Whistle Blow, CCP complete job in 20 days

MR_alien
post Jun 3 2025, 07:41 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

if local type-C takes 2 months powered by bangla

what kind of quality are you getting with 20 days...powered by CCP?
same as their cars????

MR_alien
post Jun 3 2025, 07:49 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Jun 3 2025, 07:47 AM)
Ha ha ha ha ha!
Penny wise pound foolish!

A lot of Msian that bought sinks, taps and showers are finding out online looking awesome but after 6 months of usage these things starts to rust, peel off and de-colorised!
i think i saw this being made into a video on IG before
but it's not PRC renovator but instead most of the stuff they installed are bought from taobao
MR_alien
post Jun 3 2025, 03:09 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Jun 3 2025, 02:57 PM)
Because your assumption is material cost makes up the biggest cost.

Lets say a contractor or interior designer charges you RM250k for the renovation , how much do you think is material cost for this renovation?
your assumption is also based on they come here for free

no salary, no accommodation, no transport, no need to eat
thn it's cheap lah, just pay for the cost of raw material
MR_alien
post Jun 3 2025, 03:40 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Jun 3 2025, 03:23 PM)
I'm saying that the labour and profit margin is so high that they can undercut even when you include salary, accomodation , transport.
if you think these people travelled all the way from china all expenses paid also can be cheaper than bangla and indon

thn i have nothing more to say laugh.gif

0.0160sec    1.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:37 AM