10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Man Utd will rise again next season!

TSExpert Pundit
post May 22 2025, 10:04 AM, updated 4 months ago

87 posts

To all Man Utd fans, yes it is disappointing, but don't despair. Man Utd will rise again next season. I will address all your concerns here.

1. 16th in league table: This is not a concern. There were many off field issues, so when Man Utd knew the league title is no longer probable, Man Utd concentrate on Europe. Man Utd did very well in Europe. If the form in Europe is transformed to next season league, Man Utd can be at least in top 4 next season. But cup competition is always risky. Man Utd should beat Spurs, but due to bad luck in one match, lost in final. Same thing happened with Spurs when they should have won the champions league final against Liverpool, but lost due to bad luck and referee error.

2. Financial issue: This is not a concern. Yes, there are loss revenue not qualifying for CL. But the owners are super rich. They just park the money somewhere else. When it is needed, the money will be moved back to the club. Owners will surely make sure Man Utd remains the biggest in England.

3. Manager: This is not a concern. He is a winner. He came in mid-season at the request of the club to have headstart and access the club earlier and plan in the summer. He will do well next season.

4. Players: This is not a concern. Man Utd players are all good international players, playing for their countries. See Antony, McTommy, Rashford. All did well. They just need motivation. They only lost one game all season, and it is unfortunately the final. So, don't be too harsh on them.

Try to be gracious in defeat. If you already have 13 millions, why bother about someone who has just earned his 2nd million.

To those who message me, sorry that I kind of busy lately. And, I am not a dupe, hehe, so be fair to Mr Mercedez la, don't call him pundek.

Have a good rest, and we all will start again in August 2025 !!!
dennis008
post May 22 2025, 10:05 AM

545 posts

Hahah nice joke and nice cope

statikinetic
post May 22 2025, 10:14 AM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

Wow, reverse parking first.
Maestrol
post May 22 2025, 10:15 AM

345 posts

Oh dear, now that TS say it, I am sure they are relegating next season.
FreedomSeeker
post May 22 2025, 10:15 AM

17 posts

tu dia... dtg lagi dgn sohai analysis from no other than expert pundek...
pobox
post May 22 2025, 10:16 AM

551 posts

Buy a 200 million goalie and you are good to go. In Amorim we trust
9m2w
post May 22 2025, 10:20 AM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

Regarding no 2, this isnt pre Glazers EPL liao. this is FFP with PSR concern EPL liao

115 is a real good reason not to fuck around your finances. Spurs dont need the UCL cash, Levy balances his finances well. Man U needed last nights win more than Spurs
TSExpert Pundit
post May 22 2025, 10:21 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ May 22 2025, 10:16 AM)
Buy a 200 million goalie and you are good to go. In Amorim we trust
I have seen many calling to sell Onana. I think this is really unfair to him. He made mistakes, yes, but who don't make mistakes? His mistakes are blown out of proportion, just because he is playing for Man Utd. I think Vicario made even more glaring mistakes throughout the season, and no one talk about it.

Many also criticised McTommy. Many said the team would lose when he played. See how he did now? These are all good players. The fans need to be fair to them sometimes.
loserguy
post May 22 2025, 10:22 AM

500 posts

hi mr mercedes
Taikor.Taikun
post May 22 2025, 10:23 AM

1,019 posts

This is why ManU cant rise
TSExpert Pundit
post May 22 2025, 10:23 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ May 22 2025, 10:20 AM)
Regarding no 2, this isnt pre Glazers EPL liao. this is FFP with PSR concern EPL liao

115 is a real good reason not to fuck around your finances. Spurs dont need the UCL cash, Levy balances his finances well. Man U needed last nights win more than Spurs
FFP? Which clubs have been penalised by FFP? Only small clubs.
United Rulez
post May 22 2025, 10:24 AM

668 posts

THATS THE SPIRIT TS!!! bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif

Everything also not a concern if I dont watch...

This post has been edited by United Rulez: May 22 2025, 10:24 AM
linkinstreet
post May 22 2025, 10:24 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,276 posts

Harap harap datang Malaysia nnt pun kalah.
mao2222222
post May 22 2025, 10:25 AM

ZerOne01
post May 22 2025, 10:27 AM

124 posts

Fuck
ry8128 Dr Jan Itor
ze2
post May 22 2025, 10:27 AM

319 posts

Diam 7 la
9m2w
post May 22 2025, 10:28 AM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(Expert Pundit @ May 22 2025, 10:23 AM)
FFP? Which clubs have been penalised by FFP? Only small clubs.
115 is Leicester, Forest or City that kena?

And City is sneaky to hide their injected cash from Abu Dhabi as inflated advertisement by sponsors. Man U dont run like that and even if they try league will clamp down now after seeing City's stunt
WinkyJr
post May 22 2025, 10:28 AM

433 posts

"This is not a concern"

new coping mantra?

This post has been edited by WinkyJr: May 22 2025, 10:28 AM
Boomwick
post May 22 2025, 10:30 AM

1,004 posts

Yea .. see u in relegation zone next season