Topkek Bursa allowing Tealive to IPO soon, another pump & dump by Creador?

cloudwan0
post Jun 6 2025, 01:07 PM

236 posts

no ppl want to list in Bursa, even a rm2 dollor shop can list as 1+ price,
what you expect?
look back the past few years, bursa is just a tools for ppl to con the hopless M40 and T19 money...
cloudwan0
post Jun 6 2025, 01:09 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Jun 6 2025, 12:35 PM)
RM591.24m revenue.

U wan to question why they allowed to list? Other smaller companies also list already
if every year you pocket 591m, will you still list?
cloudwan0
post Jun 6 2025, 02:50 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Jun 6 2025, 01:24 PM)
he doesnt pocket that much . net profit is 50m.

u guess how much more he gets when he list?  laugh.gif
i know, this is why they choose to listing, but why only now

bcos they have the first hand info, they may not be so profit due to so many brand coming in

same for cuckoo, eco-shop, DIY, etc...

they balloon the number by loan, spending etc...

so they can rip off the chinese chives...

0.0141sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:08 AM