Sohem company dont want to confirm staff

TSNautieWabbit
post May 23 2025, 02:50 PM, updated 6 months ago

56 posts

This sohai company when it comes to the time for staff confirmation, ask staff to fill in appraisal form , when comes to the appraisal session, the stupid director tell the staff we wont confirm you.

Reason 1 from director: got 2 times when im in meeting, u rush in without knocking the door to look for me
Staff reply: Wtf, u think i am 10 year old kid ah? even kids know how to knock before come in

Reason 2 from director: got 1 task of handling dont know what shit, by right is your responsibility but i dont want ask u do..later u dont understand then better i do it myself
Staff reply: DNS.. this is my problem? u want pass the task to me to do , then u explain la and inform la

Reason 3 from director: You ask too many questions on the job, very annoying..
Staff reply: Wtf, i dont understand , i ask ma.. correct? u expect me to sit down and diam diam?

SMLJ company is this ?

Cool Facts: on the 2nd floor, there is aprrox. 18 staff . but guess what? only 2 bathroom, 1 squat and 1 sitted bathroom. female and male share these 2 dirty bathrooms puke.gif

what would u do if u are the probation staff?
Autocountstick
post May 23 2025, 02:54 PM

668 posts

google review screen shot pls
LeonTan
post May 23 2025, 02:56 PM

**SHINE**
2,158 posts

Sometimes feel not right then leave, I have similiar boss last time

20 staff, 12 left within 2 months
anakkk
post May 23 2025, 02:59 PM

2,114 posts

sounds like cinabeng
TSNautieWabbit
post May 23 2025, 03:00 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(LeonTan @ May 23 2025, 02:56 PM)
Sometimes feel not right then leave, I have similiar boss last time

20 staff, 12 left within 2 months
leave so easily? not easy to find job outside and some more giving such unreasonable excuses to expel the staff
Mr.RW
post May 23 2025, 03:02 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(NautieWabbit @ May 23 2025, 02:50 PM)
This sohai company when it comes to the time for staff confirmation, ask staff to fill in appraisal form , when comes to the appraisal session, the stupid director tell the staff we wont confirm you.

Reason 1 from director:  got 2 times when im in meeting, u rush in without knocking the door to look for me
Staff reply: Wtf, u think i am 10 year old kid ah? even kids know how to knock before come in

Reason 2 from director: got 1 task of handling dont know what shit, by right is your responsibility but i dont want ask u do..later u dont understand then better i do it myself
Staff reply: DNS.. this is my problem? u want pass the task to me to do , then u explain la and inform la

Reason 3 from director: You ask too many questions on the job, very annoying..
Staff reply: Wtf, i dont understand , i ask ma.. correct? u expect me to sit down and diam diam?
SMLJ company is this ?

Cool Facts: on the 2nd floor, there is aprrox. 18 staff . but guess what? only 2 bathroom, 1 squat and 1 sitted bathroom. female and male share these 2 dirty bathrooms puke.gif

what would u do if u are the probation staff?
You know what... try to jump bigger company with a standard SOP
Don't go to the small company! I had been in the office, which had no windows either.
I have also been there(That stage)... I have been through all this shit before.
And company wanted to have IPO and a lot ABC plan! end up manager also no quality!
LeonTan
post May 23 2025, 03:11 PM

**SHINE**
2,158 posts

QUOTE(NautieWabbit @ May 23 2025, 03:00 PM)
leave so easily? not easy to find job outside and some more giving such unreasonable excuses to expel the staff
at first I think of this too but one day I am decided to find new job then resign from this company

I am able to get a job at better company

I have axienty during working at under this lousy boss

staffs done all the work but boss say not perfect dont want keluar gaji
say staffs lazy but work 12 hours a day push sales then say dont want keluar gaji
say no respect him, dont want keluar gaji
many weird excuses

I only work this company for 4/5 months then leave, I am the 10th who left this company lol
moiskyrie
post May 23 2025, 03:29 PM

3,217 posts

Sound like my boss..
nexona88
post May 27 2025, 09:10 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,446 posts

Looks like typical SME style....

You better find another place ASAP... I know it's hard, but if you still want to stick with this hopeless company... Your choice....
TSNautieWabbit
post May 28 2025, 11:07 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 27 2025, 09:10 PM)
Looks like typical SME style....

You better find another place ASAP... I know it's hard, but if you still want to stick with this hopeless company... Your choice....
No la. dah ciao from the company and got EIS compensation
nexona88
post May 28 2025, 11:37 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,446 posts

QUOTE(NautieWabbit @ May 28 2025, 11:07 AM)
No la. dah ciao from the company and got EIS compensation
Good 👍

This kind of company can go die...

Trying to abuse the workers to the max....
jordin.spark
post Jun 18 2025, 08:32 AM

246 posts

can share the company name, or give the hint where it is?
cassian948
post Jun 18 2025, 08:36 AM

931 posts

Just leave.

Event now they treat you like shit, if you still forcing them to confirm you, all you work will turn to shitty one.
TSNautieWabbit
post Jun 18 2025, 09:20 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(jordin.spark @ Jun 18 2025, 08:32 AM)
can share the company name, or give the hint where it is?
this lousy company at seri kembangan area, tbh, avoid those kampung area where the factories are located. extremely cinapek mindset to the max..
kockroach2
post Jun 18 2025, 12:46 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(NautieWabbit @ Jun 18 2025, 09:20 AM)
this lousy company at seri kembangan area, tbh, avoid those kampung area where the factories are located. extremely cinapek mindset to the max..
why not leave the company?
TSNautieWabbit
post Jun 18 2025, 04:07 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(kockroach2 @ Jun 18 2025, 12:46 PM)
why not leave the company?
sudah lah, u didnt scroll upp and read meh
giftfre
post Jun 18 2025, 04:14 PM

Control Macho
682 posts

Serius la bro.
kockroach2
post Jun 19 2025, 09:53 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(NautieWabbit @ Jun 18 2025, 04:07 PM)
sudah lah, u didnt scroll upp and read meh
I missed it 🤣
hoonanoo
post Jun 20 2025, 05:16 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(NautieWabbit @ Jun 18 2025, 09:20 AM)
this co make rubber glove producing machines?

0.0178sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:54 AM