Parcel Shopee kena rembat

JohnL77
post May 21 2025, 03:15 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(SourLemons @ May 21 2025, 02:33 PM)
like this also can blame parcel owner lol
Not blaming parcel owner, but it's like amoi go solo traveling in Bharat. Good luck.
Zeroxhunter
post May 21 2025, 03:16 PM

452 posts

2 days still no take? vely good la you.
hickups
post May 21 2025, 03:23 PM

477 posts

But bodo lsr confirm kena kutip
geelim77
post May 21 2025, 03:23 PM

181 posts

well prepared siap pakai mask n bring trolley.......but kantoi if that's her car n use real plate number
Lancer07
post May 21 2025, 07:25 PM

599 posts

luckily got number plate, no way to escape
Autocountstick
post May 21 2025, 07:35 PM

675 posts

should bring big trolley, sapu all
GHBZDK
post May 21 2025, 07:40 PM

173 posts

cukur i left mekbook pro 16, 4080 super, sideshow batman, 2-3k worth of moodyz blu ray nothing happen
lagenda110
post May 21 2025, 10:39 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 21 2025, 03:14 PM)
Rider should take picture as proof of delivery. Condo oso have CCTV, rider can make police report say customer simply blame rider.
From the shopee side, they usually dont entertain...no matter how much proof you have...
JohnL77
post May 21 2025, 10:49 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(lagenda110 @ May 21 2025, 10:39 PM)
From the shopee side, they usually dont entertain...no matter how much proof you have...
Teruknya.
ListenToTheWind
post May 21 2025, 10:57 PM

453 posts

Still remember before zaman E-commerce, the abam poslaju siap carry a card ask you to fill in before hand over barang.
If no pipu at home, they gantung card request you to pickup from opis.
When pickup, need to show IC to verify identity.

Suma salah PRC kurier masuk rosak all rules & regulation
fantasy1989
post May 21 2025, 11:19 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ May 21 2025, 10:57 PM)
Still remember before zaman E-commerce, the abam poslaju siap carry a card ask you to fill in before hand over barang.

if they still practice that ; post office will explode
lagenda110
post May 22 2025, 07:18 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 21 2025, 10:49 PM)
Teruknya.
😢
COOLPINK
post May 22 2025, 07:22 AM

3,666 posts

They still do that if item is insured and high value.
I still remember some of the poslaju offices has a huge safe to store the items.

This post has been edited by COOLPINK: May 22 2025, 07:23 AM
smallbug
post May 22 2025, 07:30 AM

874 posts

ah, our very own version of porch pirates... hope the scumbag gets caught and walloped properly...
JimbeamofNRT
post May 22 2025, 07:45 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ May 21 2025, 02:40 PM)
nowadays people take it for granted.
condo mgmt mau good security, don't allow stranger go up, end up parcel drop to common area je.
courier simply just deliver to common area, or just drop in front of door, nowadays many don't even bother to ring the bell.
recipient pula dah biasa parcel let it be and anggap selamat. My condo one, i see my downstair neighbour, many many big ass parcel left more than a week outside door je. i mean once if in a while you balik kampung lupa ke apa paham la..but this macam every 2 weeks like this, not just leave for a day or night, its a whole week.
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 21 2025, 03:14 PM)
Rider should take picture as proof of delivery. Condo oso have CCTV, rider can make police report say customer simply blame rider.
you will be surprised the amount of malfunctioned cctv in those so called secured condos cool2.gif

even if the perps give driving license also those guard wont be bothered to check whether it is genuine or not, face same with the driver or not

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: May 22 2025, 07:46 AM
JimbeamofNRT
post May 22 2025, 07:48 AM

1,902 posts

those days can lar, load tarak banyak like nowadays

these days, even some pick up point the PIC will ask you to collect your own parcel lulz
sexysarah1992
post May 22 2025, 07:57 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ May 22 2025, 07:45 AM)
you will be surprised the amount of malfunctioned cctv in those so called secured condosĀ  cool2.gif

even if the perps give driving license also those guard wont be bothered to check whether it is genuine or not, face same with the driver or not
The guards are paid 2k a month, u expect them to check whether a license is genuine or not? Lol. U shud be thankful that u even have someone standing at the gdhse for 24 hours a day la and being paid peanuts

Whats next? Need the guard to be responsible for every parcel ?

In any condo, guards are not responsible for any parcels.

This post has been edited by sexysarah1992: May 22 2025, 08:02 AM
nghj
post May 22 2025, 08:52 AM

1,790 posts

be like Mark Rober, setup glitter bom trap
WongTheThief
post May 22 2025, 10:43 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ May 21 2025, 11:57 PM)

damn, feels like nostalgia already biggrin.gif I still remember that card

I bought something online and got scolded by mom because got this card hanging at the door, that time I'm already legal to own myself a debit card and it was also my first online purchase, kinda nervous the package kena stolen or whatnot. Had to go 3KM distance and pick it up myself.

Nowadays don't give a shit if parcel gone or kena hijack, just one button click in apps then CS come help you, unless if parcel is worth 4 digits then different story la. I got one time one parcel worth RM3K kena hijack, luckily able to get refund on full amount.

Just recently last week I bought something from Shopee, said already dropped but when I looked at the proof of delivery, it looked like someone else's door. Tried to look around neighbors door but don't look like the same door, I even knocked and asked them they also don't know. I had contacted CS and they said they will mark it as urgent and chase after the delivery man. Literally the next day the delivery guy whatsapp'ed me and said sorry boss and managed to get the parcel back safely biggrin.gif
JimbeamofNRT
post May 22 2025, 11:53 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ May 22 2025, 07:57 AM)

The guards are paid 2k a month, u expect them to check whether a license is genuine or not? Lol. U shud be thankful that u even have someone standing at the gdhse for 24 hours a day la and being paid peanuts

Whats next? Need the guard to be responsible for every parcel ?

In any condo, guards are not responsible for any parcels.

that's what I said earlier, what's the point of asking for a driver's license if the underpaid guard won't even bother to check its details?

u give fake singapore driving license also they wont be bothered one

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0181sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:41 PM