Collectibles Diecast car model, V2

cham2020
post May 25 2008, 04:31 PM

210 posts

it's normal R32 lor

i also found one R34 slightly lower 20 dollar than the R32......

i wonder AA doesn't make R33 right?
hokuan
post May 25 2008, 09:18 PM

1,336 posts

my new car

This post has been edited by hokuan: May 25 2008, 09:20 PM
zacktan
post May 25 2008, 10:09 PM

630 posts

That gearstick is big blink.gif
gwc
post May 25 2008, 10:42 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(myke @ May 25 2008, 03:02 PM)
cham2020: u selling AA R32?

i am 'pokai' oredi after purchased this model below & my new gaming rig coming soon  sad.gif
here is 1 of my 'most wanted' collection since 2005 (although i started my collection last year), i just bought it from garage sales here.

Nissan Skyline GTR R34 Gran Turismo  rclxm9.gif

gwc here smile.gif glad you like it so much smile.gif nice to meet you today smile.gif

if can please promote my garage sale a bit la, just kidding, glad the gtr found a passionate collector smile.gif

happy collecting smile.gif
myke
post May 25 2008, 10:48 PM

165 posts

Jasonist: yeap, it has the same bodykit with Nismo R-tune...after bought tis R34, i'm abit itchy of getting R32 brows.gif so tat they can meet up when AA R35 available hopefully next year.

hokuan: nice purchased, have u watched ironman movie? he drove this R8 so cool!!..maisto did made the gearstick way too big biggrin.gif

ohyah, let me intro GWC to u guys, i bought the GTR from him, nice dealing with u bro.

This post has been edited by myke: May 25 2008, 10:51 PM
zefflodo
post May 25 2008, 10:50 PM

101 posts

wah hokuan nice car!!!!! kena posion by 1/18 tongue.gif

hmmm....hehe myke how much u got that?

myke
post May 25 2008, 10:54 PM

165 posts

i can say it aint cheap, but consider worth it for passionate collector like me sweat.gif just kidding
hokuan
post May 25 2008, 11:01 PM

1,336 posts

i watched the show ad....i already want tis before the ironman movie....<,<
zefflodo
post May 25 2008, 11:04 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(myke @ May 25 2008, 10:54 PM)
i can say it aint cheap, but consider worth it for passionate collector like me  sweat.gif just kidding
think i need quit som collection like HW ....then got enuff $$ buy more AA tongue.gif rclxms.gif

gwc
post May 25 2008, 11:15 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(myke @ May 25 2008, 10:48 PM)
Jasonist: yeap, it has the same bodykit with Nismo R-tune...after bought tis R34, i'm abit itchy of getting R32  brows.gif so tat they can meet up when AA R35 available hopefully next year.

hokuan: nice purchased, have u watched ironman movie? he drove this R8 so cool!!..maisto did made the gearstick way too big  biggrin.gif

ohyah, let me intro GWC to u guys, i bought the GTR from him, nice dealing with u bro.
nice dealing with you too myke smile.gif

what a great and friendly community here smile.gif i used to collect quite a bit of diecast: kyosho, ebbro, bbr, AA, IXO and the lot, sold most of it tough, so it's nice to see collectors around here smile.gif
myke
post May 25 2008, 11:19 PM

165 posts

here is my R8 from Kyosho, remind me of didn't actually did a proper photoshoot.. stay tuned wink.gif

zefflodo: as u know AA/kyosho quality wont let u down, Happy collecting! smile.gif

gwc: i should have met u earlier so tat i can sapu abit of your collections, & of course must be reasonable price biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by myke: May 25 2008, 11:22 PM
Jasonist
post May 25 2008, 11:46 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

hokuan: i do like ur skill on the panning shot... n nice light reflection beneath the car... creative indeed... if not wrong, maisto should be the only maker which is given the license to produce the signature silver color for the R8...

myke: haha then this should be a great news for u and me! laugh.gif coz im looking forward to see ur GTR empire in times to come! brows.gif btw ur R8 is way too cool lar... next time hopefully can see ur outdoor shots with the R8! thumbup.gif

gwc: hihi and nice to meet u here... mind to intro more bout urself and ur list of models in ur collection pls? smile.gif

This post has been edited by Jasonist: May 25 2008, 11:47 PM
zefflodo
post May 25 2008, 11:48 PM

101 posts

myke do u have the kyosho shop phone number??? biggrin.gif
juzz4carz
post May 26 2008, 12:44 AM

gwc: wahh man u giving up on diecasts? what else do u have left? care to list them here so they can find new homes? i'm particularly interested in AA, Kyosho and Minichamps.

went to kyosho bts today. used to ignore this brand but after seeing shots on this forum and looking at the models at bts i'm a now a fan. but they don't have a lot of choice there lah.

