips like this.. Rindu zaman single
Keep it up bros
Family or no family is not the reason.

My group is mix of all kind of life. Family, single, retired, old, young, male and female.

It's a matter you have the fire in your heart or not.
lahanat
post Jun 10 2025, 01:50 PM

15 posts

do you da fei kei inside the tent?
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 10 2025, 01:54 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(lahanat @ Jun 10 2025, 01:50 PM)
No. Tempting to do I know. You won't detect it but the 'protein' smell might linger and may attract bears when I camp in forest later.
nasiputih
post Jun 11 2025, 08:27 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(Virlution @ Jun 10 2025, 09:49 AM)
go near by beach to start off.... 1 hour type so can go home easily if things goes wrong. good place to test your gear before going to cold like Genting or rainy place.

tent is the big ticket item. you can get a cheap cheap light use type to start off, in case you dont like the activity also no waste a lot of money.
1 person, get a 2 men tent or bigger, 2 person camping get a 3 men tent or bigger unless you are hiking where every kg counts.
2 person tent can only fit 2 people no space for you bags, etc, hence you need a slightly bigger one for better experience and space to keep your bags, etc.

cheap yoga mat/air mattress for ground sheet, very important as sleeping directly on the ground will make the experience bad. Sleeping bag is good, but you can always just bring your own blanket if beach camping, can always buy later.

lantern/torch/fan/mosquito or racket to kill bugs/powerbank, radio/speaker/book

Other stuffs can always add on later....
tables/chairs/etc.... nothing wrong sitting on a mat like picnic for 1 day.
cooking is quite fun, but not really necessary thing as many vendors near by the beach, I just use the normal hotpot gas canister stove, you can slowly buy more later if required or you want to do more camping. pots and pans, etc. can easily take away food, snacks, etc, packup and go in the morning so no cooking required.

Advance camping like hiking or even simple bike camping you cant take too much, that is where you need to spend big money for light gear.
I go with car, so got icebox, I just freeze a few 500ml bottles of water, they keep things cold and I can drink it later. Beach you can always get water from the nearby shop/toilet/etc

hammock, spade/shovel, rope, tarp, additional pegs, sand peg, small saw/axe if you want to gather wood for campfire, etc
what about a lite-weight waterproof tenga?

nasiputih
post Jun 11 2025, 08:28 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(lahanat @ Jun 10 2025, 01:50 PM)
men yampah
haroldz123
post Jun 12 2025, 08:03 AM

1,062 posts

Where o pangsai or take bath?
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 12 2025, 07:47 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(haroldz123 @ Jun 12 2025, 08:03 AM)
Where o pangsai or take bath?
Public toilet is like 5 min ride away.
No take bath. Deodorant is enough. Only 3 days. Not sweating that much plus just solo and straight back home after.
vhs1
post Jun 12 2025, 07:48 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Jun 12 2025, 07:47 PM)
No take bath. Deodorant is enough. Only 3 days. Not sweating that much plus just solo and straight back home after.
3 days no bath? 😳
TSfailed.hashcheck
post Jun 12 2025, 08:04 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ Jun 12 2025, 07:48 PM)
3 days no bath? 😳
Thats the part of experience wei. Sometimes you just want to let your primal inside to manifest biggrin.gif
MGM
post Jun 12 2025, 08:04 PM

18,464 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Jun 12 2025, 07:47 PM)
QUOTE(vhs1 @ Jun 12 2025, 07:48 PM)
3 days no bath? 😳
No pangsai worst, later constipation.
With car-camping can always park overnight at safe r&r with toilet n charger.
7up
post Jun 12 2025, 08:10 PM

129 posts

Nice love the outdoors. But when sleepy I rather go back hotel and sleep

0.0448sec    1.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:04 PM