7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Trump blasts China for backing out of Boeing deal

desmond2020
post Apr 16 2025, 08:35 AM

908 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Apr 16 2025, 08:34 AM)
He did blew some innocent people that he thought were houthis though…turned out just some civilians gathering for eid…children died
let compare that with kaboom while there is democrat president
loserguy
post Apr 16 2025, 08:37 AM

500 posts

dia pause boleh

orang lain pause tak buleh

owai
jojolicia
post Apr 16 2025, 08:39 AM

1,922 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Apr 16 2025, 07:15 AM)
There is a trade war going on which he started. What is he expecting?
Exactly
maxpudding
post Apr 16 2025, 08:41 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Apr 16 2025, 08:35 AM)
let compare that with kaboom while there is democrat president
I am not saying the democrats are angels

Republicans and democrats both are warmongers

Not sure why you only single out the democrats, while trump bombed yemen just a month ago, killed some innocent lives too.
Roman Catholic
post Apr 16 2025, 08:43 AM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Apr 16 2025, 07:15 AM)
There is a trade war going on which he started. What is he expecting?
The Apparentice sequel ?
desmond2020
post Apr 16 2025, 08:43 AM

908 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Apr 16 2025, 08:41 AM)
I am not saying the democrats are angels

Republicans and democrats both are warmongers

Not sure why you only single out the democrats, while trump bombed yemen just a month ago, killed some innocent lives too.
he do, but he is more like a trade war guy

during his first term and compare to joe's first term you can see in trump's term, world is a more peaceful place
Avex
post Apr 16 2025, 08:44 AM

570 posts

art of the fold
Napalm_man
post Apr 16 2025, 08:45 AM

723 posts

Trump logic,

Tariff is a beautiful word but to be honest I have no idea what it means and how it works, all i know is raised the % especially china because i hate them so much.

When China retaliate,

They will call me and begging to make a deal, HEY CHINA CALL ME NOW OK?! Why are they ignoring me?!

China backing out from boeing deals,

Hey! That's not fair! You cannot do this! Must buy boeing from me!
maxpudding
post Apr 16 2025, 08:46 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Apr 16 2025, 08:43 AM)
he do, but he is more like a trade war guy

during his first term and compare to joe's first term you can see in trump's term, world is a more peaceful place
Trump’s first term we were hit by covid, and majority of his term everyone’s at home, even the terrorists (the US). Don’t tell me you have an early onset of dementia?
desmond2020
post Apr 16 2025, 08:48 AM

908 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Apr 16 2025, 08:46 AM)
Trump’s first term we were hit by covid, and majority of his term everyone’s at home, even the terrorists (the US). Don’t tell me you have an early onset of dementia?
pardon my dementia, but i seems to remember his term is from 2017 to 2021?that is half of his term is pre covid

oh well

This post has been edited by desmond2020: Apr 16 2025, 08:48 AM
kons
post Apr 16 2025, 08:49 AM

Конс
6,181 posts

shoot himself on the foot literally
Atrocious
post Apr 16 2025, 08:51 AM

97 posts

Don't need to guess anymore. There'll be 2 worlds and they'll be apart.
maxpudding
post Apr 16 2025, 08:53 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Apr 16 2025, 08:48 AM)
pardon my dementia, but is seems to remember his term is from 2017 to 2021?that is half of his term is pre covid

oh well
Yeap you have dementia

President Donald Trump launched at least 161 strikes in Yemen and Somalia during his first year in office, the Bureau's latest figures show - more than triple the number carried out the year before.

https://www.thebureauinvestigates.com/stori...year-in-office/

Still not sure why you glazed over trump’s military campaign and picked only the other terrorists (biden/kamala)?

Same same but different club only they all. You got trump’s dick in your mouth or something?
KenM
post Apr 16 2025, 08:55 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(ihm11 @ Apr 16 2025, 06:12 AM)
hehe panic mode but still wan put on brave front

dat phone call is not cumming, donald

hope he dun get tired from winning
xi isbz…
touring ma, can’t find time..
not like you, everyday think of something to tariff

Atrocious
post Apr 16 2025, 08:56 AM

97 posts

One is you want business, you come look for me. The other is, I come look for you & give you business.
darosha
post Apr 16 2025, 08:57 AM

470 posts

nobody want boeing anyway
if its boeing, im not flying
desmond2020
post Apr 16 2025, 09:06 AM

908 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Apr 16 2025, 08:53 AM)
Yeap you have dementia
https://www.thebureauinvestigates.com/stori...year-in-office/

Still not sure why you glazed over trump’s military campaign and picked only the other terrorists (biden/kamala)?

Same same but different club only they all. You got trump’s dick in your mouth or something?
well, if you only compare activities in these countries, sure.

if you look at my post history too, i am critical of trump too

but, it is a general observation that world is more peaceful place during trump's term vs sleepy joe's term

sure trump still blow up terrorist / freedom fighters, but let see gaza and ukraine, is there any aggression during his term?

chill
Prometric
post Apr 16 2025, 09:09 AM

434 posts

Ini macam suddenly you go and cut your staff pay & comm and expect him/her to still perform and give their 100%
mellovicious

469 posts

Art of the deal, or lack thereof

lmao
TS30624770

269 posts

QUOTE(ye0073 @ Apr 16 2025, 09:25 AM)
Orange guy has no card. Dage prefer comes here to have Musang King also don't want to call Trump.
Is that even a choice? Enjoy musang king or getting sakit kepala talking to an immature dude

Anyone also will choose musang king laugh.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0158sec    0.89    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:22 PM