I thought if you were taking a certain number of days of unpaid leave, your monthly salary will be deducted and that is the standard practice.
employees tak suka dia tak datang kerja how?
Mar 24 2025, 01:23 PM
119 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
I thought if you were taking a certain number of days of unpaid leave, your monthly salary will be deducted and that is the standard practice.
Mar 24 2025, 01:39 PM
119 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
QUOTE(keybearer @ Mar 24 2025, 01:32 PM) It becomes problematic if the employee treat it as as a way to force parttime job schedule for themselves (datang bila suka, pay as per attendance, casual employee but full time benefit) I think the problem will happen if the salary is the minimum wage salary of RM 1700 per month. Equivalent to RM 85 per day, some gig jobs or freelance can generate more than RM 85 per day. Laying flat is here lol. If that's the case, then the employer should issue warning letter. Employer can do that, especially if it affects productivity or violates company policies. EDIT: Also, if that's the case in TS company, then can start retract the full-time benefits. This post has been edited by das99990428: Mar 24 2025, 01:40 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0146sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:11 PM |