South Africa: Beautiful Country or Shithole ?

TSkilldavid
post May 19 2025, 10:39 AM

Senior Satire Officer
1,638 posts

smsid
post May 19 2025, 10:54 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ May 19 2025, 10:39 AM)
Lol, you want them to forever rely on their white master?

Let them be free, those are mostly propaganda by America and Europe, which wants dirt cheap resources from Africa.

Now they want to kill this guy next:

They will only allow corrupt leaders to rule Africa, those who can't be corruped, will be killed brutally by the Western powers.
Xsence
post May 19 2025, 01:09 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 18 2025, 02:45 PM)
Because they take advantage of African's good nature and naivety and only allow corrupt politicians to lead, for the benefit of colonialism.

British also did the same here, they exile good leaders in Malaya and install corruptible rulers. It is simply good for business if you have leaders that align with your goals.

They were never interested in sharing their knowledge with those they steal their land from, they have the same zionist mentality, heck, they also mostly came from Europe.

That's why Nelson Mandela said:
“We know too well that our freedom is incomplete without the freedom of the Palestinians.”
Idk man, I didn't learn in history that we have PM/Agong that is of Europe origin lol
Hobbez
post May 19 2025, 01:31 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 19 2025, 10:54 AM)
Lol, you want them to forever rely on their white master?

Let them be free, those are mostly propaganda by America and Europe, which wants dirt cheap resources from Africa.

Now they want to kill this guy next:

They will only allow corrupt leaders to rule Africa, those who can't be corruped, will be killed brutally by the Western powers.
But you won't say that China has already a huge grip on Africa can you?

You think that is good?
smsid
post May 19 2025, 02:05 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(Xsence @ May 19 2025, 01:09 PM)
Idk man, I didn't learn in history that we have PM/Agong that is of Europe origin lol
Sorry, can't talk about that, later abang polis datang jemput masuk ke balai polis.

QUOTE(Hobbez @ May 19 2025, 01:31 PM)
But you won't say that China has already a huge grip on Africa can you?

You think that is good?
They behave better than the West, at least so far, China has not bomb or assassinated leaders they don't like in Africa and the Middle East, they just bribe anyone who is greedy enough to take it.

But China can't do what Western countries did, later all propaganda will come out to destroy CCP reputation, they constantly looking for China dirty secret or weakness because CCP is their no.1 enemy now.

Maybe that's why Trump is trying to strike peace deals in the Middle East and Russia, to focus everything on CCP next.

This post has been edited by smsid: May 19 2025, 02:08 PM
Hobbez
post May 19 2025, 03:46 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 19 2025, 02:05 PM)
Sorry, can't talk about that, later abang polis datang jemput masuk ke balai polis.
They behave better than the West, at least so far, China has not bomb or assassinated leaders they don't like in Africa and the Middle East, they just bribe anyone who is greedy enough to take it.

But China can't do what Western countries did, later all propaganda will come out to destroy CCP reputation, they constantly looking for China dirty secret or weakness because CCP is their no.1 enemy now.

Maybe that's why Trump is trying to strike peace deals in the Middle East and Russia, to focus everything on CCP next.
Once a wumao, always a wumao...

differ
post May 19 2025, 04:22 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 19 2025, 09:52 AM)
You go Google Libya people, a lot of them look like your regular African people.
Umm, not in Tripoli they don't. They are mostly all Arabs everywhere you see in the city, of cos a bit darker skin than say the Gulf States -- but features are very clearly Arab.
smsid
post May 19 2025, 05:19 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(differ @ May 19 2025, 04:22 PM)
Umm, not in Tripoli they don't. They are mostly all Arabs everywhere you see in the city, of cos a bit darker skin than say the Gulf States -- but features are very clearly Arab.
Lol, like that in Malaysia also the same, since when one city is representing entire nation?
ukiya21
post May 19 2025, 05:38 PM

755 posts

Sh*thole la. Before that, white supremacy was there to control. Now can become another cowboy town d
differ
post May 20 2025, 03:32 AM

404 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 19 2025, 05:19 PM)
Lol, like that in Malaysia also the same, since when one city is representing entire nation?
Well I dunno about you la, but I have been to Tripoli before for work. While our movements were restricted, whenever we could go out of the hotel then we saw mostly Arab-looking people, but again with darker complexion.

That was in early 2010s though. When was the last time you were there?
niwde
post May 20 2025, 06:43 AM

100 posts

Wow! The rise of the cannibal chicken
Napalm_man
post May 20 2025, 06:49 AM

723 posts

They the one who chase those white peoples out, robbing raping pillaging their farms. Now no more white farmers no more food, padan muka.
smsid
post May 20 2025, 08:55 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(differ @ May 20 2025, 03:32 AM)
Well I dunno about you la, but I have been to Tripoli before for work. While our movements were restricted, whenever we could go out of the hotel then we saw mostly Arab-looking people, but again with darker complexion.

That was in early 2010s though. When was the last time you were there?
I live in Subang Jaya in all my lifetime, which means the entire Malaysia is Chinese majority, right?

If follow your logic.
differ
post May 21 2025, 02:13 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 20 2025, 08:55 AM)
I live in Subang Jaya in all my lifetime, which means the entire Malaysia is Chinese majority, right?

If follow your logic.
Well, according to Libya demographics, 92% are Arabs. Plus I've been to their biggest city before.

So ya, I would say that the assumption that majority of them don't look like Sub Saharan Africans is quite correct la.
smsid
post May 21 2025, 02:39 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(differ @ May 21 2025, 02:13 PM)
Well, according to Libya demographics, 92% are Arabs. Plus I've been to their biggest city before.

So ya, I would say that the assumption that majority of them don't look like Sub Saharan Africans is quite correct la.
Lol, you are right, but if you look at the pictures in google "Libya people", it looked more like African than Arab for me, hahaha.

My bad, you are 100% correct.

Sudan also majority is Arabs, I have no idea, look more like African for me.

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0164sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:40 PM