myke: take those shots quickly, we can't wait!!!! drool.gifdrool.gif
anyone has the m6 moto gp safety car model? that's a cool one too...

my next target is between minichamps 2006 mclaren hamilton (nikko selling for 360 but they don't know when it'll arrive. anyone knows any alternative?) or AA porsche 997 gt3 cup vip porsche design hmm.gif hope to get one next month
subaru22b
post May 26 2008, 01:01 AM

QUOTE(gwc @ May 25 2008, 10:42 PM)
gwc here smile.gif glad you like it so much smile.gif nice to meet you today smile.gif

if can please promote my garage sale a bit la, just kidding, glad the gtr found a passionate collector smile.gif

happy collecting smile.gif
Hi guys,

gwc:Cool collections....do you have subaru diecast want to sell....wink.gif nice to meet you.Do you have a shop??I mostly collect Subaru Diecast from AA.Can you list out diecast that want to sell.Recently i order online from AA the night version ver.9 rally...now is temporary sold out very fast selling.Can't wait to hold it on my hand...;)hehehe...as i check my tracking status is now in Malaysia .... rclxms.gif waiting for it my door step... thumbup.gif

Added on May 26, 2008, 1:06 am
QUOTE(juzz4carz @ May 26 2008, 12:44 AM)
gwc: wahh man u giving up on diecasts? what else do u have left? care to list them here so they can find new homes? i'm particularly interested in AA, Kyosho and Minichamps.

went to kyosho bts today. used to ignore this brand but after seeing shots on this forum and looking at the models at bts i'm a now a fan. but they don't have a lot of choice there lah.

myke: take those shots quickly, we can't wait!!!! drool.gifdrool.gif
anyone has the m6 moto gp safety car model? that's a cool one too...

my next target is between minichamps 2006 mclaren hamilton (nikko selling for 360 but they don't know when it'll arrive. anyone knows any alternative?) or AA porsche 997 gt3 cup vip porsche design  hmm.gif  hope to get one next month
You can get it online at www.aa-collection.com
And the price not cheapleh...if you really crazy like me go ahead and get it while stock last...cos it very fast selling item too
Happy diecasting...........

Added on May 26, 2008, 1:22 amGuys !!!!
There is a forum site you all might intrested to post and show to the world that Malaysia also have many crazy Diecast collecter.... rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

www.diecastcentral.co.uk

notworthy.gif HAPPY DIECASTING notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by subaru22b: May 26 2008, 01:22 AM
juzz4carz
post May 26 2008, 01:25 AM

QUOTE(subaru22b @ May 26 2008, 01:01 AM)
You can get it online at www.aa-collection.com
And the price not cheapleh...if you really crazy like me go ahead and get it while stock last...cos it very fast selling item too
Happy diecasting...........

bro if from aa-collection how much for shipping? reliable ke?
Jasonist
post May 26 2008, 11:04 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

subaru22b: thanks for the UK link there.. but they don allow basic browse le... they wan us to register first before can look through the forum and addictive pictars.. sweat.gif

juzz4carz: as for my experience with aa-collection, the result is tat i do collect my model... since the location is from hongkong, they will use speedpost courier service then send to poslaju in malaysia... then poslaju asked me to go the centre there collect the model myself... i oso had to pay extra RM50 for custom tax... nod.gif
gwc
post May 26 2008, 11:09 AM

41 posts

gwc: hihi and nice to meet u here... mind to intro more bout urself and ur list of models in ur collection pls?

gwc:Cool collections....do you have subaru diecast want to sell....wink.gif nice to meet you.Do you have a shop??I mostly collect Subaru Diecast from AA.Can you list out diecast that want to sell.Recently i order online from AA the night version ver.9 rally...now is temporary sold out very fast selling.Can't wait to hold it on my hand...;)hehehe...as i check my tracking status is now in Malaysia .... rclxms.gif waiting for it my door step... thumbup.gif
i'm more of a car enthusiast actually, i love go karting, photographing motorsport and diecast collecting smile.gif used to have 50+ diecast in various size and brands (not a lot la consider the different sizes) my favorite diecast in my collection is german made 1:84 scale smart crossblde from 'busch'

just check my signature for some diecast that i'm consider selling if price is right smile.gif i don't have a shop tough, just a humble little collector like everyone else here smile.gif

subaru22b: i used to collect subaru and evos from IXO (1:43) rather than AA, becos of the wide variants they offer and cheaper price la smile.gif sold all to a fellow i met diecast shop

all in all just normal dude that loves car that's all smile.gif

This post has been edited by gwc: May 26 2008, 11:11 AM
sinclairZX81
post May 26 2008, 04:38 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

My pic of my MB R8. brows.gif

zefflodo
post May 26 2008, 05:35 PM

101 posts

hehe MB R8 is indeed a very cool car !!!!

126 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:50 PM