[2025] iPhone 17/Air Discussion

GamersFamilia
post Jun 13 2025, 05:02 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,693 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 13 2025, 03:39 PM)
Not sure but both the magnet on the case & power bank is not very strong type magnet.
Yea maybe πŸ˜•
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 13 2025, 05:12 PM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jun 13 2025, 05:02 PM)
Yea maybe πŸ˜•
My wireless power bank is Oppo brand compatible with iPhone mag safe but since my 16e don't have mag safe but have wireless charging I bought a cheap mag safe case from Shopee to try out it both matches. Basically if you shake it too hard the power bank will fall off. I think they use weak magnets only. Not the neodymium magnets which is better.
GamersFamilia
post Jun 13 2025, 05:24 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,693 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 13 2025, 05:12 PM)
My wireless power bank is Oppo brand compatible with iPhone mag safe but since my 16e don't have mag safe but have wireless charging I bought a cheap mag safe case from Shopee to try out it both matches. Basically if you shake it too hard the power bank will fall off. I think they use weak magnets only. Not the neodymium magnets which is better.
The case magnet not strong enough 😌
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 13 2025, 05:26 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jun 13 2025, 05:24 PM)
The case magnet not strong enough 😌
Most probably yes cos it's a cheap case only from Shopee
GamersFamilia
post Jun 13 2025, 05:40 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,693 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 13 2025, 05:26 PM)
Most probably yes cos it's a cheap case only from Shopee
Exactly πŸ™ˆ
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 13 2025, 07:19 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jun 13 2025, 05:40 PM)
Exactly πŸ™ˆ
Pay peanut get Shopee but luckily the case looks nice on my 16e.
GamersFamilia
post Jun 13 2025, 08:28 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,693 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 13 2025, 07:19 PM)
Pay peanut get Shopee but luckily the case looks nice on my 16e.
If you're not using magsafe stuff any case doesn't matter cheap or expensive would be fine πŸ˜‘πŸ™‚πŸ˜‰
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 13 2025, 08:29 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jun 13 2025, 08:28 PM)
If you're not using magsafe stuff any case doesn't matter cheap or expensive would be fine πŸ˜‘πŸ™‚πŸ˜‰
Agreed with you, I just wanted a case to protect my 16e from dropping from the floor
GamersFamilia
post Jun 13 2025, 08:33 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,693 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 13 2025, 08:29 PM)
Agreed with you, I just wanted a case to protect my 16e from dropping from the floor
Same here, that's no.1 point getting casing for your phone 😈
Piers
post Jun 13 2025, 10:28 PM

1,900 posts

this is strong 🦾

SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 14 2025, 07:25 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jun 13 2025, 08:33 PM)
Same here, that's no.1 point getting casing for your phone 😈
I didn't buy the Care plus warranty so need to extra careful by having a case.
QUOTE(Piers @ Jun 13 2025, 10:28 PM)
this is strong 🦾

Wow RM 51.92 selling in Shopee, how do you use that ? Stick it to the iPhone backside?
Piers
post Jun 14 2025, 08:28 AM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 14 2025, 07:25 AM)

Wow RM 51.92 selling in Shopee, how do you use that ? Stick it to the iPhone backside?
yep πŸ‘πŸ»

SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 14 2025, 11:37 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(Piers @ Jun 14 2025, 08:28 AM)
yep πŸ‘πŸ»

Looks good man good πŸ‘
GamersFamilia
post Jun 14 2025, 11:59 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,693 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 14 2025, 07:25 AM)
I didn't buy the Care plus warranty so need to extra careful by having a case.
Same here , me and my wife didn’t purchase the care plus warranty for my 16 pro max and my wife 16 pro 🫠🀯
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 14 2025, 12:51 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jun 14 2025, 11:59 AM)
Same here , me and my wife didn’t purchase the care plus warranty for my 16 pro max and my wife 16 pro 🫠🀯
Agreed too expensive the Care plus
GamersFamilia
post Jun 14 2025, 02:06 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,693 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 14 2025, 12:51 PM)
Agreed too expensive the Care plus
RM949 for iphone 16 pro max for 2 years of coverage
Actually it’s worth it but still considering to get it or not , Ive got 21 days left to decide or else the offer will expire πŸ˜Άβ€πŸŒ«οΈπŸ€―πŸ˜Άβ€πŸŒ«οΈ
Piers
post Jun 14 2025, 05:20 PM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jun 14 2025, 02:06 PM)
Actually it’s worth it but still considering to get it or not , Ive got 21 days left to decide or else the offer will expire πŸ˜Άβ€πŸŒ«οΈπŸ€―πŸ˜Άβ€πŸŒ«οΈ
which mean you’ve got 21 days left of risk free when drop the phone πŸ™Š
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 14 2025, 06:06 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jun 14 2025, 02:06 PM)
Just buy a good case to prevent the screen crack if drop should be okay. My Oppo Find X6 Pro dunno drop how many times still surviving cos I always have a case on it.
GamersFamilia
post Jun 14 2025, 06:55 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,693 posts

QUOTE(Piers @ Jun 14 2025, 05:20 PM)
which mean you’ve got 21 days left of risk free when drop the phone πŸ™Š
Yes 21 days to go for the applecare plus offer , extended warranty for my current warranty period which expire on 3rd may 2026 , rm949 lots of money there but still in deciding mode πŸ₯°πŸ₯ΈπŸ₯°πŸ₯Έ
GamersFamilia
post Jun 14 2025, 06:57 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,693 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 14 2025, 06:06 PM)
Just buy a good case to prevent the screen crack if drop should be okay. My Oppo Find X6 Pro dunno drop how many times still surviving cos I always have a case on it.
Yea currently with Xone case since day one πŸ™‚β€β†”οΈπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜›

36 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 10:21 PM