Sohem company dont want to confirm staff

TSNautieWabbit
post May 23 2025, 02:50 PM, updated 6 months ago

56 posts

This sohai company when it comes to the time for staff confirmation, ask staff to fill in appraisal form , when comes to the appraisal session, the stupid director tell the staff we wont confirm you.

Reason 1 from director: got 2 times when im in meeting, u rush in without knocking the door to look for me
Staff reply: Wtf, u think i am 10 year old kid ah? even kids know how to knock before come in

Reason 2 from director: got 1 task of handling dont know what shit, by right is your responsibility but i dont want ask u do..later u dont understand then better i do it myself
Staff reply: DNS.. this is my problem? u want pass the task to me to do , then u explain la and inform la

Reason 3 from director: You ask too many questions on the job, very annoying..
Staff reply: Wtf, i dont understand , i ask ma.. correct? u expect me to sit down and diam diam?

SMLJ company is this ?

Cool Facts: on the 2nd floor, there is aprrox. 18 staff . but guess what? only 2 bathroom, 1 squat and 1 sitted bathroom. female and male share these 2 dirty bathrooms puke.gif

what would u do if u are the probation staff?
TSNautieWabbit
post May 23 2025, 03:00 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(LeonTan @ May 23 2025, 02:56 PM)
Sometimes feel not right then leave, I have similiar boss last time

20 staff, 12 left within 2 months
leave so easily? not easy to find job outside and some more giving such unreasonable excuses to expel the staff
TSNautieWabbit
post May 28 2025, 11:07 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 27 2025, 09:10 PM)
Looks like typical SME style....

You better find another place ASAP... I know it's hard, but if you still want to stick with this hopeless company... Your choice....
No la. dah ciao from the company and got EIS compensation
TSNautieWabbit
post Jun 18 2025, 09:20 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(jordin.spark @ Jun 18 2025, 08:32 AM)
can share the company name, or give the hint where it is?
this lousy company at seri kembangan area, tbh, avoid those kampung area where the factories are located. extremely cinapek mindset to the max..
TSNautieWabbit
post Jun 18 2025, 04:07 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(kockroach2 @ Jun 18 2025, 12:46 PM)
why not leave the company?
sudah lah, u didnt scroll upp and read meh

0.0127sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:55 PM