BREAK: Intel Appoints New CEO ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

smsid
post Mar 13 2025, 10:45 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(toughguy @ Mar 13 2025, 10:20 AM)
Another proof of brain drain. While previous ruling government focus on 3Rs and do too little on economy, the bright brains will go away.
To be fair, politician play 3Rs because it's works. I blame rakyat for it. Extremist from Non Malay are also get the blame for play along 3Rs line.
Yet so many people come to this country, even tongsan also mari, why?

Because our market lacks scalper mentality, future generations can still own their home here.

It works because you guys never appreciate anything, always want more mentality, too spoil.

Got so many billionaires also not enough.

You see South Korea, Japan, Taiwan, China youth, why they can't afford home even after working like slave?

Now with A.I, many youth in China can say goodbye for future prospects.

Because scalper mentality is toxic.
Drian
post Mar 13 2025, 11:13 AM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Mar 13 2025, 10:32 AM)
Correct what, they don't want to spend on education, no point, brain drain either way, kkm already 1 ringgit, place full of malls, military already spend so much on invisible ships, then funnel those money to where?
To build upcoming industries.

To hire talent.

To build up education.

Why do you say tongkat must go back to billionaire?

Drian
post Mar 13 2025, 11:14 AM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Mar 13 2025, 10:45 AM)
Yet so many people come to this country, even tongsan also mari, why?

Because our market lacks scalper mentality, future generations can still own their home here.

It works because you guys never appreciate anything, always want more mentality, too spoil.

Got so many billionaires also not enough.

You see South Korea, Japan, Taiwan, China youth, why they can't afford home even after working like slave?

Now with A.I, many youth in China can say goodbye for future prospects.

Because scalper mentality is toxic.
That is kind of silly. The problems above is not caused by lack of tongkat.

smsid
post Mar 13 2025, 11:26 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Mar 13 2025, 11:13 AM)
To build upcoming industries.

To hire talent.

To build up education.

Why do you say tongkat must go back to billionaire?
Government build up industries? Already not enough they help bailout those GLC companies? Better don't, waste money feeding 200k celery perday CEO. That is funnel the money to select few.

Hire talent? A.I is here already, what kind of talent? Most white-collar job is in jeopardy due to A.I advancement.

They are not interested in education, educated people are hard to be rule, also end up brain drain..

That's what happens wherever you go, the disparity of wealth is too huge.

QUOTE(Drian @ Mar 13 2025, 11:14 AM)
That is kind of silly. The problems above is not caused by lack of tongkat.
Caused by scalper mentality.

You guys want to hoard too much wealth at the expense of future generations.

This post has been edited by smsid: Mar 13 2025, 11:27 AM
Bill888
post Mar 13 2025, 11:33 AM

All PowerPoint talking managers and seniors will all get fired. ๐Ÿ˜…
SUSNihonmaru
post Mar 13 2025, 11:34 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Mar 13 2025, 06:19 AM)
Intel appoints Lip-Bu Tan as CEO to orchestrate turnaround at struggling chipmaker, stock jumps 12%

Intelย said on Wednesday that it had appointed Malaysia-born American Lip-Bu Tan as its new CEO, as the chipmaker attempts to recover from a tumultuous four-year run under Pat Gelsinger. The stock jumped 12% in extended trading.

Tan was previously CEO of Cadence Design Systems, which makes software used by all the major chip designers, including Intel. He was an Intel board member but departed last year, citing other commitments.

Tan replaces interim co-CEOs David Zinsner and MJ Holthaus, who took over in December when former Intel CEO Patrick Gelsinger was ousted. Tan is also rejoining Intelโ€™s board.

The appointment closes a chaotic chapter in Intelโ€™s history, as investors pressured the semiconductor company to cut costs and spin off businesses due to declining sales and an inability to crack the booming artificial intelligence market.

โ€œIn areas where we have momentum, we need to double down and extend our advantage,โ€ Tan said inย statementย on Intelโ€™s website. โ€œIn areas where we are behind the competition, we need to take calculated risks to disrupt and leapfrog. And in areas where our progress has been slower than expected, we need to find ways to pick up the pace.โ€

https://www.cnbc.com/2025/03/12/intel-appoi...-11percent.html

American say American lah.

Malaysian born.

