AITA? I dunno what to think anymore........., (Sigh.............)

hoonanoo
post May 22 2025, 12:21 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ May 22 2025, 01:37 AM)
Wife stay with kids at parents house. I was playing badminton. The water pump broke, flooded the other room. She called me, but I didn't answer. After 30+ mins I only checked phone, saw the video sent. Then saw the voice messages by my kids saying they are going to the condo to stay. So I msg back and replied that I am leaving now, but go back house first to check on situation and take some things.

Called my brother, asked about the condition of the room. Say will arrange ppl come fix tomorrow. Then drove back to home, see condition and then take things, go to condo. Kena confronted by wife asking why you didn't call her back. I told her that dont want to disturb her settle the kids first to sleep, then when back condo only discussed what happen.

What she said next - "you don't concern about us all is it? Why don't call back? You make me very angry now." Kena tembak kau-kau because of not calling her back, hence not concern at all.

Am I the arsehole here?
you married so long and you ask k for advice?

this is something that you should figure out with her.

0.0165sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:36 PM