BERAK: RAFIZI R to be sued >100mil for kondo lembu, lies as court finds NFC fautless

TSg5sim
post May 29 2025, 01:59 PM

5,752 posts

QUOTE(mac_mac21 @ May 29 2025, 11:12 AM)
That exactly the problem for NFC , how to prove millions of dollar were loss when you buy property and bank leak that transaction info?

Property is still own by NFC and price of property always go up , no loss or damages cause by that leak
So the courts action should okay just PII breach only no biggy. Fine you 20k. Before you leave the court go ay at the counter there. Good lah. Now everybody can go sell information to politicians, cia, kgb. Courts will tell you to ay 10k only what.
TSg5sim
post May 29 2025, 02:01 PM

5,752 posts

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ May 29 2025, 11:01 AM)
why Rafizi to be sued, Rafizi already been acquitted previously by court.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019...n-for-nfc-leaks
The talks is PB sueing him.
TSg5sim
post May 29 2025, 03:34 PM

5,752 posts

QUOTE(mac_mac21 @ May 29 2025, 03:13 PM)
Deswai many kene scam now

PDPA wont protect your data from being sold , PDPA is just a law you use in court after you data already leak

Once you fill in form online or offline , no law or Act can give your data ploteksyen
You try in big company n accidentally reveal one person's email address Just email address to a third party who is not suppose to see the email address n see lah what will happen to you.

0.0180sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:51 AM