Malaysia not fit to retain genius with all penunggang here
Bill888
post Mar 13 2025, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Mar 13 2025, 09:12 AM)
This is very bad news for Intel employees. Tan was a board member of Intel until he resigned last year because his proposal to cut vast numbers of mid mangers wasn't adopted. Now as CEO, a new round of layoff will be the 1st on his to-do list.
Good lah, talking managers are useless. All they do is politics and talking, contribute little. Need real engineers, like those from tsmc.
atmosthere
post Mar 13 2025, 11:37 AM

tak paham apa yang brain drain nya

guy went to MIT. no matter what race what nationality after went to MIT, harvard of course la work oversea most probably in USA
Drian
post Mar 13 2025, 11:39 AM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Mar 13 2025, 11:26 AM)
Government build up industries? Already not enough they help bailout those GLC companies? Better don't, waste money feeding 200k celery perday CEO. That is funnel the money to select few.

Hire talent? A.I is here already, what kind of talent? Most white-collar job is in jeopardy due to A.I advancement.

They are not interested in education, educated people are hard to be rule, also end up brain drain..

That's what happens wherever you go, the disparity of wealth is too huge.
Caused by scalper mentality.

You guys want to hoard too much wealth at the expense of future generations.

That is because the company was build from race based rather than talent and merit based.

hire Industrial leaders based on Merit and qualifications rather than kulitfications.

And again whatever problems that you mentioned. It is not caused by lack of tongkat.

You are trying so hard to plotek tongkat by saying , hey you see other countries without tongkat , they cannot buy house.

correlation is not causation.

BL98
post Mar 13 2025, 11:40 AM

743 posts

QUOTE(azack @ Mar 13 2025, 06:32 AM)
Surname Tan is clearly My or SG. Wow... Top chip makers AMD, Intel, NVIDIA all lead by China gene CEO.
Broadcom CEO was also Malaysian
Taikor.Taikun
post Mar 13 2025, 11:40 AM

1,019 posts

He should increase Intel investment in Msia
SUSAzurues
post Mar 13 2025, 11:41 AM

โ–ฒโ–ฒโ–ฒโ–ฒ
958 posts

QUOTE(Taikor.Taikun @ Mar 13 2025, 11:40 AM)
He should increase Intel investment in Msia
His stay in malaysia is probably less than 10% of his life time

So absolutely no reason to do so
chuan88
post Mar 13 2025, 11:43 AM

40 posts

Those /k really get climax when see any "Malaysia-born".
Thebestscammer
post Mar 13 2025, 11:46 AM

311 posts

wa good thing i bought some of it back despite being a advance money destroyer fanboy
anyy failures in msia better consider move out, see people can be ceo of intel instead of goreng char kuey tiao in msia due to various policies kek
smsid
post Mar 13 2025, 11:47 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Mar 13 2025, 11:39 AM)
That is because the company was build from race based rather than talent and merit based.
hire Industrial leaders based on Merit and qualifications rather than kulitfications. 

And again whatever problems that you mentioned. It is not caused by lack of tongkat.

You are trying so hard to plotek tongkat by saying , hey you see other countries without tongkat , they cannot buy house.

correlation is not causation.
You go check China, Taiwan, South Korea, and Japan, why their youth hard to earn their first home?

Those countries hired based on best qualifications, no? only one race?

I'm saying disparity of wealth become obvious if we follow your way, because scalper mentality want to hoard all wealth for themselves only.

Tongkat allows us to reduce those disparity gaps.

This post has been edited by smsid: Mar 13 2025, 11:48 AM
pillage2001
post Mar 13 2025, 11:54 AM

1,992 posts

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Mar 13 2025, 06:29 AM)
pillage2001 Xflkekw kaiserreich GoldenEra9 ChipZ
LFG!!!!!!!!
Doomsday
post Mar 13 2025, 11:56 AM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

QUOTE(azack @ Mar 13 2025, 06:32 AM)
Surname Tan is clearly My or SG. Wow... Top chip makers AMD, Intel, NVIDIA all lead by China gene CEO.
Cino will grow larger
Drian
post Mar 13 2025, 11:57 AM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Mar 13 2025, 11:47 AM)
You go check China, Taiwan, South Korea, and Japan, why their youth hard to earn their first home?

Those countries hired based on best qualifications, no? only one race?

I'm saying disparity of wealth become obvious if we follow your way, because scalper mentality want to hoard all wealth for themselves only.

Tongkat allows us to reduce those disparity gaps.
That's like saying if you give free money to people , the disparity gap will be less.
Or saying if you remove all the rich people , all you have left is poor people and therefore disparity is less and this is a better solution?

Is that how you want to plotek tongkat?

pgsiemkia
post Mar 13 2025, 11:59 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(Penamer @ Mar 13 2025, 06:27 AM)
Intel stealing CHinese gene technology!!!
Dun bodo, itu MY cina gene bukan PRC stock.

SUSipohps3
post Mar 13 2025, 11:59 AM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(pillage2001 @ Mar 13 2025, 11:54 AM)
LFG!!!!!!!!
more cuts coming?

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0144sec    0.93    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:11 AM