7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

circumcision before vs after during x?

TShellothere131495
post May 26 2025, 04:20 PM, updated 7 months ago

473 posts

Hey guys. Those who already cut, do you feel any huge difference in bed?

Or it's still almost the same pleasure?

Or it's significantly reduced in pleasure?

Or the pleasure is still there, just shift to other area?
icycokes
post May 26 2025, 04:22 PM

Unlicensed Surgeon
857 posts

homeboy you planning to masuk some cult?

This post has been edited by icycokes: May 26 2025, 04:22 PM
-mystery-
post May 26 2025, 04:22 PM

2,722 posts

I circumcised before I broke my virginity, so I don't know what's the huge difference? I barely remember if I jerk off with my tight foreskin also
akidos
post May 26 2025, 04:38 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(icycokes @ May 26 2025, 05:22 PM)
homeboy you planning to masuk some cult?
Feels better. Also, girls seem to like it.
kcal
post May 26 2025, 04:46 PM

90 posts

i circumcize since small. so i dunno before circumcize how it feel on the bed. but scientifically ur foreskin is there to protect the head. the only reason one should circumcize is bcoz of health complication. if u still have foreskin, just keep it.
mick84
post May 26 2025, 04:48 PM

96 posts

i cut it bcos foreskin kacau.
Ukeke
post May 26 2025, 04:48 PM

91 posts

Dont circumcise. It's bad for sex
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post May 26 2025, 04:50 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,755 posts

Girls love smegma so say no to circumcision
netflix2019
post May 26 2025, 04:50 PM

416 posts

My konek kena mutilate before i know about jacking off.

But my uni friend did it after guraduation said the kepala now less sensitive. Can only feel difference during blowjob, fucking still same. Stamina same.
Satori 14118a
post May 26 2025, 04:51 PM

1,006 posts

ktard can dapat piap already bersyukur
keyibukeyi
post May 26 2025, 04:52 PM

150 posts

my un potong 12cm become keratinize, drips candle wax also no pain.

This post has been edited by keyibukeyi: May 26 2025, 04:53 PM
aurora97
post May 26 2025, 04:59 PM

八方來財
3,790 posts

You see the "higher being" that created us, made everything with a reason, we got hands, feet, skin all has its purposes, down to the very organism that live inside us. Now why would the "higher being" create an additional skin just so we can cut it off and make us perform less in bed? Its bewildering.

Those with no skin, will say they perform better but realistically, they cut it off early, so how the fck they know it feels better, unless they had underage .....

So conclusion is, with or without skin, depends how you use the tool you have. Also, if you want it without skin, just fold it back and walah you have a circumcised meat.
BL98
post May 26 2025, 05:15 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(aurora97 @ May 26 2025, 04:59 PM)
You see the "higher being" that created us, made everything with a reason, we got hands, feet, skin all has its purposes, down to the very organism that live inside us. Now why would the "higher being" create an additional skin just so we can cut it off and make us perform less in bed? Its bewildering.

Those with no skin, will say they perform better but realistically, they cut it off early, so how the fck they know it feels better, unless they had underage .....

So conclusion is, with or without skin, depends how you use the tool you have. Also, if you want it without skin, just fold it back and walah you have a circumcised meat.
fold back and real cut feels very very different.
icycokes
post May 26 2025, 05:15 PM

Unlicensed Surgeon
857 posts

QUOTE(aurora97 @ May 26 2025, 04:59 PM)

your lord also created cancer. so how? should people get rid of it or?
katijar
post May 26 2025, 05:18 PM

2,294 posts

Eat full nothing do

So …
BL98
post May 26 2025, 05:19 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(mick84 @ May 26 2025, 04:48 PM)
i cut it bcos foreskin kacau.
how does it kacau?
aurora97
post May 26 2025, 05:21 PM

八方來財
3,790 posts

QUOTE(BL98 @ May 26 2025, 05:15 PM)
fold back and real cut feels very very different.
Think what is the ultimate goal here, basically is to bonk her until her head explode.

QUOTE(icycokes @ May 26 2025, 05:15 PM)
your lord also created cancer. so how? should people get rid of it or?
There is always good and bad to everything. Now is the skin a cancer? Leave the damn thing alone I say.

Zot
post May 26 2025, 05:25 PM

7,938 posts

I don't think it is about any cult or pleasure. With or without foreskin, once you get used to it, sensitivity will fade away. It is more on being more hygienic.
Etude8891
post May 26 2025, 05:26 PM

38 posts

Fake staff ya? Very brave.
pureawesomeness
post May 26 2025, 05:29 PM

191 posts

Why cut? Become Les sensitive. To last longer? Itu agenda feminist. You fak for you. They slow, their loss.

Like saying you wish your tongue not sensitive.

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0156sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:31 PM