mocona also will harden one when left back a bit... you open and close drink 1-2 spoon daily, humidity will cause it to harden
coffee lover masuk kejap
May 20 2025, 12:42 PM
485 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
mocona also will harden one when left back a bit... you open and close drink 1-2 spoon daily, humidity will cause it to harden
May 20 2025, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(latipbogiba @ May 20 2025, 12:53 PM) i understand when it full, the air also not much in the jar That little bit more air tight not going to make difference as air that got inside when you open and close is already humid.when coffee left at 20% then the jar full of air and will deteriorate it faster. but with air tight cap, it can live longer. that what i mean. I am going to try pour 1/2 into old container and half close back in the new container and put it aside. I bought Mocana because of the nice container, the coffee is not that nice wan. I dun buy it anymore... |
May 21 2025, 09:43 AM
for instant coffee go look for Vittoria instant coffee... bagus
I only drink instant in the weekends, normally use the opis barista machine and beans |
May 21 2025, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(latipbogiba @ May 21 2025, 10:34 AM) lucky for private can put coffee machine no pantry ka? we got one dept they pool money and get a common capsule type (nespresso) coffee maker to share among the team in the pantry. the dept head sponsor the machine.we in gov cannot. first, some office there is no space and secondly, if ada dengki complaint, kena remove machine. btw after this i will try vittoria but price double lor I also got one machine at home collecting dust, try to sell it off last time but it didnt sell. |
May 21 2025, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(latipbogiba @ May 21 2025, 11:51 AM) dolce ada. tapi awal awal dulu rajin beli capsule. cheap moka pot if you want to go there....after that masing-masing like, so expensive lah, tak sedaplah. i tak minum kopilah. it is like me alone enjoying coffee in office btw, how about aeropress? i think i want to try it. else instant je, get good instant |
| Change to: | 0.0169sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:19 PM |