Official: Ilham Tower owned by Daim seized
Jun 6 2025, 07:05 AM
375 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Selangor |
He already rich become joiining politic..this azam really jilat kuat fongsk liked this post
Jun 6 2025, 07:15 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
2,786 posts Joined: Apr 2022 |
Sudah lah. The man already passed away lagi mahu go and disturb. Shd have done this when he still alive. Now the assets belong to the widow. You kacau widow God will hentam you kaw kaw. Don't play play with upstairs.
Shameless pm. This post has been edited by SharpSword: Jun 6 2025, 07:21 AM |
Jun 6 2025, 07:40 AM
499 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Perth, Western Australia |
Jun 6 2025, 07:43 AM
Why focus on Daiml? Is he the only one here who derive his wealth in the way he did? I bet you there are many in the same boat but the govt it appears isnt exactly pursuing justice or fighting corruption. Rather what is clear is the abuse of the Macc office to carry out witch hunt against political opponents. So umno.
Jun 6 2025, 08:08 AM
289 posts Joined: May 2014 |
Jun 6 2025, 08:28 AM
1,053 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: meow meow city / selangor |
Jun 6 2025, 08:36 AM
70 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
how to you seize a tower?
ade guna dragon? |
Jun 6 2025, 08:46 AM
69 posts Joined: Oct 2015 |
QUOTE(SharpSword @ Jun 6 2025, 07:43 AM) Why focus on Daiml? Is he the only one here who derive his wealth in the way he did? I bet you there are many in the same boat but the govt it appears isnt exactly pursuing justice or fighting corruption. Rather what is clear is the abuse of the Macc office to carry out witch hunt against political opponents. So umno. Daim one of the main thieves, for himself and family, n proxy for atok. Others include taib. His estate comprises ill gotten gains. macc, police n formally appointed investigators need to retrieve plundered funds. |
Jun 6 2025, 08:53 AM
34 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(SharpSword @ Jun 6 2025, 07:43 AM) Why focus on Daiml? Is he the only one here who derive his wealth in the way he did? I bet you there are many in the same boat but the govt it appears isnt exactly pursuing justice or fighting corruption. Rather what is clear is the abuse of the Macc office to carry out witch hunt against political opponents. So umno. It was well known that Daim is a proxy for Atuk and UMNO’s war chest. During Atuk’s days, most of those cash are not kept in UMNO/Atuk. They were ‘transferred’ for safe keeping to other cronies. PMX has his own cronies then as well(go search all these in Aliran or DAP old articles). So what is gained now is not all Daim’s but also UMNO war chest. And PMX? Well, look at who has been very active making businesses who was former secretary? Look closely and you will see more and more as time has started on ‘BIG PORJECTS’ now like Bandar Madani etc…. SharpSword liked this post
Jun 6 2025, 08:56 AM
599 posts Joined: Jul 2021 |
Never late to get back the ill gotten wealth from corruptors fongsk liked this post
Jun 6 2025, 09:02 AM
327 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
So coincidence with TDM calling for umbrella.
Look like hidden hands start playing RR cards and non being use again as bogeyman Bravo to the type whom still believing in him |
Jun 6 2025, 09:05 AM
1,450 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Jun 6 2025, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(fongsk @ Jun 6 2025, 08:53 AM) It was well known that Daim is a proxy for Atuk and UMNO’s war chest. During Atuk’s days, most of those cash are not kept in UMNO/Atuk. They were ‘transferred’ for safe keeping to other cronies. PMX has his own cronies then as well(go search all these in Aliran or DAP old articles). It's once again the Robin Hood parallel. Is Robin Hood a criminal or not seeing he helps the poor. If Daims assets now used to fight corruption and abuse of power what is the problem. At the end of the day its all siphoned public funds. So at the least we shd applaud if it is used for good.So what is gained now is not all Daim’s but also UMNO war chest. And PMX? Well, look at who has been very active making businesses who was former secretary? Look closely and you will see more and more as time has started on ‘BIG PORJECTS’ now like Bandar Madani etc…. |
Jun 6 2025, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(Kpjh @ Jun 6 2025, 08:46 AM) Daim one of the main thieves, for himself and family, n proxy for atok. Others include taib. His estate comprises ill gotten gains. macc, police n formally appointed investigators need to retrieve plundered funds. OK lah you agree there are many thieves in boleh land? But so convenient you focus on the one who is backing your political opponents. If you as govt is seen to be doing what is right the rakyat shd applaud this move. But if you are selectively prosecuting opponents to consolidate your grip on power (which you flagrantly abused) it makes you far worse than those whom you go after.This post has been edited by SharpSword: Jun 6 2025, 09:21 AM fongsk liked this post
Jun 6 2025, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(SharpSword @ Jun 6 2025, 09:15 AM) It's once again the Robin Hood parallel. Is Robin Hood a criminal or not seeing he helps the poor. If Daims assets now used to fight corruption and abuse of power what is the problem. At the end of the day its all siphoned public funds. So at the least we shd applaud if it is used for good. No comments here as in the end, it depends on what the gov wants to do. We cannot decide for the gov as the decision makers are not us. We can only use our votes to show our displeasure or support. SharpSword liked this post
Jun 6 2025, 09:23 AM
QUOTE(SharpSword @ Jun 6 2025, 09:20 AM) OK lah you agree there are many thieves in boleh land? But so convenient you focus on the one who is backing your political opponents. If you as govt is seen to be doing what is right the rakyat shd applaud this move. But if you are selectively prosecuting opponents to consolidate your grip on power (which you flagrantly abused) it makes you far worse than those whom you go after. You do have a point on selective prosecution. Even that Sabah case which is SO OBVIOUS…… well, you know the outcome now. Well, show your displeasure in the next GE! Nothin we can do now. It falls into deft ears. SharpSword and M4A1 liked this post
Jun 6 2025, 09:34 AM
1,365 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(Kpjh @ Jun 6 2025, 08:46 AM) Daim one of the main thieves, for himself and family, n proxy for atok. Others include taib. His estate comprises ill gotten gains. macc, police n formally appointed investigators need to retrieve plundered funds. already diehow u expect him to defend himself? u can summon the undead? SharpSword liked this post
Jun 6 2025, 09:49 AM
129 posts Joined: May 2018 |
Daim was a bright businessman before entering politics, whether he songlap or not to make him even richer, not sure. I don't think macc got concrete evidence if not long ago already seized
Jun 6 2025, 09:57 AM
1,481 posts Joined: Dec 2014 |
well when is old horse turn?
again tak rasuah bukan budaya kito wei !! |