Penunggang TAMPAR K@f1r x pu@sa, mintak tunjuk IC

haya
post Mar 17 2025, 01:24 PM

Sarawakian first!
2,067 posts

Cops to investigate after Chinese man says slapped for eating during Ramadan
National unity minister Aaron Ago Dagang says the probe will be carried out under Section 323 of the Penal Code for voluntarily causing hurt.
FMT Reporters - 17 Mar 2025, 12:04 PM

PETALING JAYA: A man in Johor who allegedly slapped a Chinese man for eating in public during the Ramadan month will be investigated for voluntarily causing hurt, says national unity minister Aaron Ago Dagang.

In a post on X, Aaron said the victim filed a report at the Tampoi police station after the alleged incident at a shopping mall in Johor Bahru.

“I have been informed that the police will investigate this case under Section 323 of the Penal Code.

“Such actions must not be allowed to spread in a country that upholds the principles of the Rukun Negara,” he said.

Section 323 carries a maximum penalty of a year’s imprisonment, a fine of up to RM2,000, or both, upon conviction.

In a post on X yesterday, a netizen said he was having a meal at a convenience store in a shopping mall when a man asked him if he was Chinese.

When he replied that he was, the man demanded to see his IC.

“Even though I’m not Muslim and I wasn’t disturbing him, he got angry at me and asked me why I was eating (in public) during fasting hours. He even slapped me a few times,” he said.

“Fortunately, his son defused the situation and apologised on behalf of his father. But that man disrespected me and slapped me in a public place. I can accept the apology, but I can’t let this go,” he said.

The netizen also said he hoped Malaysia would remain a harmonious nation, with Malaysians respecting one another regardless of race or religion.

Source: https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...during-ramadan/
ZerOne01
post Mar 17 2025, 01:26 PM

124 posts

This is what happen when you don't regulate preachers and religious events. Jakim got what use? Bubar je la useless piece of shit department.
lj0000
post Mar 17 2025, 01:27 PM

2,207 posts

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2025...-unity-minister

QUOTE(haya @ Mar 17 2025, 01:24 PM)
Cops to investigate after Chinese man says slapped for eating during Ramadan
National unity minister Aaron Ago Dagang says the probe will be carried out under Section 323 of the Penal Code for voluntarily causing hurt.
FMT Reporters - 17 Mar 2025, 12:04 PM

PETALING JAYA: A man in Johor who allegedly slapped a Chinese man for eating in public during the Ramadan month will be investigated for voluntarily causing hurt, says national unity minister Aaron Ago Dagang.

In a post on X, Aaron said the victim filed a report at the Tampoi police station after the alleged incident at a shopping mall in Johor Bahru.

“I have been informed that the police will investigate this case under Section 323 of the Penal Code.

“Such actions must not be allowed to spread in a country that upholds the principles of the Rukun Negara,” he said.

Section 323 carries a maximum penalty of a year’s imprisonment, a fine of up to RM2,000, or both, upon conviction.

In a post on X yesterday, a netizen said he was having a meal at a convenience store in a shopping mall when a man asked him if he was Chinese.

When he replied that he was, the man demanded to see his IC.

“Even though I’m not Muslim and I wasn’t disturbing him, he got angry at me and asked me why I was eating (in public) during fasting hours. He even slapped me a few times,” he said.

“Fortunately, his son defused the situation and apologised on behalf of his father. But that man disrespected me and slapped me in a public place. I can accept the apology, but I can’t let this go,” he said.

The netizen also said he hoped Malaysia would remain a harmonious nation, with Malaysians respecting one another regardless of race or religion.

