If I can recall correctly la.  Don’t quote me pls
doesnt matter .

as now also SENYAP already laugh.gif
TSMedusakia
post Jun 6 2025, 11:37 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Jun 6 2025, 03:38 AM)
I already told you.  Smokescreen to his immunity case.  And if once the trial starts, u can likely see more controversies happening to deflect attention to his case.  Let’s wait and see.
With or without this seizure asset his court case still going on, it is not like happening today. It has been ongoing since 2021 almost 4 years continuously tell us how suddenly becomes smokescreen🫢😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
TSMedusakia
post Jun 6 2025, 11:42 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 6 2025, 06:07 AM)
Amla is a very wide ranging and powerful act like isa, could be abused for political reasons.
No one will abuse AMLA. You need to prove how you get RM 2.5 billion to buy this asset. As long as you declare income and coming from legal source not cuci duit then AMLA can’t be simply use to charge you. The fact that this penipu Daim in the first place refused to declare his asset speak great volume he got something to hide🫢😂🤣
fongsk
post Jun 6 2025, 11:43 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Medusakia @ Jun 6 2025, 11:37 AM)
With or without this seizure asset his court case still going on, it is not like happening today. It has been ongoing since 2021 almost 4 years continuously tell us how suddenly becomes smokescreen🫢😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
That is NOT AMLA right? That is a different case as you had mentioned earlier.
lordgamer3
post Jun 6 2025, 11:43 AM

848 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jun 5 2025, 04:58 PM)
org dah mati baru nak seize
The man die and seize from him ok la at least he enjoyed while alive.
keyser soze
post Jun 6 2025, 11:46 AM

569 posts

those are mathir money lah.
ridox_orimabu
post Jun 6 2025, 11:47 AM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

QUOTE(waters @ Jun 5 2025, 11:11 PM)
Council of Eminent Persons is a really stupid name to give anyone. Really syiok sendiri.
lmao
kenny B
post Jun 6 2025, 11:48 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(ticke @ Jun 5 2025, 05:03 PM)
it not like the dead man is convicted...mau rampas apa, jokers.
how to convict a dead person wor... if cannot get back illegally obtained assets then they keep for free?
TSMedusakia
post Jun 6 2025, 11:48 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Jun 6 2025, 11:43 AM)
That is NOT AMLA right?  That is a different case as you had mentioned earlier.
Any assets or monies you cannot prove from legal income is considered money laundering. More assets hidden in other countries coming soon🫢
SUSNihonmaru
post Jun 6 2025, 11:49 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(zerorating @ Jun 5 2025, 04:58 PM)
demn, mati pon tak senang
Why let go ?

For my tax money
fongsk
post Jun 6 2025, 12:01 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Medusakia @ Jun 6 2025, 11:48 AM)
Any assets or monies you cannot prove from legal income is considered money laundering. More assets hidden in other countries coming soon🫢
The first one is not related to AMLA right? As you said. That’s why the tower is released. Now the second one is AMLA. Diff section of the offence, unless I mistook you initial response to me. You mentioned AMLA investigations takes years and the earlier release tower was under difference act. Pls correct me if I am wrong.
fongsk
post Jun 6 2025, 12:03 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(kenny B @ Jun 6 2025, 11:48 AM)
how to convict a dead person wor... if cannot get back illegally obtained assets then they keep for free?
If my recollection was correct, MACC had wanted to close off the case since Daim’s demise. The widow disagreed. And what transpired later, cannot recall. It was widely discussed and commented here in the forum.
Tamiya
post Jun 6 2025, 03:02 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(KenM @ Jun 6 2025, 04:26 AM)
tq for your support!..
small fry, no need to bother.. these are whales in action
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif i think soon we looking to expand the office again biggrin.gif hahaha
TSMedusakia
post Jun 6 2025, 07:23 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Jun 6 2025, 12:01 PM)
The first one is not related to AMLA right?  As you said.  That’s why the tower is released.  Now the second one is AMLA. Diff section of the offence, unless I mistook you initial response to me.  You mentioned AMLA investigations takes years and the earlier release tower was under difference act.  Pls correct me if I am wrong.
It is common sense if you cant explain the source of your asset the authority has the power to confiscate. Not only MACC even police can forfeit your property if the assets belong to illegal activity example you earn money from selling drug then your luxury car bungalow land bought can be seized and forfeited unless you prove otherwise.

The ball in the person who acquires the property to prove his assets earned from legal income otherwise gg🫢😂🤣
fongsk
post Jun 6 2025, 07:50 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Medusakia @ Jun 6 2025, 07:23 PM)
It is common sense if you cant explain the source of your asset the authority has the power to confiscate. Not only MACC even police can forfeit your property if the assets belong to illegal activity example you earn money from selling drug then your luxury car bungalow land bought can be seized and forfeited unless you prove otherwise.

The ball in the person who acquires the property to prove his assets earned from legal income otherwise gg🫢😂🤣
And I agree. But this AMLA is diff from this first case as you said earlier, when I mentioned why do it twice…. Remember? That’s why I said got porn behind the rocks and the points hiding the immunity issues.
I am all for confiscation of the tower based on AMLA. But I am wondering WHY they do this second time.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0171sec    0.90    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:45 AM