News Road Rage Beng Ditahan

de.sengal
post Mar 13 2025, 02:39 PM

But the queue cutter at EDL memang macam cibai. You follow and stuck for sometimes and suddenly those anak haram suddenly try to merge into your lane. I also never give way to those car.
de.sengal
post Mar 13 2025, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Mar 13 2025, 08:46 PM)
btw why sunday masuk sinkapok so jam one ah, then they said theres only one way to enter sinkapok which is via EDL, if you go below the bridge (not EDL) then u will be blocked from joining the sinkapok queue?
Mostly singaporean car going back. This sunday lagi jammed because next week their school start already from this week holiday.
You can still go into CIQ from Bukit Senyum but if the traffic becomes worse and the car stuck until the IPK, the lane will be closed and you will be rerouted to use EDL. I think starting this year the traffic around Bukit Senyum in sunday still okay as previously it was due to the cars going and from IPK, school and MBJB.
de.sengal
post Mar 14 2025, 08:44 AM

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Mar 14 2025, 01:25 AM)
I was in the right side of the road I saw left side ppl trying to enter but the police put cones

Rerouted to use edl.means have to go all the way ro the start of edl and be stuck?
Yup, correct. Similar as what singapore authority did in woodlands ciq as well. Because the traffic will springback until the main Tebrau road.

This post has been edited by de.sengal: Mar 14 2025, 08:45 AM
de.sengal
post Mar 14 2025, 04:15 PM

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Mar 14 2025, 01:46 PM)
I see thanks for explaining

I ask because last sunday, Ccpmoi blame me kao kao for driving onto EDL ans got caught in jam for 4 hours ... she said usually she used to drive under bridge (under EDL) faster... but google maps told me to go on EDL ma how I know
If EDL took 4 hours, it means they close the road already thus EDL jammed kaw2.

0.0153sec    1.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:15 PM