Illegal foreigners kena tangkap, old folks center, is going to close
machomama
May 28 2025, 08:46 PM

Authorities that go after long running private nursing homes really got no heart law is law yes but there's also empathy, which clearly this dept lacks
47charges can let go free carry balls but few foreign workers with paper problems - EYES WIDE OPEN
machomama
May 29 2025, 08:10 PM

QUOTE(smsid @ May 29 2025, 06:25 AM) Lol, basis of humanity konon, if got humanity, you would take care your own parents or at least give a proper wage to legal foreign workers and local. You use illegal foreign workers because you are exploiting them for your own advantage, not because of your fake "humanity". Lol, empathy konon, you use those word when it is only convenient for you, if you have real empathy, you hire legal foreign workers to take care of your beloved ones instead of exploiting illegal foreign workers with cheap wages. your perspective is very the interesting really dunno where to start being a lazy bum that i am and knowing better than to argue with someone who's steadfast on his thoughts you have a lovely day ahead bruh take good care of ur parents