Apple Pencil Pro Alternative, Ugreen, Baseus?

TSdudester
post Apr 14 2025, 12:25 PM, updated 8 months ago

1,229 posts

Need a Stylus for my college kid who likes to draw.
Please recommend an alternative to Apple pencil pro which is too expensive.
un_id
post Apr 14 2025, 03:20 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

Goojodog GD13 pro
TSdudester
post Apr 14 2025, 03:25 PM

1,229 posts

The ugreen and baseus can pakai tak?
hirota
post Apr 26 2025, 02:04 PM

2,387 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Apr 14 2025, 03:20 PM)
Goojodog GD13 pro
Just ordered this for ipad Pro m2 11inch
TSdudester
post Apr 28 2025, 09:53 AM

1,229 posts

QUOTE(hirota @ Apr 26 2025, 02:04 PM)
Just ordered this for ipad Pro m2 11inch
I got the 14 because i think i prefer with USB charger.
The pen writes pretty well, you can add widget for battery status to see on your iPad.
Still not sure how the 45 Degrees shading works.. only on 1 pen style successful.
un_id
post Apr 29 2025, 07:40 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(dudester @ Apr 28 2025, 09:53 AM)
I got the 14 because i think i prefer with USB charger.
The pen writes pretty well, you can add widget for battery status to see on your iPad.
Still not sure how the 45 Degrees shading works.. only on 1 pen style successful.
Does it charge when attach to the side of the ipad?
yurie
post Jun 18 2025, 07:33 PM

87 posts

Which 3rd party pencil works for iPad 11th Generation A16 2025?

3rd party usually called it Pen, not Pencil and that means its the same thing? Pen or Pencil.

Are all of it using Magnetic to register the touch to the screen?

And what does the battery or charging is meant for? Is there ability to unplug the USB-C cable and use the pen freely on iPad 11?

0.0136sec    0.92    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:18 AM