PRC Woman Illegally Hires Workers from Her Country, to Renovate Her Home in Malaysia
JimbeamofNRT
Jun 3 2025, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Jun 3 2025, 11:23 AM) At least have the decency to pay tax to the host country la No wonder everyone hate CCP, parasitic in nature, already big and rich still want to suck the blood of the poorer countries dry it only has begun... we relied too much on foreigners actually. cooks from viet/cambo/southern thai, construction workers from bangladesh/indonesia, pasar workers from myanmar, and now CCP invasion
JimbeamofNRT
Jun 3 2025, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Jun 3 2025, 11:56 AM) Normal la those guy are form of migration from poorer countries This one CCP already rich already also want to do that still? these CCP if rich better they go to australia or any other european country, what for wanna do this kind of job at some random stranger in strange land? anytime can kena raid what? or better still, run a scam job call center
JimbeamofNRT
Jun 3 2025, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 3 2025, 12:01 PM) Their restaurant biz also don't want to comply with local council ruling from signage to lev and grease trap. Comply macam a taboo for them kek their style of work: if can escape then just do it. see the ss19 ccp restaurant case enough lah
JimbeamofNRT
Jun 3 2025, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 3 2025, 12:07 PM) Real topkek fellas KL estabishments like Hakka Restaurant, Nobel House always comply with regulations for generations These guys come in signage also no f care can cry mother and father kek s. really act like gangster they are simple thing also kenot comply, can expect them to throw all kind of shits into the sewers, epf socso memang GG
JimbeamofNRT
Jun 3 2025, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 3 2025, 12:18 PM) Factories they open here also funny cases I hear from folks who dealt with them, consult for them. Even when given the opportunity to apply for MIDA tax incentives they rather not. Its open to all manufacturers in MY regardless of shareholding. The only folks who do this are probably those that dont manufacture and only swap packaging right...???My vendor supplies consumables and approach a few before. Mission critical consumables as in if supply stop you ham ka ling. These china factories always tell him to quote the same price as their china suppliers ex work china. else no talk. They say no issue can always get from China. But my vendor put 2 and 2 together, you get disruption in the slightest you basically have intermitent production. Serious companies dont do this. But they can accept. So this tells you again production here is for show maybe? And bulk of stuff they export are rebadge stuff Not illegal also la, they rebadge cant get certificate of origin but these factories should be reclassified as non FDI contributing and be barred from purchasing prime land kek some of the lao ban are also taiwanese, and they are the one who using these ccp fellas
JimbeamofNRT
Jun 3 2025, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(yhtan @ Jun 3 2025, 12:33 PM) SS19 itu is local restaurant kenot be that ignorant what?
JimbeamofNRT
Jun 3 2025, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(yhtan @ Jun 3 2025, 12:41 PM) sudah 4 months + and still belum buka  change ownership maybe QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 3 2025, 12:44 PM) Taiwanese i personally dont encounter but my Indonesian colleagues do in Surabaya kek Take our product send to TW to reverse engineer. Boss come to trade fair stop by our booth and boast he spent xx amount on NDT tools just to reverse engineer our shit This bunch also sometimes need a bit of a slap to teach a lesson kek. they are quite cunning also, and ccp fellas dislike them
JimbeamofNRT
Jun 3 2025, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(mowlous @ Jun 3 2025, 01:09 PM) I didn't hire them , but I know a number of datuk last time seek service to decorate round door and 2 floor cement art, local here quote 5 times more expensive and the portfolio art is shitz. They end up fishing for artist from china famous for those and pay way cheaper. Hell even some local company here hire "mercenaries" for work they can't produce for client. A lot here complain they snip their job, but my area here a lot complain workmanship is bad, wiring is so messy lots of broken tiles, lousy paint job etc .... where else if you ask some of the PRC living here they find "friend" and they build structured wiring lines, fast paint job and usually finish two week's work in 2 days. Only problem is there is also a lot of con man pretending to be skill worker and do shit job but fast ....... so its kind of a gamble unless you are in PRC's special club where speed and quality is assured. if they come here work illegally also nobody cctv them also if lari before work completion then GG
JimbeamofNRT
Jun 3 2025, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(Slowpokeking @ Jun 3 2025, 01:45 PM) Good. Hope many wumao lost their jobs to their brethren, and their kids become servants to 996 culture for the benefit of motherland. they are coming to SEA to enslave all of us, regardless of race the new economic imperialism is real
JimbeamofNRT
Jun 3 2025, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Jun 3 2025, 01:52 PM) how come overseas restaurant in jln IMbi can have this kind of signboard? last time I remember before covid still got malay wording.  heck actually old google cahce still shows the old signboard.  go make official complaint sure kena take down
JimbeamofNRT
Jun 3 2025, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Jun 3 2025, 01:57 PM) nah. you slow. already got DBKL summon a few months ago (got tered in /k) and i just passed by, its still like that. kasi viral in x sure next week menteri come one lol
JimbeamofNRT
Jun 3 2025, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(30624770 @ Jun 3 2025, 02:35 PM) "We Malaysians always folllow law one" You sure about this  I engaged a contractor before, my neighbor recommend me, and his worker is a bangla. fixed main pipe bocor. then later I discovered leaking again. called another contractor, discovered that cbk just wrap the leaking pipe with insulation wrap instead changing the whole leaking section which I paid. i called the cb contractor he keep say sorry and promised me to fix it then later blocked my number. I go cari him back together with my police friend and ask him to compensate back,otherwise I ask the police to hauled them both to balai. ( i know the worker got no permit one ) pkmk hkc old man contractor really tak boleh percaya one. knn ccb
JimbeamofNRT
Jun 3 2025, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(Hobbez @ Jun 3 2025, 02:43 PM) The C here need to change their thinking. If you claim you support meritocracy, then it also applies to you when you do wrong. Go hard after your own kind if they do wrong (and MANY really do wrong). No excuses. QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jun 3 2025, 02:43 PM) The thing with china companies is they never comply or follow the host country rules, they can cheapskate they will confirm cheapskate. The saying When in Rome, do as the Romans do doesn't apply to them To them is you must follow their china style, no follow it's your problem. And they like to throw money at problem if can solve with money then they throw more money saja they belum kena yet.