5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Job Market Scene in Canada Is Cooked!, Reports Canadian Chinese Newspaper

gamehype
post May 14 2025, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 09:37 AM)
Correct. I am only asking canada to ship all non-canadian origin out.

Tooo many non-whites there wei
You refuse to face the fact that most complaints are about Indian and Pakistani, not Chinese.
RT8081
post May 14 2025, 10:20 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(gamehype @ May 14 2025, 10:14 AM)
You refuse to face the fact that most complaints are about Indian and Pakistani, not Chinese.
I didn't lol. Did u read my last message to you ? I agreed with you also what.

All i am saying is for canada to ship all of them out. Lol
gamehype
post May 14 2025, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 10:20 AM)
I didn't lol. Did u read my last message to you ? I agreed with you also what.

All i am saying is for canada to ship all of them out. Lol
Why do you want to ship out people that Canadian have no issues with?

rolleyes.gif
RT8081
post May 14 2025, 10:56 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(gamehype @ May 14 2025, 10:34 AM)
Why do you want to ship out people that Canadian have no issues with?

rolleyes.gif
Keep canada closer to original occupant 😄

Too many asia people kills the joy for season travellers like us. Menyampah
gamehype
post May 14 2025, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 10:56 AM)
Keep canada closer to original occupant 😄

Too many asia people kills the joy for season travellers like us. Menyampah
Canada is an immigrant nation.

Even white people there are immigrants.

Most people who immigrate there doesn't cause problem for the locals, except for that one group of people
RT8081
post May 14 2025, 11:10 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(gamehype @ May 14 2025, 11:02 AM)
Canada is an immigrant nation.

Even white people there are immigrants.

Most people who immigrate there doesn't cause problem for the locals, except for that one group of people
So now conveniently say white is pendatang now la. They build the country on their own leh. Just let white and local natives for canada.

If u say saying china is advance, why migrate ? Lol
gamehype
post May 14 2025, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 11:10 AM)
So now conveniently say white is pendatang now la. They build the country on their own leh. Just let white and local natives for canada.

If u say saying china is advance, why migrate ? Lol
I never said any of that lol

I'm just pointing out that you die die want to involve Chinese, when the complaint wasn't about Chinese.

This post has been edited by gamehype: May 14 2025, 11:16 AM
nebula87
post May 14 2025, 11:20 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(HasukiiXrd @ May 13 2025, 01:56 PM)
That's not Canada

It's CanaDIA
Canidia brows.gif
RT8081
post May 14 2025, 11:21 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(gamehype @ May 14 2025, 11:15 AM)
I never said any of that lol

I'm just pointing out that you die die want to involve Chinese, when the complaint wasn't about Chinese.
Well i am not picking on china just as you are picking just bharat.

My reasoning is fair and not discriminating anyone. Semua bukan penduduk asal canada, sila berambus. U see me choosing bharat side ?no right ? Lol
gamehype
post May 14 2025, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 11:21 AM)
Well i am not picking on china just as you are picking just bharat.

My reasoning is fair and not discriminating anyone. Semua bukan penduduk asal canada, sila berambus. U see me choosing bharat side ?no right ? Lol
I'm not picking on anyone.

I'm just pointing out the fact that one group is being complained about in Canada, and that group is not Chinese.

If you don't like that fact, maybe you go talk to Canadians themselves.

Don't shoot the messenger.
RT8081
post May 14 2025, 12:09 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(gamehype @ May 14 2025, 11:56 AM)
I'm not picking on anyone.

I'm just pointing out the fact that one group is being complained about in Canada, and that group is not Chinese.

If you don't like that fact, maybe you go talk to Canadians themselves.

Don't shoot the messenger.
I did, infact my cousin is married to a canadian. This is some of the stories we heard involving bharat and Prc. Yes, u heard it right. Lol

Just that PRC is overshadow by bharat but they do create problems.lol

This post has been edited by RT8081: May 14 2025, 12:11 PM
SUSpetpenyubobo
post May 14 2025, 12:46 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(ZforZebra @ May 13 2025, 09:27 PM)
lel. kesian. type I kena lagi.
kam bharat protektors, protek your kin
It's going to get worser and more bad news.

Just out a day ago:

Prime Minister Mark Carney Unveils 38-Member Cabinet in Major Shakeup
https://www.thecanadianpressnews.ca/nationa...-major-shakeup/

Gary Anandasangaree Has Been Appointed as Canada's New Minister of Public Safety (Kementrian Keselamatan Dalam Negeri)

Anita Anand Appointed Foreign Minister (Kementrian Luar Negeri)

This post has been edited by petpenyubobo: May 14 2025, 01:02 PM
raymancantona
post May 14 2025, 12:55 PM

73 posts

Please do the need full
SUSpetpenyubobo
post May 14 2025, 01:15 PM

1,030 posts

All American, Canadian and Western politicians are either blackmailed/bribed/controlled by their waifus planted by foreign bankers deep state lobbyists particularly from the Jewish AIPAC and Bharatian foreign trade agencies.

Their election funds, backing, support, installation and publicity comes with the condition of being puppets/stooges of private elite bankers/deep state cabalists intelligence agencies.

When your country politicians sells out your country, they become the most dangerous traitors to your own ancestors who built your country with blood/sweat/sacrifices that made your country great today.

All for the money, fame and power.
gamehype
post May 14 2025, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 12:09 PM)
I did, infact my cousin is married to a canadian. This is some of the stories we heard involving bharat and Prc. Yes, u heard it right. Lol

Just that PRC is overshadow by bharat but they do create problems.lol

Doesn't change the fact that most of the complains are about Indians.

Like this is a very mild and tame one.

There are tons more videos like this.
RT8081
post May 14 2025, 02:23 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(gamehype @ May 14 2025, 02:14 PM)

Ok lor, u still think every thing is rossy for prc / chinese in canada. So be it. Ayam dont want to spoil your canadian dream.. kek

Here, a medal for your contribution lol
SUSpetpenyubobo
post May 14 2025, 02:29 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(gamehype @ May 14 2025, 02:14 PM)

All their politicians and ministers are bribed, blackmailed and lobbied to keep the system running.

Why would they subsidize 30% of foreign workers salaries every quarter?

Their politicians and government is selling out their country under the directions of their Jewish communist elites who have for a long time planned for the great displacement and genocide of their white people.

That is the ugly reason that many of them refuse to acknowledge.

This post has been edited by petpenyubobo: May 14 2025, 02:34 PM
treblecase
post May 14 2025, 02:44 PM

IHI
779 posts

Why do you care TS? Are you over there now?
SUSpetpenyubobo
post May 14 2025, 03:10 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 14 2025, 02:44 PM)
Why do you care TS? Are you over there now?
Because the world is now battling against a demonic messianic race of people who seeks to enslave the entire world with their Communist Elders Protocol plan and will stop at nothing until the entire human race is eliminated.
gamehype
post May 14 2025, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 02:23 PM)
Ok lor, u still think every thing is rossy for prc / chinese in canada. So be it. Ayam dont want to spoil your canadian dream.. kek

Here, a medal for your contribution lol
You always try to twist what I said.

I never said anything of things you mentioned.

People talk about Indian, but you have to bring up Chinese this and Chinese that.

Did I said Chinese no problem in Canada? No.

But why do you have to bring up Chinese?

Again, I never said Canadian have no issues with Chinese.

But you don't try to lump us together. Because clearly Canadians aren't. Here a more blunt video talking about you guys.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0146sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:14 AM