Source: https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...during-ramadan/
kimochi ii
post Mar 17 2025, 01:27 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(xPrototype @ Mar 17 2025, 01:20 PM)
Jangan cabar dan tanya soalan susah
sorry

pls don't tampar me unsure.gif
iamSUSUman
post Mar 17 2025, 01:28 PM

it's the same cycle

apologize
pay rm2k
give excuses
next year do again
lj0000
post Mar 17 2025, 01:30 PM

2,207 posts

Victim got balls go report polis.
Later sure kecoh suruh retract
haya
post Mar 17 2025, 01:31 PM

Sarawakian first!
2,067 posts

QUOTE(Mattrock @ Mar 17 2025, 01:24 PM)
I was asked for my IC some time back in a restaurant. But the guy had a Jabatan Agama card and also accompanied by a police personnel. So, it was legit checking.

The authorities must clarify who has authority to ask for IC during fasting month, and the right of citizens.
https://www.moha.gov.my/images/maklumat_per...ekeliling_4.pdf

Sudah cakap back in 2007

The only people who have the right to ask for IC:

NRD registration officer
Police officer
Customs officer
Military officer
And people who "diberi kuasa bertulis oleh Ketua Pengarah Pendaftaran"

Does he look like any of those?
jojolicia
post Mar 17 2025, 01:32 PM

1,923 posts

But that man disrespected me and slapped me in a public place. I can accept the apology, but I can’t let this go,” he said.

Fully support. Must be penalised, mana bole suka suka tampar orang in public.
kimochi ii
post Mar 17 2025, 01:36 PM

19 posts

@0.57
delphine.88
post Mar 17 2025, 01:37 PM

143 posts

Taliban Malaysia
Natsukashii
post Mar 17 2025, 01:43 PM

^^
1,084 posts

Puak syurga konon

SUSNajibaik
post Mar 17 2025, 01:45 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(ze2 @ Mar 17 2025, 12:49 PM)
so biasa kalau puak ko nak curi makan during puasa
makan kat mana ye? hmm.gif
SUSM4A1
post Mar 17 2025, 01:45 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(haya @ Mar 17 2025, 01:10 PM)
It has to come from the followers of the religion itself

The question is: will the religion allow for the change?
dunno

i not the religion person
SUSMr Mercedes
post Mar 17 2025, 01:46 PM

424 posts

Elijah, who was eating at a convenience store inside a mall in Johor Bahru, refused to produce his IC. The pair argued a little before the uncle slapped Elijah, who told the uncle that he would lodge a police report if he was slapped again.

In his video, the uncle was seen slapping Elijah once, although he stated in his post that he was slapped a few times.

The uncle was with his son, and according to Elijah, his son tried to calm the situation and apologised on his father’s behalf. While Elijah accepted the apology, he couldn’t let the matter go.

“The Pak Cik disrespected me and slapped me in public. I cannot let this matter go.”
Doomsday
post Mar 17 2025, 01:47 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

QUOTE(Lancer07 @ Mar 17 2025, 01:20 PM)
his son apologized, but what's the point?

It is criminal assault. Just imagine what would happen if the roles were reversed.
Le Wild Akmal appears then.
KevProp
post Mar 17 2025, 01:48 PM

81 posts

woaah, last time force to eat in toilet

now they getting more brave physical assault?
commonsense

79 posts

Scary. Can suka suka tampar orang? I thought only polis can ask for IC? No?
haya

Sarawakian first!
2,067 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Mar 17 2025, 01:45 PM)
dunno

i not the religion person
Its was a rhetorical question
SUSNajibaik
post Mar 17 2025, 01:50 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Mar 17 2025, 01:26 PM)
This is what happen when you don't regulate preachers and religious events. Jakim got what use? Bubar je la useless piece of shit department.
hey Jakim found a new employee
the uncle just pass Jakim interview test

now he can be puasa officer work under Jakim

Jakim department
kek

This post has been edited by Najibaik: Mar 23 2025, 09:46 PM
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Mar 17 2025, 01:50 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(kimochi ii @ Mar 17 2025, 01:36 PM)

@0.57
crocodile slap?

92 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0222sec    1.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:33 PM