Do you have life figured out by 30's?

-mystery-
post Apr 20 2025, 11:54 PM

2,722 posts

By 30s you should've figured out who's your real friends. If you were lucky you would have figured it out at mid 20s but it can be complicated to summarize cause we all have different family background and personal experiences
-mystery-
post Apr 22 2025, 10:45 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(enviro @ Apr 21 2025, 07:53 PM)
Talk to those in their 60s ( those succesful and also those who fail) for advice to plan your life.
they give you advices, but it's not necessarily resonate with your current situations. Cause everyone background can be complicated, only yourself can decide what is truly great for you in the moment. The more advices you listen sometimes will cloud your intuition
-mystery-
post Apr 22 2025, 10:47 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(FappyBird @ Apr 21 2025, 04:12 PM)
I'm trying to get out of my field lol

Sadly f&b nowadays too many liao

Competition too great. I like coding but programming seems oversaturated too

Wtf and I supposed to do tbh
内卷 or not is based on your motivations la
Everyone can deliver the same product, but the quality of service can be different and inconsistent. If you had to force yourself to play on the same field with same people, those who have dedications will beat the stronger player over the small margins, until they give up

that's why when people tell me,
Women nowadays are hard to satisfy or they only want the top 5% of guys, you do the reality checking how many "successful" women will do ONS with a broke average guy that has game and solid mindset?

This post has been edited by -mystery-: Apr 22 2025, 10:48 AM

0.0174sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:58 PM