4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

need to circumcize or not

Rusty Nail
post May 26 2025, 05:43 PM

Why am I still here?
4,881 posts

Try making it a habit to wash after peeing. Peel back too. Say what you like about Muslim practice, it's actually way more hygienic.
anakkk
post May 26 2025, 05:47 PM

2,113 posts

whoa 3k? I thought few hundred only
SuperTuhan
post May 26 2025, 06:17 PM

277 posts

Malay doctor clinic rm300 last time
Using laser fire cut

U go hospital they potong u kaw Kaw
kobu
post May 26 2025, 06:29 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(SuperTuhan @ May 26 2025, 06:17 PM)
Malay doctor clinic rm300 last time
Using laser fire cut

U go hospital they potong u kaw Kaw
agree. go find malay clinic. mostly got sunat service. find the clinic which their in-house doctor is the one doing circumcision, not locum doctor or MA. better service, any issue can direct find the clinic no taichi here n there
GHBZDK
post May 26 2025, 06:46 PM

173 posts

sometimes cannot retract means already can retract so just stretch more only ma.
I last time totally cannot pull back at all. One day decide all or nth just goon at favorite gravure and force it. Pain a few times repeat until biasa....
First time happen cannot pull back until flaccid...

This post has been edited by GHBZDK: May 26 2025, 06:47 PM
TSdattebayo
post May 26 2025, 07:02 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(GHBZDK @ May 26 2025, 06:46 PM)
sometimes cannot retract means already can retract so just stretch more only ma.
I last time totally cannot pull back at all. One day decide all or nth just goon at favorite gravure and force it. Pain a few times repeat until biasa....
First time happen cannot pull back until flaccid...
so in the end you didn't cut?
GHBZDK
post May 26 2025, 07:28 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ May 26 2025, 07:02 PM)
so in the end you didn't cut?
No diff for me cut or not I am foreveralone
I can retract no problems now…I don’t consider very mild tightness an issue
FappyBird
post May 26 2025, 07:34 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ May 26 2025, 02:03 PM)
doctor said i got mild phimosis

sometimes foreskin cannot fully retract automatically to reveal the glan during erection, need to retract manually, can feel some tightness in the skin

when temperature is cold, didi is flaccid, its hard to retract the foreskin, when pee, this could be a problem because the pee stain would remain in the folded foreskin and smelly and kinda irritate the foreskin if the pee is yellowish thick, except i stimulate it to erect a bit before going for a pee

went to HE Medical clinic for consultation, their stapler method costs 2200 above, and if want to "adjust" the frenulum, that procedure costs additional 1000+  shocking.gif
i checked online and Mr GPT said circimcusion is not necessary for this, i still can train the foreskin to be loosen by peeling it down daily as an exercise

i always retract to wash the aeroplane head (glan) during shower

dilemma on circumsision, rm3k+ is too much
I got borabora-ed for 2 weeks and I damn reluctant to comment anymore in this godforsaken forum.

But 3k to cut a piece of skin? Damn son...brb going to apply for foreskin cutter specialist
sakuraboo
post May 26 2025, 07:51 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

Doesn't sound good

I think you better do something about it rather than suffering

Yeah good suggestions go find sunat specialist
LazyKurosaki
post May 26 2025, 09:21 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

Did my circumcision for 1.8k back in October 9th 2024 due to phimosis.

The head was oversensitive til the point it hurts after cut but the sensitivity slowly and progressively reduce from 2nd month onward.

The first month you will reach climax very easily due to very sensitive. I'm on my 7th months and the sensitivity reduced alot, i still able to reach climax but takes longer time.

Before circumcision, masturbation feels better , cant compare it with intercourse as im not able to due to my medical condition.

Before circumcision, blowjob doesnt feel as good as after circumcision.

Hope it clarifies.

noobmaster_69
post May 26 2025, 09:29 PM

89 posts

i have almost the same problem also with phimosis... sometimes i can retract my foreskin to reveal the head but not easy... sometimes i go infection and will itchy and doc said if keep having infection, need to go for circumcision... i asked, also cost a few k... but i have a question, when my d is flaccid, it might be small, still can do circumcision?
LazyKurosaki
post May 26 2025, 11:56 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(noobmaster_69 @ May 26 2025, 09:29 PM)
i have almost the same problem also with phimosis... sometimes i can retract my foreskin to reveal the head but not easy... sometimes i go infection and will itchy and doc said if keep having infection, need to go for circumcision... i asked, also cost a few k... but i have a question, when my d is flaccid, it might be small, still can do circumcision?
Yes can. Been there, done it. I went with stapler method. Took about 30 mins surgery.

