[2025] iPhone 17/Air Discussion
SUSSyok Your Mom
Sep 20 2025, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(YoungMan @ Sep 20 2025, 10:11 AM) Sure meh? I thought you said china phone better, can record calls without ppl knowing, can charge much faster etc etc. My main Fon is Oppo Find X6 Pro, since it's 2 years old & I worry it might spoiled so I buy the 16e to use my Bank apps only with a cheap hotlink prepaid card 180 days for RM 30 cos I rarely used my 16e myself. TBH with you my Oppo Find X6 Pro OLED quality is much better than my 16e OLED. That's why I keep using This post has been edited by Syok Your Mom: Sep 20 2025, 10:37 AM
SUSSyok Your Mom
Sep 20 2025, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Sep 20 2025, 11:32 AM) hotlink can go 1 years. just pay rm30 + 10 [data for a year]. i always renew and use for waze purpose. I'm using Hotlink Pantas plan, which plan you using ? The cheapest plan on Pantas is the Rahmah RM 30 for 180 days. Can't find anything cheaper than that. Curious how yours can get for only RM 30 + RM 10 bro QUOTE(YoungMan @ Sep 20 2025, 12:58 PM) so still want to buy iPhone Air/18 kah? No mood. iOS 26 really makes me really fed up. The feature I used the most still has bugs, the gesture control is so different from Android & hard to get used to. Unless iOS become like Android then I don't mind buying even a 2TB Pro Max
SUSSyok Your Mom
Oct 21 2025, 06:18 AM
Tried the 17 Air at Switch, seems like it's weights same like my 16e, it's not really as light as feathers like what apple wants you to believe
SUSSyok Your Mom
Oct 21 2025, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Oct 21 2025, 10:14 AM) once again iphone definitely not for you bro, clearly you are frustrated with your 16e, what's the point trying out 17 air since you hate ios so much, it doesn't matter what ever iphone variants currently or coming soon, all will be on ios, accept the fact 🙄🔥 Curious about the hype apple sheeps keeps talking online, so walk in grab & touch the 17 Air for a while, not even 5 mins, I walk out again, nice fon but IOS 26 not for me.