QUOTE(empire @ May 26 2025, 08:06 PM)
My Malay friends always boast how great it is to sunat cos its better for sex. this is nothing but BS.
My non Malay friend was strongly urged to sunat by these 3 same mutual malay friends. After sunat, he said he regretted like hell cos lost so much sensations!
Dont believe all those sohais who kept insisting sex feels damn great after sunat. they already sunat since young...long before puberty so of course they DO NOT know the difference....and to comfort themselves... they go around boasting how great sex is after sunat. Which sohai can tell you that as fact when they already sunat before puberty?? they have NOTHING to compare with. Their first sex act is already after sunat.
Yes.My non Malay friend was strongly urged to sunat by these 3 same mutual malay friends. After sunat, he said he regretted like hell cos lost so much sensations!
Dont believe all those sohais who kept insisting sex feels damn great after sunat. they already sunat since young...long before puberty so of course they DO NOT know the difference....and to comfort themselves... they go around boasting how great sex is after sunat. Which sohai can tell you that as fact when they already sunat before puberty?? they have NOTHING to compare with. Their first sex act is already after sunat.
natural is the best
Jul 23 2025, 04:40 PM

0.0200sec