QUOTE(brapa? @ May 27 2025, 11:17 AM)
I have lots explanation
As i understand where u r coming from

The state of minds
& The chaotic state of MY race relations

But i wld rather not go there ..
Who knws
i might be yr brethren
cool2.gif Welp, ayam not a brother, and ayam borderline Islamophobic too. laugh.gif
Justin.Loong
post May 27 2025, 11:24 AM

8,363 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ May 26 2025, 08:14 PM)
They pray in front of Sogo when Masjid Jamek and Masjid India is not even that far from there. Thats how stupid they are.

kaiserreich
post May 27 2025, 11:27 AM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

SUSNajibaik
post May 27 2025, 11:31 AM

1,481 posts

so when melei kenot understand chinese word so shouting bumi ni milik sape, must take down chinese word sebab will cause confusion
but when cainis yindian asking what is written on the black flag = Islamophobia

tak rasa dikecam bukan budaya kito wei brows.gif

ctys2012
post May 27 2025, 11:36 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(Satan Fallen One @ May 26 2025, 08:51 PM)
Most probably Khorasan Black Banner or Al-Rayah

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5460845&hl=

These people act like they have never ending war to fight but the war is never ever against racism, discrimination, extremism, misinformation or corruption.
sadly they cannot see how peaceful our country is compared to other middle eastern countries, also free of major natural disaster

they only saw other races as a threat, need tongkat, says their rights terhakis and tertindas...

0.0134sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:12 PM