15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

BREAK: China Finally Has EUV Machine

post Mar 10 2025, 01:47 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(brian81st @ Mar 10 2025, 02:36 PM)
They do have it in a way. but just that they do it behind closed doors, you can see the in fighting within the party, if you are see past the image they project. Although, ccp may seems like a party, but actually they have a few faction, each faction is bigger thann umno itself. Like pkr also have like different faction.

Looking at history, all the previous leaders, deng, jiang , hu , and currently xi all came from different faction. so techinically, the power already switch power peacefully  from 1 faction to another 1 thru out history. this is sort of like democracy in a way.

the most important thing to the chinese in china is stability. and can cari makan. that is the reason why if you speak the the people there, huge majority of them does really support their government, not because of brainwash or propoganda.  You can also see from many china citizen that studied oversea in US, Aus, UK, they have been educated in western education and society, but still huge majority of them does support their government.

Look at the chinese in malaysia, majority dont really care who is the government , as long as they can cari makan.
To some people, democracy and freedom of speech is everything.

However, democracy in most countries is just an illusion and even freedom of speech is not really freedom of speech.

There is no perfect system in the world.

China has found a system that works for them.

Is it perfect? definitely no but the government definitely much more effective than a lot of countries.

At the minimum, the government is getting things done and not hampered by in fighting.

James8899
post Mar 10 2025, 01:53 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(GagalLand @ Mar 10 2025, 02:35 PM)
Good

Your ancestors of your ancestors will be proud of you too
Sure good la, my ancestors who already 落地生根 in Malaysia are very proud of me.

Unlike you, no contribution to MY and still dreaming of old root.

This post has been edited by James8899: Mar 10 2025, 01:54 PM
pinamorita
post Mar 10 2025, 01:57 PM

China has EUV machine
amdk losing their mind lol
SUSlurkingaround
post Mar 10 2025, 01:59 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Mar 9 2025, 04:42 PM)
DeepSeek Moment for Lithography  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

The LDP approach by China is simpler, smaller, more cost-effective and better energy efficiency.

https://www.techpowerup.com/333801/china-de...poly-in-trouble

https://www.linkedin.com/posts/ashutosh-k-3...874267136-b2AG/
"The proof is in the pudding."

"Do not count your chickens before they are hatched."

Fyi, .......

https://www.powerelectronicsnews.com/china-...graphy-systems/ - China Invests €37 Billion to Develop Domestic EUV Lithography Systems
February 11, 2025, Stefano Lovati
EUV (Extreme Ultraviolet) lithography systems play a vital role in semiconductor manufacturing, facilitating the creation of smaller, more powerful, and energy-efficient chips.

Academia has also joined the race. The Harbin Institute of Technology recently proposed an alternative approach to generating EUV light, distinct from Western methods. The institute’s project, led by Professor Zhao Yongpeng, focuses on a discharge-induced plasma EUV source with a central wavelength of 13.5 nanometers. ...

China’s challenges in breaking ASML’s monopoly

Despite China’s €37 billion investment, it is unlikely to produce commercially viable 13.5 nm EUV lithography machines within a few years. ASML operates as a system integrator, relying on an ecosystem of cutting-edge intellectual property and components, the vast majority of which come from Western suppliers with decades of expertise. Moreover, beyond the core light source system, producing a complete lithography machine also demands high-precision components like mirrors.

Additionally, research efforts continue to focus on improving energy efficiency
, an area where recent breakthroughs promise substantial gains. Professor Tsumoru Shintake from the Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology (OIST) has proposed an EUV technology that could reduce energy consumption by 90%. ASML, too, has introduced significant upgrades to improve both efficiency and productivity in its systems. ...

Let's wait-and-see what Huawei comes out with in Q3 2025, wrt Harbin's proposed EUV trials.

Remember, proposals do not always end up in marriage. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by lurkingaround: Mar 10 2025, 02:10 PM
GagalLand
post Mar 10 2025, 02:00 PM

239 posts

Based on your logic

You have no true contribution to MY too since you can't unveil your true identity nd contribution here

Anyway, you don't have to be ashamed of your old root at sll

QUOTE(James8899 @ Mar 10 2025, 01:53 PM)
Sure good la, my ancestors who already 落地生根 in Malaysia are very proud of me.

Unlike you, no contribution to MY and still dreaming of old root.
SUSlurkingaround
post Mar 10 2025, 02:09 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Mar 9 2025, 04:42 PM)
DeepSeek Moment for Lithography  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

The LDP approach by China is simpler, smaller, more cost-effective and better energy efficiency.

https://www.techpowerup.com/333801/china-de...poly-in-trouble

https://www.linkedin.com/posts/ashutosh-k-3...874267136-b2AG/
Why is Huawei doing this, and not Semiconductor Manufacturing International Corporation (SMIC).? Strange, no.? .......

