QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Apr 23 2025, 12:56 PM)
So open minded. Duno i can accept or nt if one day he told me i fark other wimmen coz cannot tahan liao
Open is individual, POV is personal. If he openly says it in correct situation, its honesty. If he said it in a wrong place and time, its cari pesal.
Always maintain some sense, and don't go full retard. At our social age nowadays, hidup with enough big heart to accept and take hold of kindness and grudges is the key for healthy and happy life.
QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Apr 23 2025, 01:02 PM)
"Me go out milfing is purely interest and hobbies"
Why not just said you are horny?
If my motive of Milfing outside is purely to pancut at them, yeah I would admit im horny. Let's say if Pancut is my main objective, then I would better off go cheong because It takes no effort, just pay, get striped, treated like a bawse, and make the amoi start ham7 me until I tebuk her..
But sory lah, Milfing is an art, mind you.
It involves properly meeting up a woman one to one, mostly those that not selling their Bunga Cheebye for money type, to speak, communicate, talk, exchange, and all sorts of conversation until you find it clicks and loves to get together for much more.
Cheong, you can get ten piaps out of ten piaps. Just need to pay.
Milfing, you might speaks to ten wives, only half clicks with you, 3 of them interested, two of them almost bedded, but hygeine and compatibility issue, and one left, and even that not confirm you can score.
But if you did. Its heaven.
Can expect no need domdom, shoot inside, no worries she'll ready her own besok after pancut dalam pill, and even after shioks, its not a mau one more shot tambah more uangs.
Now, you tell me, Milfing good or Cheonging good?