employees tak suka dia tak datang kerja how?

Thebestscammer
post Mar 24 2025, 01:43 PM

310 posts

one of the SME i worked for did this
got attendance bonus but small amount like rm30 / 50
the entry level people like it but they are also the ones that take the most mc or leave lol
for me the amount so little that its not worth it to not take mc when im sick
no way to solve this issue
lots of company in msia have tried to solve it for decades
i still remember when i onboarded a M and in the first month he took 2 days of leave already lmao
he is contract summore, dunno where he getting the leaves to take lol
but i suspect the boss also got play under the table
i think the employee give verbal to the boss and got approved but he didnt apply it in the leave system and just take leave like that
dunno is boss stupid or boss didnt know
but i left after that, cant be bothered to carry this kind of dead weight

0.0132sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:11 PM