10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

South Africa prez kena zelenskied by Trump, ambush ramaphosa about white farmers

TSdiffyhelman2
post May 22 2025, 01:59 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ May 22 2025, 01:57 PM)
This cannot work ler long term

White only enclaves with their own power generation and water supply possible. But for businesses, factories or farms no way you can do it. You live on inherited money passive income you can stay inside. Else you have to have a workplace outside subject to power shortage, water shortage and crime.
orania is set up in 1991. they have their own farms and businesses. they did that by bringing in water to turn arid areas into farmland. thats why the SA gomen didnt object when they set up this colony cause the land was middle of nowhere and arid.

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 22 2025, 01:59 PM)
And also, the blacks can zerg rush this town.
haiz, unfortunate they did not choose an area with mountains as natural barrier.

This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: May 22 2025, 02:01 PM
9m2w
post May 22 2025, 02:02 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 22 2025, 01:59 PM)
Filming took place on practical sets and locations in Cape Town and Johannesburg.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dredd#
And also, the blacks can zerg rush this town.
Thats why ppl should play games like Civ, Sim City, Cities Skyline or Populous kek

Citizens are tax payers. Your goal is to make sure everyone earns as much as possible so you can collect more tax. You can be a racist cunt to get elected i guess. But once you govern its in your interest to be colour blind
JohnL77
post May 22 2025, 02:04 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ May 22 2025, 02:02 PM)
Thats why ppl should play games like Civ, Sim City, Cities Skyline or Populous kek

Citizens are tax payers. Your goal is to make sure everyone earns as much as possible so you can collect more tax. You can be a racist cunt to get elected i guess. But once you govern its in your interest to be colour blind
Malaysia Baru 1.0 tried that, didn't work, deswai we have Malaysia Baru 0.5 now.
9m2w
post May 22 2025, 02:04 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 22 2025, 01:59 PM)
orania is set up in 1991. they have their own farms and businesses. they did that by bringing in water to turn arid areas into farmland. thats why the SA gomen didnt object when they set up this colony cause the land was middle of nowhere and arid.
haiz, unfortunate they did not choose an area with mountains as natural barrier.
Hmm interesting

But wiki say population 2K ++

Run on solar i bet at night they have to crank out the diesel gensets also

I mean for a Sim City scenario ok la. But not a blueprint for the nation

9m2w
post May 22 2025, 02:05 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 22 2025, 02:04 PM)
Malaysia Baru 1.0 tried that, didn't work, deswai we have Malaysia Baru 0.5 now.
Actually here i disagree

All parties from BN to PH to MN to MN++ to PHBN are actually capitalist at heart

They know its in the best interest to enlarge the pie. Of course its also makes it easier for them to eat but generally its all about capitalism

For that i'm grateful kek
JohnL77
post May 22 2025, 02:07 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 22 2025, 01:59 PM)
QUOTE(9m2w @ May 22 2025, 02:04 PM)
Hmm interesting

But wiki say population 2K ++

Run on solar i bet at night they have to crank out the diesel gensets also

I mean for a Sim City scenario ok la. But not a blueprint for the nation
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Economic_Freedom_Fighters#

Malema's party got 1 million members. If they zerg rush this town sure die.
9m2w
post May 22 2025, 02:09 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 22 2025, 02:07 PM)

Interesting

Marxist teaching lagi.

There is a reason Karl Marx work appeals to the downtrodden. It gives them hope. But this is the 21st century. With trade and modern technology we live in more abundant times as last time. This is false hope. This ideology doesnt apply anymore.
Hobbez
post May 22 2025, 02:10 PM

1,235 posts

TSdiffyhelman2
post May 22 2025, 02:10 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 22 2025, 02:07 PM)

eh . battle of blood river 500: 30000

so equivalent is like orania everyone in that town vs 120K EEF figthers. I bet out of those 1million most cant fight. if you wathc the video most of the inhabitants are fit because all of them have to work since they cant use outside labour.

so battle is not foregone conclusion
JohnL77
post May 22 2025, 02:11 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ May 22 2025, 02:05 PM)
Actually here i disagree

All parties from BN to PH to MN to MN++ to PHBN are actually capitalist at heart

They know its in the best interest to enlarge the pie. Of course its also makes it easier for them to eat but generally its all about capitalism

For that i'm grateful kek
Is it the Malaysia Baru that they promised before 2018?

In the end the best that Malaysia can ever hope for is UMNO forever. Meanwhile, our own Malema gang grows stronger due to demographics.
Pain 9000
post May 22 2025, 02:12 PM

without the whites, the blacks will die.

trump should send all american blacks and exchange with all the whites.

then bomb the shit out that shithole and get their oil and gold as a repayment to the whites who build the country.

dasar ketuanan african kononnnn puiihhh
JohnL77
post May 22 2025, 02:15 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(Pain 9000 @ May 22 2025, 02:12 PM)
without the whites, the blacks will die.

trump should send all american blacks and exchange with all the whites.

then bomb the shit out that shithole and get their oil and gold as a repayment to the whites who build the country.

dasar ketuanan african kononnnn puiihhh
https://x.com/LibertyCappy/status/1919050635267457403

JohnL77
post May 22 2025, 02:16 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 22 2025, 02:10 PM)
eh . battle of blood river 500: 30000

so equivalent is like orania everyone in that town vs 120K EEF figthers. I bet out of those 1million most cant fight. if you wathc the video most of the inhabitants are fit because all of them have to work since they cant use outside labour.

so battle is not foregone conclusion
1 million is just registered members. What about unregistered supporters?
TSdiffyhelman2
post May 22 2025, 02:25 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 22 2025, 02:15 PM)
She still obese. Give another few years there and she will achieve slim African body
Hobbez
post May 22 2025, 02:27 PM

1,235 posts

Has BLM made any comments yet about this latest Trump news?
9m2w
post May 22 2025, 02:28 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 22 2025, 02:16 PM)
1 million is just registered members. What about unregistered supporters?
Well there is 2 movies you can watch, i think still on Youtube

Zulu and Zulu dawn

Discipline and firepower can trump numbers to an extent

There were on Netflix for some time
JohnL77
post May 22 2025, 02:28 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 22 2025, 02:25 PM)
She still obese. Give another few years there and she will achieve slim African body
https://www.who.int/news-room/feature-stori...tion-on-obesity

In South Africa today, more than half of the adult population – including more than two thirds of women – are living with overweight or obesity. Prevalence of obesity has increased dramatically over the last two decades and noncommunicable diseases (NCDs) are now responsible for more deaths and disability than HIV and AIDS or tuberculosis.

JohnL77
post May 22 2025, 02:29 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ May 22 2025, 02:28 PM)
Well there is 2 movies you can watch, i think still on Youtube

Zulu and Zulu dawn

Discipline and firepower can trump numbers to an extent

There were on Netflix for some time
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EfmxQY7vvEg

killdavid
post May 22 2025, 02:31 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,638 posts

So back to my question. Is South Africa a beautiful country or a shithole ?
LOL
9m2w
post May 22 2025, 02:32 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 22 2025, 02:29 PM)
I cannot tahan the part of the idiot quartermaster distributing ammo like an aunty counting change at the cashier. And insisting ppl queue up and no black porters can collect

Reminds me of inept middle management in a time of crisis

You watch the movie later and you tell me geram or not kek

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0240sec    1.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:04 PM