Izzit need a big car to play ICE ?, means need a big car ??????????

TSterryfoo
post Nov 10 2007, 02:08 AM, updated 19y ago

574 posts

hey...dude...if i wan to play ice, izzit big car better or a kelisa better ??? i means the space inside the car, if got a lot of space, then the sound wont so sakit telinga lah...if the car small the speaker so near telinga then cant open loud loud...and if got a lot of space in car , like estima ,civic,alphard...the sound quality will be better than kelisa ??? even kelisa already spend 10k in ice and civic onli spend 3k in ice . sorry for my broken english...
imperialrealcs
post Nov 10 2007, 02:48 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

i think that very much depend on what quality u buy..
but for smaller car vs bigger car (provided both are kelisa alike)
smaller car u only need to turn the volume to desired level while bigger car u will ned to turn louder for same effect..
if u comparing kelisa vs civic FD2,
then both diffrent coz kelisa have gap for the boot area while civic is diffrent.. meaning to say that the boot is unreachable while in the car
loon1031
post Nov 10 2007, 08:22 AM

Photography, ICE, Die Cast & Gundam Crazy
1,105 posts

QUOTE(terryfoo @ Nov 10 2007, 02:08 AM)
hey...dude...if i wan to play ice, izzit big car better or a kelisa better ??? i means the space inside the car, if got a lot of space, then the sound wont so sakit telinga lah...if the car small the speaker so near telinga then cant open loud loud...and if got a lot of space in car , like estima ,civic,alphard...the sound quality will be better than kelisa ??? even kelisa already spend 10k in ice and civic onli spend 3k in ice . sorry for my broken english...
Nope....
All depend on your ICE tuning.
The 10k Kelisa & 3k Civic story, If the 10k kelisa with high end stuft & 3k story with beginner stuft then Civic sound can beat kelisa mean the sifu tuning for kelisa really sXXk! doh.gif
A lot of thing have to consider like tuning, stuft matching, placing...
The volume depend on you mah... because you are the one who control it.

Listen before Kancil with old Nakamichi , sound nice to me. thumbup.gif
TSterryfoo
post Nov 10 2007, 01:07 PM

574 posts

ooo........icic.......

0.0142sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:13 PM