'Strange Noises’ In Mortuary
Virlution
May 30 2025, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(Clowninja @ May 29 2025, 12:11 PM) this begs me to wonder how these forensics handle dead body everyday and sleep peacefully. i myself dont believe in paranormal unless scientifically insane after working day and night then i might hallucinate myself and see/hear weird things. again, the story from TS is fascinating yet i find it ridiculous. some ppl got high chi, ghost also dont simply dare to disturb them as they are just doing what must be done and righteous way hence not all people can do these type of work, low chi people will shy away straight away
Virlution
Jun 2 2025, 09:05 AM
QUOTE(~min~ @ May 30 2025, 04:47 PM) This kentang is known kaki kencing cool story, anything goes as long as sumbangan masuk never dare to audit. If your case is storyworthy, he will help you, if not, bye2 bluetick only. He is also hardcore bn macai go volunteer there and keep an eye on him lor.... dun only splash cold water... ppl have to profit sikit also but profit banyak tak baik la....
Virlution
Jun 2 2025, 09:07 AM
QUOTE(Clowninja @ May 30 2025, 02:51 PM) i'm guessing i have high chi then, because my entire life i never encountered a paranormal activity while my wife encounters pretty much everyday at certain point of time. Which at one point being where i wanted to be part of this paranormal adventure by opening my "third-eye" and every person i talked to suggested me not to delve into nonsense act. so yeah idk mang  same like my cousin's house.... when they stay there for like 10 years nothing happen, after they move out, other tenants all cannot stay there, move out after 3 months. the house owner also pening kepala.... my cousins know the neighbour and they always go visit them and hear the stories from them.