thailand trip

g5sim
post Mar 10 2025, 04:43 PM

5,756 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Mar 10 2025, 12:20 PM)
Hi guys, id be going to Phuket for 4 days and maxis data plan isnt that attractive with the tiny data limit everyday and it costs 30 plus. So i was thinking to get esim AIS Thailand prepaid. The thing is, where would be the best place to get the esim? I heard theres quite a number of websites offering good prices with good datas. Any to recommend?
Just go there at at the airport there are many choices. Don't butly the first one you see. You walk abit CA find some more n cheaper also got. Go to phuket use the van cheap cheap one like RM10-13 to your hotel door step in Party diatrict. The data got one week one. Ngam ngam for you to use. Will never fimish the high-speed data. Can call grab, Check for closest massage. Clucs, lady boy areas
What ever you want lah
g5sim
post Mar 10 2025, 04:44 PM

5,756 posts

QUOTE(Voopoo @ Mar 10 2025, 12:45 PM)
how do i do that? need to go to their telco to apply for a line? i've searched that those tourism card can't do that.
Read my post. They just get your passport n register n activate for yiu. You just pakai only.

0.0159sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:48 PM