92 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Bottom

Penunggang TAMPAR K@f1r x pu@sa, mintak tunjuk IC

haya
post Mar 20 2025, 07:12 AM

Sarawakian first!
2,067 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Mar 20 2025, 07:09 AM)
What ? Pray that it doesn't happen to me ? No way. Can't wait for it to happen to me man, I can't wait to hit hard these religious defenders. Lagi best if it's was the ketua pemuda who is always looking for fight.
Then you will end up being charged for assault, battery, "hurting the feelings of a religion", and insulting $RACE
Roman Catholic
post Mar 20 2025, 07:13 AM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(haya @ Mar 20 2025, 07:12 AM)
Then you will end up being charged for assault, battery, "hurting the feelings of a religion", and insulting $RACE
What scare-mongering tactic is this ? Sorry la I won't be like the sohai, who will stand down for his own rights. Bring it on I say. Sometimes to treat a disease is to administer the correct medicine with the right dosage. These kurang ajars have to be put in their place.

This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: Mar 20 2025, 07:24 AM
andyng38
post Mar 20 2025, 07:54 AM

2,402 posts

73 pages W00T!!

come on and surpass my toto 6/58 jackpot thread's 78 pages...GO GO GO!! rclxm9.gif
haya
post Mar 20 2025, 07:56 AM

Sarawakian first!
2,067 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Mar 20 2025, 07:13 AM)
What scare-mongering tactic is this ? Sorry la I won't be like the sohai, who will stand down for his own rights. Bring it on I say. Sometimes to treat a disease is to administer the correct medicine with the right dosage. These kurang ajars have to be put in their place.
Talk is cheap

I suppose /k will chip in for bail right?
Lancer07
post Mar 20 2025, 07:59 AM

599 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Mar 19 2025, 09:53 PM)
What will be his defence I wonder....

Saya keliru/konfius, ingat orang tu Melayu.  blush.gif

#PuakMudahKeliru
Anyhow, good potential to be morel police with such horier than thou.
joedpa82
post Mar 20 2025, 07:59 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Mar 20 2025, 08:13 AM)
If get slapped on left cheek, give oso the right cheek. Then seek damages. That is the way.
latte36
post Mar 20 2025, 08:01 AM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Mar 20 2025, 07:09 AM)
What ? Pray that it doesn't happen to me ? No way. Can't wait for it to happen to me man, I can't wait to hit hard these religious defenders. Lagi best if it's was the ketua pemuda who is always looking for fight.
Will you start the crusade???
Lancer07
post Mar 20 2025, 08:05 AM

599 posts

QUOTE(haya @ Mar 20 2025, 07:12 AM)
All the sympathy will go to the old man even his slapped first.

why hit back the old man fasting and weak, why no care the sensitivity so on.
Rusty Nail
post Mar 20 2025, 08:07 AM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

Nice page 73
Page 100 here we come
haya
post Mar 20 2025, 08:11 AM

Sarawakian first!
2,067 posts

QUOTE(Lancer07 @ Mar 20 2025, 08:05 AM)
All the sympathy will go to the old man even his slapped first.

why hit back the old man fasting and weak, why no care the sensitivity so on.
Pretty much

Right now no lawyer can bring anything against the victim here.

This post has been edited by haya: Mar 20 2025, 08:12 AM
Roman Catholic
post Mar 20 2025, 08:11 AM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(haya @ Mar 20 2025, 07:56 AM)
Talk is cheap

I suppose /k will chip in for bail right?
I can afford bail no need others to chip in.

Let's stop talking and get the ketua go around slapping none la. Surely will reach my turn no ? If too long, then get the ketua to advertise when & where he will be at a restaurant to slap nons for eating during this period. I will be there. On tak onz ?
Heroicage
post Mar 20 2025, 08:14 AM

265 posts

a simple example....

if I see some kid/school children throw rubbish or even SMOKE, that gives me the "right" to slap, jackie chan kick the person?...

if yes...lemme know the law...I'll start bringing out my Detective Dee's mace to public.

Roman Catholic
post Mar 20 2025, 08:16 AM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(joedpa82 @ Mar 20 2025, 07:59 AM)
If get slapped on left cheek, give oso the right cheek. Then seek damages. That is the way.
No way am I giving my right cheek to these religious defenders. Seeking damages I am not interested.
Zaryl
post Mar 20 2025, 08:17 AM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,710 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 20 2025, 07:54 AM)
73 pages W00T!!

come on and surpass my toto 6/58 jackpot thread's 78 pages...GO GO GO!! rclxm9.gif
lai 100 pages.

Chobits
post Mar 20 2025, 08:17 AM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(tupai @ Mar 19 2025, 02:15 PM)
this is where you get it wrong. I'm saying based on logic. Each minister have their own jobs to do. Not all acting like akmal busy body on someone else's jobs.

You want what? you want religious minister to ask home minister to arrest? or what? your sentence doesnt make sense.
If he asked already then what else do you want?

Besides, the pakcik was charged (well he did get an DNAA) . That's beside the question. I am questioning why you question menteri agama.

apa lagi kau mau? mau kasi dia mati baru kau puas hati?
now sudah DNAA, olang mereshia cepet lupa.
after 1 week.....everyone will forget this

nons kena tampar for free and unker got legendary tale forever
and legal citation moving forward for all future cases.
DNAA for all kes curiga muslim puasa, even though its non, u can just kasi "the slap" and walk freely away

terima kasih PMX
haya
post Mar 20 2025, 08:19 AM

Sarawakian first!
2,067 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Mar 20 2025, 08:11 AM)
I can afford bail  no need others to chip in.

Let's stop talking and get the ketua go around slapping none la. Surely will reach my turn no ? If too long, then get the ketua to advertise when & where he will be at a restaurant to slap nons for eating during this period. I will be there. On tak onz ?
Anyone got the contact details for Abdul Razak Ismail? Please pass to Roman Catholic to get slapped. I'll sponsor the popcorn.
loserguy
post Mar 20 2025, 08:19 AM

500 posts

fuiyoo somemore got coming soon sequel on April 29. 100 pages is not a dream!
alanyuppie
post Mar 20 2025, 08:20 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(Heroicage @ Mar 20 2025, 09:14 AM)
a simple example....

if I see some kid/school children throw rubbish or even SMOKE, that gives me the "right" to slap, jackie chan kick the person?...

if yes...lemme know the law...I'll start bringing out my Detective Dee's mace to public.
formal law... nope. but "community law".... yes we've seen Malaysians supported mob justice/physical assault , become batu api online and think they can do "do better" in that sense. Adults today maybe brain gone cuckoo after being rotan-ed as a child... so revengeful and normalized such act in modern times.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Mar 20 2025, 08:22 AM
Roman Catholic
post Mar 20 2025, 08:22 AM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(haya @ Mar 20 2025, 08:19 AM)
Anyone got the contact details for Abdul Razak Ismail? Please pass to Roman Catholic to get slapped. I'll sponsor the popcorn.
I don't want that old fucker la. Bring me the ketua with the samurai sword.
Lancer07
post Mar 20 2025, 08:25 AM

599 posts

92 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:13 AM