I'm directly supporting them.
Slava!

Thai girls are in much freedom to choose a better job
like not being a prostitute or massage lady

JimbeamofNRT
post May 22 2025, 04:39 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ May 22 2025, 04:23 PM)
A lot of foreigners especially from the Western world said
that Kuala Lumpur is soulless, boring and not much things to do.
Often in comparison to Bangkok or HCMC.
Singapore is also boring to them.

Now we all know it is just an euphemism for the absence of
cheap alcohol,
avaibility of drugs
and free sexual experience.

Now, my question -
HOW DO WE MAKE KL NOT BORING TO THEM

Of course, excluding the above activities.
We don't want LBH, passportbros or pedos on our streets anyway
JimbeamofNRT
post May 22 2025, 04:39 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ May 22 2025, 04:38 PM)
those Ukro-Russo girls are in need of my money
to help them build up their home from wars
I'm directly supporting them.
Slava!

Thai girls are in much freedom to choose a better job
like not being a prostitute or massage lady
anywhere also boring if u dont have money actually
Autocountstick
post May 22 2025, 04:40 PM

678 posts

Fewer tourist attractions
keyibukeyi
post May 22 2025, 04:42 PM

150 posts

Sungai Klang boat travel to BKT land, naiisee
Hobbez
post May 22 2025, 04:43 PM

1,235 posts

Malaysia has always been a jungle since like forever, only in the past 100 years have we "developed". You can ask Atok all about it.

If Westerners are too dumb to appreciate this, it's their loss. Even Chinese/PRCs think like them and when they come here, they stick to KL (and love it).
damonlbs
post May 22 2025, 04:45 PM

487 posts

ohhh yeah because malaysia have the Islam image

how to have fun is a Islamic country...?
SUSseriosekitt3h
post May 22 2025, 04:45 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(seather @ May 22 2025, 04:35 PM)
becoz it is just a concrete jungle..

in ANZ/Europe in the evenings or weekends i can take reliable public transport to attend cultural events/museums or go to the many parks / riversides to chill.. u see actual ppl living..

in malaysia everybody either in mall or coup up at home.. becoz going out u need money and jam jam jam..

hence boring..
dei, u ingat malaysian dont do that kah?
BB is packed with locals waiting for their buskers to perform
They are posting daily videos and live streams of these live performances on YT

I live in Kuching
I have a waterfront nearby where locals like me jog and stroll in the evening till night.
Nearby also got one big lake near State library everyone go exercise, chill, feed fish and Zumba dance

You can only visit a museum once only, unless there's a limited time gallery.
Here we have one of the best museum in SE Asia.
I just visited it 2 weeks ago, Just pay like RM10 and it is worth it

When I was 10-20 years younger, I used to go to local shows of local artiste
or see a live band in pubs around town.

Ttbatdtptsm
post May 22 2025, 04:47 PM

80 posts

Because those tourists love being scammed for sure .

SUSRorschach85
post May 22 2025, 04:50 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(Redhunt @ May 22 2025, 05:31 PM)
well, Malaysia is memang soulless

that is how it is when they cobbled disparate states , territories and freeports together to form Malaysia 1963

there is no soul to begin with.

and in between till then to now, there is a massive push towards displacement of native culture with Arabian culture
Malaysia is not KL my friend. KL is just a federal territory inside malaysia.
Juan86
post May 22 2025, 04:52 PM

651 posts

bring back rm80 massage include b2b
iamSUSUman
post May 22 2025, 04:53 PM

We've plenty of massage near bb also, walking past also a bit like pataya, people shoving laminated promotion ads at you, "Massat sir?"

Pasar seni revival is quite nice, but the walking journey to that place is not. walk halfway already lost all the mood, fucking trash rempit cilok here and there, dirty pathway, druggies camping outside 7 eleven with their needles.

The revival of shops outside petaling street also nice, but petaling street itself is shitty. Also same problem with pasar seni, the pathway is just fucking filth. With the exception that i don't see bangla/india prostitutes bargaining at the shop near the front of petaling street entrance anymore.

river of life is shitty. the smell there.. fuhh..

maybe replace DBKL with MPSJ, half of the problem with KL is solved
JohnL77
post May 22 2025, 04:54 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ May 22 2025, 04:26 PM)
I'd like to say richmore but ever since the crackdown, it's like a ghost town. yeah KL is boring sad.gif
Wow Richmoore has really fallen?
mick84
post May 22 2025, 04:56 PM

96 posts

They expecting beer, amoi, wild life?

hey mate, bangun wei.. sudah 2025, we dont do that here anymore. Even ada, also is not local amoi, we import thai/viet moi.

Even ride bike need to wear helmet dah.. well, except Friday.
pobox
post May 22 2025, 04:57 PM

551 posts

"A lot", according to your survey?
Randomization
post May 22 2025, 04:57 PM

460 posts

We sold our soul to become rider.

Surely soulless.
tomato people
post May 22 2025, 04:59 PM

Tomato fan
1,735 posts

Try run naked in kl...confirmed no boring
Imbi Plaza Lot 1.28
post May 22 2025, 05:07 PM

193 posts

Beauty Boring is in the eye of the beholder.

This post has been edited by Imbi Plaza Lot 1.28: May 22 2025, 06:28 PM
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 22 2025, 05:11 PM

325 posts

More shemale.
More weed.
More smiles
arif85124
post May 22 2025, 05:11 PM

43 posts

welp among ASEAN capital, me like SG the most