Girls' Sanctuary, Chat about anything and everything
Jan 3 2008, 11:46 AM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Here got what play wan?
Jan 3 2008, 04:35 PM
You all.. make me so hungry.. mm choi nei.
Jan 23 2008, 12:16 AM
Jan 23 2008, 12:49 AM
All same wan?
Guys Think You're Easy to Be With... But Not Easy You're definitely a flirt - and a good one. But you also know that you shouldn't make a move on any cute guy who passes by. You save your seductive moves for someone who already knows the real you. That way, your sex appeal is just part of the whole package. |
Jan 24 2008, 09:46 AM
Kissing on first date? Hmm.. normal la. I date some of my girl friends and they normally give me a peck on my cheek after I send them back.
Jan 24 2008, 08:07 PM
You Are a Normal Girl
You are 60% Good and 40% Bad Sure you've pulled some bad girl stunts in your past. But these days, you're (mostly) a good girl. Imma normal gal.. |
Feb 22 2008, 04:22 PM
I heard red bomb
Feb 29 2008, 09:39 AM
I dun understand the fish
Mar 3 2008, 03:14 PM
I laughed and laughed and laughed. Who always says girls are stupid?
![]() |
Mar 7 2008, 02:29 PM
Apr 7 2008, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(Yukirin @ Apr 4 2008, 10:45 AM) I wish I have one to help me massage :sob: w00t... I'm planning to go PC fair to buy mobo, ram, casing, and decent psu. Graphic card might have to wait. Aih.. not enough cash. 11 April coming soon edi My aim for this PC Fair, ATi 3870/9600GT, RaidMax/CoolerMaster Casing, mobo, PSU, RAM. As far as I think PSU and RAM probably they wont drop price for KCH PC Fair. I'll update you maybe tonight or tomorrow morning at the very thread. What didn't have in Last 2 Year PC Fair, ~decent GC ~Cassis ~decent mobo Uncle Goldie ma Damn, my mom going to japan this 15th April. *Sigh*, I didn't take up the offer to join as I know my saving wasn't that much =.= QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Apr 4 2008, 11:25 AM) RAMs are really cheap now I got my mushkin pc800 1gig at 79 ringgit only, never have I gotten such cheap rams before though on dual channel I do not feel the difference. =_= Yeah, nowadays rams are so affordable, I plan to buy 4 sticks of 1gb Ahh well just 79. What kinda Cassis are you looking for? hdd chassis? I was looking at casing in HK when I was shopping for games damn those casing is cheap, next trip when I go to HK I might get a Cooler Master Casing, damn Im drolling all over it. Selling for 1k + casing in LYP only selling at 700 HKD if Im not comming back on value air that time Im sure to have gotten it already. Go Tokyo Akihabara to buy your hardware stuff la, its cheap there. QUOTE(Yukirin @ Apr 7 2008, 08:54 AM) Yukirin here as well E8400 for RM700 not bad. I saw in Lowyat selling E8200 for the same price. Morning Paranoid. Weekend was busy hunting hardwares. Kuching PC Fair was surprising good this time. Lots of the hardware can get for cheaper price compare to usual price in the sunny day. Tonight I will go claim my hardware as yesterday they couldn't open the bill for me as the booths is pack of people. Btw fuj, E8400 for RM700 what do you think ? I just upped myself to quad core |
Apr 7 2008, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(Yukirin @ Apr 7 2008, 09:45 AM) Hey, morning suiteng. E8400 faster than E8200 right ? Since the core speed is different. Human cannot differentiate the speed. Meh.. I'm using Q6600 only Which Quad you using ? X series ? QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 7 2008, 09:55 AM) AFAIK the E8200 never touched 7xx. even if it did, it was at 6xx for a long while. Hmm.. I wan complain. Lowyat main page punya price list outdated E8400 at RM 700 is way below market rate. even distributor also can't give you RM 700 for that. so if you can get a brand new full warranty E8400 for RM 700, i'd say grab it! if i got enough $$$ I would've get you to buy for me too. Added on April 7, 2008, 9:56 am slightly faster but it's not something you can FEEL. QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Apr 7 2008, 10:45 AM) Me me me, so are you goin also? Yeah, gonna get vista "ahem". What kinda sport is it? Seems decent but after I got my pc fixed Ive not checked prices of hard ware for sometime. Suiting seems rich ya, do you play any high polygon games or anything? If not just use an on-board no point getting something that you do not need. BTW you need a 64 bit vista/winxp to support 4 gig. I think vista supports up to 8 gigs. Does it have an effect on sup com, I still wanna see a com running sup com on 4 v 4 max 1k units without lag. Damn this is the only program that I use and know that supports duo-core some times I think getting multi-core is an overkill. As I said getting something that I do not use. They are still selling it? Why do you wanna sue credit card? I do not get it. |
Apr 7 2008, 12:26 PM
Always on hibernation mode wan meh?
Apr 7 2008, 02:08 PM
Apr 8 2008, 12:00 PM
You all are making me go strawberry desu~
Apr 8 2008, 02:05 PM
PC fair shopping list : mobo, ram, gc, casing, psu, sata dvdwriter...
Budget 200 + 4 x 80 + 250 + 200 + 150 + 110 = 1230 OMG OMG OMG overbudget. |
Apr 8 2008, 04:20 PM
Apr 9 2008, 09:45 AM
atama ga itai ne... nemui masu..
Apr 9 2008, 10:47 AM
Still got 1.5 hours to lunch
Apr 9 2008, 11:09 AM
I'm having headache and I'm sleepy not sleeping
Oh, wrong grammar |
| Change to: | 0.0434sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:46 PM |