Realme GT 7, 10000 mah 320w fast charge

andrekua2
post Jun 15 2025, 08:11 PM

13,494 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 14 2025, 01:09 PM)
When buy new Fon, transfer data is the most hard process
Not sure why many people can't just leave their old data on the pc. 90% out of all the stuffs they copy are just for the sake of "backup". Something like a marriage album...
shinjite
post Jun 15 2025, 08:41 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(swanchew @ Jun 13 2025, 08:43 PM)
I hope it durability last. I just swap from Samseng to GT.

I tested 1 week using 40% will charge battery and max 80% battery and the result not much different from 5k mah battery.

One thing I like is they have Multi-Screen Connect. Easier to transfer file from phone to laptop.
https://connect.oppo.com/en-US/adaptedModels/

Calendar double tap back cover phone is when you have a date and time schedule. The AI will help you setup the schedule.

Hand gesture scrolling FB,IG and etc doesn't work.  sad.gif
No worries, I am still using my GT2 Pro. Still running well since launch day first batch. The only thing I change is the battery.
TSGold_Moderator
post Jun 15 2025, 09:00 PM

3,140 posts

Iphone user wont feel the pain.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 16 2025, 07:44 AM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jun 15 2025, 08:11 PM)
Not sure why many people can't just leave their old data on the pc. 90% out of all the stuffs they copy are just for the sake of "backup". Something like a marriage album...
Bro. Android users where got use PC ? I'm just using my PC to play games only, not bother to connect my Fon to my PC at all. I do used a USB SSD to backups my Fon data. Luckily now got Google clouds, certain username and password are saved to Google clouds even if change to iPhone if you install Google app, the Fon can still remember all the user name and password for every website

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Jun 15 2025, 09:00 PM)
Iphone user wont feel the pain.
You mean using iCloud?
andrekua2
post Jun 16 2025, 05:29 PM

13,494 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 16 2025, 07:44 AM)
Bro. Android users where got use PC ? I'm just using my PC to play games only, not bother to connect my Fon to my PC at all. I do used a USB SSD to backups my Fon data. Luckily now got Google clouds, certain username and password are saved to Google clouds even if change to iPhone if you install Google app, the Fon can still remember all the user name and password for every website
You mean using iCloud?
Depends on how you backup... I use samsung switch on pc for a copy... as for my chinese phones, most are for gaming thus never need to backup anything
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 17 2025, 06:32 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jun 16 2025, 05:29 PM)
Depends on how you backup... I use samsung switch on pc for a copy... as for my chinese phones, most are for gaming thus never need to backup anything
Your Samsung still alive? No affected by the OLED light saber? What's the model BTW? Just curious 🧐🤨
chongkiatz
post Jun 17 2025, 10:09 AM

6,793 posts

My contact save on Google
My important file on Google Drive
My Photo on Google Photo
My whatsapp backup on Google Drive
My keyboard GBoard
My important web on CHROME
My calender on Google

Google is very powerful for me , because it can be used on IOS & Android , subscript 1 can be use on two system , one shot two bird biggrin.gif

So for me , everytime if changing the phone , login to Google Account , BOMB everything was sync , the only thing i need to do is re-install the apps instant of direct transfer EVERYTHING to NEW phone , because there is alot report show that if u DIRECTLY transfer everything included apps from old phone to new phone , might causes some bug , battery drain , and error , even iphone user have report this matter , fresh phone fresh re-install for better long run smile.gif

The only thing annoying me to change new phone just the bank verification , kena go to ATM to vertify again. Then need wait cooling time bruce.gif

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Jun 17 2025, 10:13 AM
andrekua2
post Jun 17 2025, 10:20 AM

13,494 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 17 2025, 06:32 AM)
Your Samsung still alive? No affected by the OLED light saber? What's the model BTW? Just curious 🧐🤨
Not a single one... The only screen problem was S8+ that my wife was using back then with grey screen.

S23u wife
S22u mom
S23fe me, son, dad

S8+, S9+, S6e all still working.

