because less holidays, CCP don't want to breed?

SUSdattebayo
post May 9 2025, 02:45 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ May 9 2025, 02:24 PM)
i still cannot brain malaysian chinese has a lower birth rate than china chinese in average, but you are more concern about china birth rate.

we have more holidays right? we have higher gdp per capita for chinese right, why type C here have lower birth rate?
QUOTE(brian81st @ May 9 2025, 02:29 PM)
malaysia chinese has lower birthrate than china citizen. must be because of malaysia has less holiday than china.

Petition for more holiday in malaysia, to solve birthrate problem in malaysia.
Msia Type C low birthrate is another story altogether ok

while CCP is capitalist feudalistic dictatorship society

Msia is religious ethnic feudalistic capitalist society

both are same2 outside but deep inside got distinct difference

darkterror15
post May 9 2025, 02:47 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ May 9 2025, 02:45 PM)

so why you more concern on china problem than msia problem?

you malaysian or chinaman?
brian81st
post May 9 2025, 02:51 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ May 9 2025, 02:45 PM)

i am petitioning for more holidays because more holidays means more breeding, no?

if not what is the reason malaysia chinese not breeding?
pornoman2128
post May 9 2025, 03:28 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(steevan1000 @ May 9 2025, 02:11 PM)
TS damn wrong info, nowadays most workers in china factory work at least 6 days a week, at least 12 ~ 14 hours per day. salary at most 3000 RMB only. it's modern slavery in china.
That's no longer true for many years already.

SUSHasukiiXrd
post May 9 2025, 03:39 PM

128 posts

if CCP spread leg well-cum back for all chinese bloodline ppl ... alot of chinese blood line family will go back to their root ?

Then will solve their problem right ?

LOL

Matchy
post May 9 2025, 03:41 PM

1,327 posts

I think last week they had a week off. Even malaysia dont have such long holiday.
SUSdattebayo
post May 9 2025, 03:55 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Matchy @ May 9 2025, 03:41 PM)
I think last week they had a week off. Even malaysia dont have such long holiday.
need to ganti balik bruh

I been working on a CCP client project before

and had observed their public holidays

true some companies would give you 3-5 days sequential days off, but once you come back, on 2 Saturdays you need to work

in China it makes sense due to the vast land they need more time to balik kampung, but its sohai to follow that in Msia

Matchy
post May 9 2025, 03:59 PM

1,327 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ May 9 2025, 03:55 PM)
need to ganti balik bruh

I been working on a CCP client project before

and had observed their public holidays

true some companies would give you 3-5 days sequential days off, but once you come back, on 2 Saturdays you need to work

in China it makes sense due to the vast land they need more time to balik kampung, but its sohai to follow that in Msia
I see... didnt know they have replacement. Coz one year, they have 3 long breaks. CNY, Labour Day and National Day. Very hard working with my Chinese colleague because of these long holidays.
steevan1000
post May 13 2025, 09:49 AM

4,557 posts

QUOTE(pornoman2128 @ May 9 2025, 03:28 PM)

are those official statistics & data from the ccp government?

if yes, then the more it's not trustworthy. ccp is well known of data & info manipulations.

many survey were done in a way that will give false "good" results when in reality is like shithole.

they only do surveys in their most advance & huge cities like shanghai & beijing while omitting data from other under-developed states/cities.

This post has been edited by steevan1000: May 13 2025, 09:50 AM
Skylinestar
post May 13 2025, 09:52 AM

Mega Duck
10,477 posts

Malaysia many holidays also no breed. how?
RegentCid
post May 13 2025, 09:53 AM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

If had time to worry China low brithdate, then Japan & S.Korea already in Critical situation.
Skylinestar
post May 13 2025, 09:54 AM

Mega Duck
10,477 posts

QUOTE(pornoman2128 @ May 9 2025, 03:28 PM)

pay as you grow? my salary stagnant for more than 15 years already. sad.gif
pornoman2128
post May 13 2025, 01:42 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(steevan1000 @ May 13 2025, 09:49 AM)

if yes, then the more it's not trustworthy. ccp is well known of data & info manipulations.

many survey were done in a way that will give false "good" results when in reality is like shithole.

they only do surveys in their most advance & huge cities like shanghai & beijing while omitting data from other under-developed states/cities.
China gains nothing by saying their labour cost is high. In fact doing so might cause them to lose the "developing country" status in WTO which accords them preferential treatment and benefits.

Tim Cook himself said China was not low cost "many years ago" in an interview recorded in 2017.

Believe what you want.

pornoman2128
post May 13 2025, 01:46 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ May 13 2025, 09:54 AM)
pay as you grow? my salary stagnant for more than 15 years already. sad.gif
Look at Malaysia's huge drop in 1997.... fucking Soros screwed us from becoming a high-income nation. Else we'd be earning 8k as fresh grads by now.

brian81st
post May 13 2025, 02:27 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(steevan1000 @ May 13 2025, 09:49 AM)

isnt not good to announce that your labor cost is higher than malaysia, thailand, vietnam?

it brings more benefits that you announce you have low labour cost in china, so factory investment will come.

the truth is that china does have higher wages for factory workers.

you can see this in 2 phenomenon, a lot of low cost chinese owned factory are moving out to countries like vietnam, indonesia. It is in droves.

if you check vietnam FDI, the highest fdi comes from singapore,s korea, china and hong kong. and hong kong is a part of china.

if you check indonesia fdi, the highest fdi comes from singapore, hong kong and china.

no2 phenomenon , is a amount of china automation. On cost wise, low cost labor is still cheaper than industrial robots. but looking at china, china is moving aggressively into industrial robots automation, due to high labor cost. China has been installing more than 50 % of all industrial robots of the world in china every year.

these 2 are facts which supports the statistic shown.

the main reason even if some of the countries like vietnam has low labor cost, but the whole manufacturing cost per item for some items may still be cheaper in china. This is mainly due to their supply chain advantages and infrastructure.

and one of the main reason that malaysia factory worker salary is due to foreign labor. basically, malaysian pay foreign factory worker lower compare to local workers. and a lot of them are under agents which helps to suppress their wages, and agents and malaysia employer, mostly held the foreign factory worker passport, so they can not move and work for another company. Therefore limits their negotiation for higher salary.

if we only employ local workers, definitely our factory worker salary will go up in a way. and quite possible higher than china worker salary.

0.0146sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:03 PM