My debit card kena hack and make transfer to

Stigonboard
post May 4 2025, 11:10 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ May 4 2025, 09:57 PM)
cerita macan ni.
pagi tadi around 6am. my phone keep notification of kucing bank. it like around every 1 min got 1 notification.
That annoying sound wake me up and i see my my phone shown the notification u have transfered rm 12.9 to palpay.
shit, then i kill switch my app and call the service center to cut my debit card.
i need to go to bank to re apply new debit card and unlock my online banking.

so i was thinking where i used my debit card.
i pigi beli barang pakai cash or TNG. shopee is by online banking.
last friday i go service car, every year i service i pay cash, but this time they only accapt use e-wallet or cc/DC... no cash.

so, i need to pay by DC. my DC limited rm300, takut hilang kena scam,.. the car fee is 700, so tak cukup bayar then i set the card to 1K limited and pay the fee.
Then shit happend.
Then pertama kali kena hack liao.

i belip the monent i change the setting of my DC limited or when i make payment then kena hack liao.

each hack to sale debit paypal is rm12.9, and total 16 transaction after i kill switch.

anyone encounter before.
Next time top up your tng from kucing bank and then pay using tng

0.0114sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:14 AM