Fahmi Reza dilarang ke luar negara
mick84
Jun 7 2025, 02:27 PM

Yeee.... purely sweet talk during election campaign.
Zaman bossku has more freedom than now. At least that time there's opposition voices and more freedom to speech.
Now those politicians who active posting as opposition during zaman bossku are the 1 who limited our freedom.
Kena kuat kencing ni.
TongPakFu Dim Kristy
Jun 7 2025, 02:30 PM
He manage to make many ppl butthurt.. so fragile heart like ccp
Phoenix_KL
Jun 7 2025, 02:37 PM

gov can block anyone for any reason. The Deputy Home Minister, Datuk Nur Jazlan Mohamed recently said that the issuance of a passport was privilege and not a right. He went on to say that the Immigration Department has the power to bar a citizen from leaving the country if the said person “discredits or ridicules the Government”. https://www.malaysianbar.org.my/article/new...surendra-ananth
kiddokitt
Jun 7 2025, 02:41 PM
Ahh, really rindu zaman Najib.
JohnL77
Jun 7 2025, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 7 2025, 02:07 PM) why do i feel it's becoming more and more CCP yesterday MCMC, today immigration I wonder if the 2 events are related? QUOTE(Raddus @ Jun 7 2025, 02:12 PM) Only in malaysia you need permission to leave the country In uk usa they dont even check your passport when you leave the country only when entering Pinoys cannot simply leave their country either. They need to prove they have money to go holiday or present proper documentation that they are going overseas to work. Malaysia Baru sudah jadi level Filipina.
ze2
Jun 7 2025, 02:44 PM
Kek
diffyhelman2
Jun 7 2025, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 7 2025, 02:07 PM) why do i feel it's becoming more and more CCP yesterday MCMC, today immigration What mcmc? He make fun of mcmc?
JohnL77
Jun 7 2025, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Jun 7 2025, 02:50 PM) What mcmc? He make fun of mcmc? https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...ost&p=111730764
WinkyJr
Jun 7 2025, 02:54 PM
when you're in the bear cage, you don't provoke the bear, at least not directly la, unless you're prepared and ready to face the consequences. or, maybe u can be like 'someone', a coward who gets out of the cage at the expense of 100% freedom and immunity to poke, provoke, or hurl stones at the bear w/o getting bar or arrest.
diffyhelman2
Jun 7 2025, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jun 7 2025, 02:54 PM) Yeah I know I’m saying did he draw some comics on mcmc?
MR_alien
Jun 7 2025, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Jun 7 2025, 02:50 PM) What mcmc? He make fun of mcmc? nope MCMC demanded info and logs from all ISP and telco for the first 3 months of 2025 basically defying PDPA QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jun 7 2025, 02:42 PM) I wonder if the 2 events are related? related or not doesn't matter and i don't care but i can list down quite a few events i can think of today = immigration yesterday = MCMC last month = SSM not long ago = fahmi ask all social media to register with MCMC which we all know only a few cooperate, the rest don't even give an F about it
diffyhelman2
Jun 7 2025, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(WinkyJr @ Jun 7 2025, 02:54 PM) when you're in the bear cage, you don't provoke the bear, at least not directly la, unless you're prepared and ready to face the consequences. or, maybe u can be like 'someone', a coward who gets out of the cage at the expense of 100% freedom and immunity to poke, provoke, or hurl stones at the bear w/o getting bar or arrest. If you want to poke bear, make sure you join a gang of wolves first. Especially if you are a pipit dog.
danielmckey
Jun 7 2025, 02:56 PM
Lukis kartun pun susah juga. Tapi yang keluar video dengan muka Dan suara sebenar selalu tak ada kes pulak.
OldSchoolJoke
Jun 7 2025, 02:58 PM

helang ade court case masih boleh lagi kluar negara
GalaxyV
Jun 7 2025, 02:59 PM
so how to unlift?
JohnL77
Jun 7 2025, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 7 2025, 02:55 PM) nope MCMC demanded info and logs from all ISP and telco for the first 3 months of 2025 basically defying PDPA related or not doesn't matter and i don't care but i can list down quite a few events i can think of today = immigration yesterday = MCMC last month = SSM not long ago = fahmi ask all social media to register with MCMC which we all know only a few cooperate, the rest don't even give an F about it This is what Wolf Warriors voted for.
JohnL77
Jun 7 2025, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Jun 7 2025, 02:56 PM) If you want to poke bear, make sure you join a gang of wolves first. Especially if you are a pipit dog. Very true, komrad. Stupid dog Fahmi. Does he think this is Malaysia Baru?
diffyhelman2
Jun 7 2025, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 7 2025, 02:55 PM) not long ago = fahmi ask all social media to register with MCMC which we all know only a few cooperate, the rest don't even give an F about it X and telegram didn’t bother right? Why still not ban? Owai
diffyhelman2
Jun 7 2025, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jun 7 2025, 03:04 PM) Very true, komrad. Stupid dog Fahmi. Does he think this is Malaysia Baru? 子曰 不在其位不谋其政
JohnL77
Jun 7 2025, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Jun 7 2025, 03:05 PM) X and telegram didn’t bother right? Why still not ban? Owai Western half-truths, komrad. Do not fall for the Western Devil's tricks. QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Jun 7 2025, 03:07 PM) Very true, komrad. It is not the eagle's job to sue for defamation, it is the sparrow's job to prove he did not offend the eagle.