What screen problem... LoL 😂
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 17 2025, 03:38 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jun 17 2025, 10:09 AM)
My Photo on Google Photo
My keyboard GBoard
My calender on Google

Google is very powerful for me , because it can be used on IOS & Android , subscript 1 can be use on two system , one shot two bird  biggrin.gif
So for me , everytime if changing the phone , login to Google Account , BOMB everything was sync ,  the only thing i need to do is re-install the apps instant of direct transfer EVERYTHING to NEW phone , because there is alot report show that if u DIRECTLY transfer everything included apps from old phone to new phone , might causes some bug , battery drain , and error , even iphone user have report this matter , fresh phone fresh re-install for better long run  smile.gif
The only thing annoying me to change new phone just the bank verification , kena go to ATM to vertify again. Then need wait cooling time  bruce.gif
That's correct 💯 💯 💯 always use Google apps cos it's all available on both iOS & Android

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jun 17 2025, 10:20 AM)
Not a single one... The only screen problem was S8+ that my wife was using back then with grey screen.

S23u wife
S22u mom
S23fe me, son, dad

S8+, S9+, S6e all still working.

What screen problem... LoL 😂
So strange my S22U not even 1 year OLED KO but my Oppo realme 2 years dy still survive
TSGold_Moderator
post Jun 17 2025, 10:41 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 16 2025, 07:44 AM)
You mean using iCloud?
using transfer side by side.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 18 2025, 06:45 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Jun 17 2025, 10:41 PM)
using transfer side by side.
Next time I try
wlting
post Jun 18 2025, 02:51 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jun 17 2025, 10:09 AM)
My Photo on Google Photo
My keyboard GBoard
My calender on Google

Google is very powerful for me , because it can be used on IOS & Android , subscript 1 can be use on two system , one shot two bird  biggrin.gif
So for me , everytime if changing the phone , login to Google Account , BOMB everything was sync ,  the only thing i need to do is re-install the apps instant of direct transfer EVERYTHING to NEW phone , because there is alot report show that if u DIRECTLY transfer everything included apps from old phone to new phone , might causes some bug , battery drain , and error , even iphone user have report this matter , fresh phone fresh re-install for better long run  smile.gif
The only thing annoying me to change new phone just the bank verification , kena go to ATM to vertify again. Then need wait cooling time  bruce.gif
How long it took for ur whatsapp backup to google and restore back? I have try 3 - 4 times new phone restore from google and never less than 5h, it need soo long time to restore back media file, my backup sizes around 2-4g only, and normal backup also take a lot time upload to google drive....
since whatsapp can direct transfer chat to new phone features, it save my life!! but i worry if reformat my phone and need restore feature, it will be nightmare again

This post has been edited by wlting: Jun 18 2025, 02:52 PM
chongkiatz
post Jun 18 2025, 03:58 PM

6,793 posts

QUOTE(wlting @ Jun 18 2025, 02:51 PM)
How long it took for ur whatsapp backup to google and restore back? I have try 3 - 4 times new phone restore from google and never less than 5h, it need soo long time to restore back media file, my backup sizes around 2-4g only, and normal backup also take a lot time upload to google drive....
since whatsapp can direct transfer chat to new phone features, it save my life!! but i worry if reformat my phone and need restore feature, it will be nightmare again
i never notice the backup time , because i turn it on and just let it run at the background without go looking for it biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Jun 18 2025, 03:58 PM
chittyserv
post Jun 21 2025, 09:02 AM

1,237 posts

With the new update, the battery life looks like a 7000mah now. Haha outshines the 16 pro max in terms of battery.
skylinelover
post Jun 21 2025, 04:08 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,266 posts

Delivery rider wet dream surely laugh.gif laugh.gif

Even i honor phone still need 2 charge from 50 percent to 3 quarter every break sweat.gif sweat.gif

I dont charge full because i only run 4-5 hours before toilet break and eating break😄😆✌️✌️

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Jun 21 2025, 04:09 PM

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0144sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:09 PM