Job Market Scene in Canada Is Cooked!, Reports Canadian Chinese Newspaper

gamehype
post May 14 2025, 09:19 AM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 13 2025, 09:46 PM)
Ship these pakis/bharat/prc back home
Haha die die want to involve Chinese.

Face the facts, its the Indians and Pakistani people are complaining about.

This post has been edited by gamehype: May 14 2025, 09:19 AM
gamehype
post May 14 2025, 09:35 AM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 09:30 AM)
Correct what ?
Face the facts, its the Indians and Pakistani people are complaining about.

rolleyes.gif
gamehype
post May 14 2025, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 09:37 AM)
Correct. I am only asking canada to ship all non-canadian origin out.

Tooo many non-whites there wei
You refuse to face the fact that most complaints are about Indian and Pakistani, not Chinese.
gamehype
post May 14 2025, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 10:20 AM)
I didn't lol. Did u read my last message to you ? I agreed with you also what.

All i am saying is for canada to ship all of them out. Lol
Why do you want to ship out people that Canadian have no issues with?

rolleyes.gif
gamehype
post May 14 2025, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 10:56 AM)
Keep canada closer to original occupant 😄

Too many asia people kills the joy for season travellers like us. Menyampah
Canada is an immigrant nation.

Even white people there are immigrants.

Most people who immigrate there doesn't cause problem for the locals, except for that one group of people
gamehype
post May 14 2025, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 11:10 AM)
So now conveniently say white is pendatang now la. They build the country on their own leh. Just let white and local natives for canada.

If u say saying china is advance, why migrate ? Lol
I never said any of that lol

I'm just pointing out that you die die want to involve Chinese, when the complaint wasn't about Chinese.

This post has been edited by gamehype: May 14 2025, 11:16 AM
gamehype
post May 14 2025, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 11:21 AM)
Well i am not picking on china just as you are picking just bharat.

My reasoning is fair and not discriminating anyone. Semua bukan penduduk asal canada, sila berambus. U see me choosing bharat side ?no right ? Lol
I'm not picking on anyone.

I'm just pointing out the fact that one group is being complained about in Canada, and that group is not Chinese.

If you don't like that fact, maybe you go talk to Canadians themselves.

Don't shoot the messenger.
gamehype
post May 14 2025, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 12:09 PM)
I did, infact my cousin is married to a canadian. This is some of the stories we heard involving bharat and Prc. Yes, u heard it right. Lol

Just that PRC is overshadow by bharat but they do create problems.lol

Doesn't change the fact that most of the complains are about Indians.

Like this is a very mild and tame one.

There are tons more videos like this.
gamehype
post May 14 2025, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 02:23 PM)
Ok lor, u still think every thing is rossy for prc / chinese in canada. So be it. Ayam dont want to spoil your canadian dream.. kek

Here, a medal for your contribution lol
You always try to twist what I said.

I never said anything of things you mentioned.

People talk about Indian, but you have to bring up Chinese this and Chinese that.

Did I said Chinese no problem in Canada? No.

But why do you have to bring up Chinese?

Again, I never said Canadian have no issues with Chinese.

But you don't try to lump us together. Because clearly Canadians aren't. Here a more blunt video talking about you guys.

gamehype
post May 14 2025, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 04:29 PM)
Yeah, when you are unable to answer,this is your default answer and btw let me remind you, i made a statement first and you came wagging with your tails, picking "an unintelectual" argument with me.
I am not picking an argument with you, but I am just pointing that you die die want to involve Chinese (not correct kah?)

Typical online wumaos attitude. You want to win the internet fight, there ayam already gave you a medal.
lol. I don't even support China. Go ahead and search my post history. When I defend China?

You don't like I point out the obvious, and because of that I am wumao right?

Lagi mau kah ?

Btw this is latest, read the comment 😁

Canadian hate PRC as much as they hate bharat lol

lol. Cari video time covid. Covid time. Duuuuh. I don't deny there is a rise of Chinese hate during covid. But guess what brother. Covid has passed. That why you don't read in the news about Chinese hate in the news anymore.

This is not the "GOTCHA!" argument you think it is.

Then you post video from China uncensored. Wow very clearly unbiased channel.

gamehype
post May 14 2025, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 05:24 PM)
Tak habis habis lagi in denial.

Here.

Denial award for the day
Denial apa bang?

Apa yang I deny?

You yang tak puas hati Indian kena complain.

Lepas tu tarik masuk Chinese.
gamehype
post May 14 2025, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 05:57 PM)
So prc is suci murni ah ? 🤔
Did I say that? So me where I said that.

See, you die die want to pusing to PRC.
gamehype
post May 14 2025, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 06:01 PM)
U de wan said "i tarik masuk chinese" ? Lol

Ayam tak paham. So kenot speak about PRC because ?
When it comes to the issues of jobs in Canada, it is that one group always get complained about.

Here a link from reddit.

https://www.reddit.com/r/CanadaHousing2/com...rs_looking_for/

Now read all the comments.

Tell me, what people are they complaining about.

I can find more stuff like this, and it will all be the same.
gamehype
post May 14 2025, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 06:17 PM)
Aiya you are coming like a fly circling the same issue.

Ayam already said what ayam said. Deal with it.

Here, another wan for you

lol see

I give you a proper answer.

It is you who keep dodging the issue.
gamehype
post May 14 2025, 06:34 PM

QUOTE(RT8081 @ May 14 2025, 06:22 PM)

Lol go ahead and show the forum how childish you are when people proof you wrong

0.0140sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:05 AM