Vivo X200 Ultra, Released Exclusively In China

shinjite
post Jun 25 2025, 10:26 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,303 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jun 25 2025, 09:38 AM)
Wah that really a good price and great choice , i like the RED color too , but ultra series is too big and heavy for my hand , its really a pain to keep the phone inside pocket especially the camera bump  sad.gif
Bro , let me ask u , if let say buying phone thru taobao and ship to our home doorstep , will kena TAX ? Or if next time i traveling around china and bought phone from there , will kena tax when coming back to malaysia?
Taobao sure kena tax. I kena before when I bought my CN version of Realme X2 Pro
shinjite
post Jun 25 2025, 11:25 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,303 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jun 25 2025, 11:20 AM)
so mean now when doing payment at taobao ,  we actually kena liao SST tax , then after arrive malaysia kena tax lagi? U kena how much the tax , and u pay to the delivery guys? Or need to pay to the custom only the parcel to be release to courier service?
The shipping company called me for the custom fee so they handled everything. I can't remember how much but they calculate based on the model of the phone.

0.0144sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:49 AM