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Semiconductor...nal_Corporation
Semiconductor Manufacturing International Corporation (SMIC) is a partially state-owned publicly listed Chinese pure-play semiconductor foundry company. It is the largest contract chip maker in mainland China. ...

ridox_orimabu
post Mar 10 2025, 02:24 PM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Mar 9 2025, 05:19 PM)
Don't worry AMDK. Its just a box with words.
lmao
issac99289928
post Mar 10 2025, 02:40 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(James8899 @ Mar 10 2025, 12:38 PM)
LOL, can't unveil ? means you are nothing and just a big mouth 中华胶 with no contribution to MY

I hate communism, it has nothing to do with my job, poor people's mentality!
you cannot comprehend economics 101 . do shopee ,lazada or huawei practise communism ? I seriously doubt you can understand technological stuff also.

This post has been edited by issac99289928: Mar 10 2025, 02:46 PM
James8899
post Mar 10 2025, 02:56 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(GagalLand @ Mar 10 2025, 03:00 PM)
Based on your logic

You have no true contribution to MY too since you can't unveil your true identity nd contribution here

Anyway, you don't have to be ashamed of your old root at sll
Typical wumao reply, you are the one who at the begining said Malaysia proud of you but you can't prove it so you are just a big mouth and shameless !

My ancestors who already 落地生根 in Malaysia are very proud of me because I grow NEW root in MY ! You 中华胶 is the one who dreaming of old root

This post has been edited by James8899: Mar 10 2025, 03:08 PM
James8899
post Mar 10 2025, 03:00 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(issac99289928 @ Mar 10 2025, 03:40 PM)
you cannot comprehend economics 101 . do shopee ,lazada  or huawei practise communism ? I seriously doubt you can understand technological stuff also.
Who care your shopee ,lazada or huawei ? I never use it, you are the one who can't understand technological stuff LOL
issac99289928
post Mar 10 2025, 03:04 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(James8899 @ Mar 10 2025, 03:00 PM)
Who care your shopee ,lazada  or huawei ? I never use it, you are the one who can't understand technological stuff LOL
you are an ignorant fuxk.
James8899
post Mar 10 2025, 03:06 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(issac99289928 @ Mar 10 2025, 04:04 PM)
you are an ignorant fuxk.
Who care ? What can you do to me? ?

You are an ignorant fuxk, WUMAO ! !

This post has been edited by James8899: Mar 10 2025, 03:17 PM
SUSredic
post Mar 10 2025, 03:32 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(GagalLand @ Mar 10 2025, 12:46 PM)
Stay strong

Your ancestors will be proud of you one day
sei sohai no eat medicine today?

everyday copy paste of your wumao answer?
SUSredic
post Mar 10 2025, 03:35 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(GagalLand @ Mar 10 2025, 01:01 PM)
Like that you don't have to be ashamed of your old root at all

Stay strong
no wonder this world full of chaos and wars

it's because the shit brain of yours keep remembering the roots, the history and hatreds

you outdated brainless wumao please stop adding more problems to this world, go back to your tongsan live inside your CCP wall

shakehead.gif
GagalLand
post Mar 10 2025, 03:43 PM

239 posts

Pot calling kettle black

QUOTE(James8899 @ Mar 10 2025, 02:56 PM)
Typical wumao reply, you are the one who at the begining said Malaysia proud of you but you can't prove it so you are just a big mouth and shameless !
No matter how you dislike the ancestors of your ancestors, they were still your ancestors and they won't be ashamed of you

My ancestors who already 落地生根 in Malaysia are very proud of me because I grow NEW root in MY ! You 中华胶 is  the one who dreaming of old root
vexus
post Mar 10 2025, 03:46 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,660 posts

Later chip build cannot last. 5yr all dead
SUSredic
post Mar 10 2025, 03:47 PM

330 posts

My ancestors who already 落地生根 in Malaysia are very proud of me because I grow NEW root in MY ! You 中华胶 is  the one who dreaming of old root
he dreamt of his ancestors and CCP everyday

but he still not going back tongsan to help CCP take back Taiwan and attack Japan

GagalLand sei sohai get a life, still everyday dream about your ancestor, roots and the past? you very old near to see them is it?

kesian wumao

ohmy.gif
James8899
post Mar 10 2025, 04:04 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(GagalLand @ Mar 10 2025, 04:43 PM)
Pot calling kettle black
No matter how you dislike the ancestors of your ancestors, they were still your ancestors and they won't be ashamed of you
WUMAO, I like my ancestors, they already 落地生根 in Malaysia and very proud of me because I grow NEW root in MY !

Unlike you, just a big mouth and think MY proud of you , in fact, you have not contributed anything! Haha!

This post has been edited by James8899: Mar 10 2025, 04:05 PM
GagalLand
post Mar 10 2025, 04:09 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(James8899 @ Mar 10 2025, 04:04 PM)
WUMAO, I like my ancestors, they already 落地生根 in Malaysia and very proud of me because I grow NEW root in MY !

Unlike you, just a big mouth and think MY proud of you , in fact, you have not contributed anything! Haha!
James8899
post Mar 10 2025, 04:11 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(redic @ Mar 10 2025, 04:47 PM)
he dreamt of his ancestors and CCP everyday

but he still not going back tongsan to help CCP take back Taiwan and attack Japan

GagalLand sei sohai get a life, still everyday dream about your ancestor, roots and the past? you very old near to see them is it?

kesian wumao
ohmy.gif
This old folk just day and night dreaming of old root, in fact, he is living miserably but can't go back to tongsan !

15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:30 PM