0 down time. The pain only come on after surgery which is easily manageable by painkiller. Just 1 day of painkiller, and you are pain free for the rest of your life. Doctor advised not to bath 3 days after surgery. Gentle cleaning using cotton bud around the wound.

I bath on the 3rd day as i cant tahan. Luckily 0 pain even when splashing the water on the wound.

If you ever choose the stapler method, remember to masturbate on your 2nd week onward if the staplers doesnt come off. Masterbating and getting an erection actually helps in speeding up the stapler coming off in my case.

This post has been edited by LazyKurosaki: May 26 2025, 11:59 PM
ahtiven
post May 27 2025, 09:29 AM

1,185 posts

if confirmed phimosis then surgery is the way. take care of your own hygiene, you dont want the foreskin to trap your pee, cum and dead skin cells, cheese there forever. once recover, wash everyday for a few months thereafter surgery, you will not be rejected for blowjobs after.
hotmission
post May 27 2025, 10:14 AM

14 posts

if a problem can be solved by money, then it's not a problem.
noobmaster_69
post May 27 2025, 10:48 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ May 26 2025, 11:56 PM)
Yes can. Been there, done it. I went with stapler method. Took about 30 mins surgery.

0 down time. The pain only come on after surgery which is easily manageable by painkiller. Just 1 day of painkiller, and you are pain free for the rest of your life. Doctor advised not to bath 3 days after surgery. Gentle cleaning using cotton bud around the wound.

I bath on the 3rd day as i cant tahan. Luckily 0 pain even when splashing the water on the wound.

If you ever choose the stapler method, remember to masturbate on your 2nd week onward if the staplers doesnt come off. Masterbating and getting an erection actually helps in speeding up the stapler coming off in my case.
thanks for the info! it helps! hahaha... maybe i can consider if wanna get one or not because i think the cost will be around rm2k-3k also...

btw, any age limit to do circumcision ?

This post has been edited by noobmaster_69: May 27 2025, 10:51 AM
noobmaster_69
post May 27 2025, 10:49 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(hotmission @ May 27 2025, 10:14 AM)
if a problem can be solved by money, then it's not a problem.
yes, the problem will be how to get the money... lol
LazyKurosaki
post May 27 2025, 10:58 AM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(noobmaster_69 @ May 27 2025, 10:48 AM)
thanks for the info! it helps! hahaha... maybe i can consider if wanna get one or not because i think the cost will be around rm2k-3k also...

btw, any age limit to do circumcision ?
No age limitation. Did it when i was 31
ticke
post May 27 2025, 11:44 AM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

u got other underlying health issue, i.e. diabetes?
JohnL77
post May 27 2025, 11:49 AM

1,887 posts

I also got this problem when I was young la. Everyday shower just pull it down as far as I can. When tfk also pull it down as far as I can. After few months problem solved, can pull down all the way liao.
Porkycorgi5588
post May 27 2025, 01:22 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ May 26 2025, 02:03 PM)
doctor said i got mild phimosis

sometimes foreskin cannot fully retract automatically to reveal the glan during erection, need to retract manually, can feel some tightness in the skin

when temperature is cold, didi is flaccid, its hard to retract the foreskin, when pee, this could be a problem because the pee stain would remain in the folded foreskin and smelly and kinda irritate the foreskin if the pee is yellowish thick, except i stimulate it to erect a bit before going for a pee

went to HE Medical clinic for consultation, their stapler method costs 2200 above, and if want to "adjust" the frenulum, that procedure costs additional 1000+  shocking.gif
i checked online and Mr GPT said circimcusion is not necessary for this, i still can train the foreskin to be loosen by peeling it down daily as an exercise

i always retract to wash the aeroplane head (glan) during shower

dilemma on circumsision, rm3k+ is too much
just keep pulling and stretching...
if fat fark /ktard can stretch their bellies after mekdi 7 days a week, you can stretch foreskin if you just pull and let it rest....

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0210sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:34 AM