News SG Couple Burned Daughter After Fatal Punch, SG Gila + SG reporting = Holeee fuck

9m2w
post Mar 1 2025, 11:26 AM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

Wong tried to resuscitate Megan by taping a metal chopstick to each end of two wires, inserting the chopsticks into a power source, and placing the wires on Megan’s body

Ok I think this carrot just gave a hint how he would like to go

By electrocution. Pls fellow prisoners do the needful .

This post has been edited by 9m2w: Mar 1 2025, 11:28 AM
gashout
post Mar 1 2025, 11:29 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(differ @ Mar 1 2025, 03:45 AM)
Like this no death penalty?

How is it not worse than some drug mule who smuggle drugs into the country?
QUOTE(jueiri @ Mar 1 2025, 10:00 AM)
Death penalty is too easy on them. Shud have made them do 20 years of force labour and face public humiliation, before send them to the gallows.
last check, both mother and bf on murder charge... death sentence
gashout
post Mar 1 2025, 11:29 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Mar 1 2025, 11:26 AM)
Wong tried to resuscitate Megan by taping a metal chopstick to each end of two wires, inserting the chopsticks into a power source, and placing the wires on Megan’s body

Ok I think this carrot just gave a hint how he would like to go

By electrocution. Pls fellow prisoners do the needful .
wong is car mechanic. he thinks megan is car battery.

the things the mother did is more horrfying. she deserves HELL
chinti
post Mar 1 2025, 11:32 AM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

Fck this is the 1st time I couldn't get myself to finish reading an article
Cb should torture back the couple using same methods then tong simen them
sykz
post Mar 1 2025, 12:13 PM

346 posts

Scums of earth. Rot in hell.
superbike
post Mar 1 2025, 12:28 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(rtk73 @ Feb 28 2025, 07:19 PM)
superbike rip
RIP baby. Too bad mother is part of the 1% according to our friend Kevin1992.
9m2w
post Mar 1 2025, 12:56 PM

1,035 posts

I remember reading some creative shit from the fire and ice book. Found it

The harshest punishment was reserved for Ser Braxton since he was the most guilty of the three. Seated on the Iron Throne, Jaehaerys condemned Braxton to have his tongue and nose removed. The king ordered the knight to be gelded and his legs and arms broken and healed in a way to ensure Braxton was a cripple for the rest of his life.

This one macam boleh for both of them
genesic
post Mar 1 2025, 03:11 PM

822 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Mar 1 2025, 12:29 PM)
wong is car mechanic. he thinks megan is car battery.
the things the mother did is more horrfying. she deserves HELL
You make sense now, thinking the kid as a vehicle and needed a jump start.
i thought this only happen in parody.
SUSM4A1
post Apr 3 2025, 03:57 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

19 years sentence for the mum , but 8 years from today can come out liao

30 years + 17 cane for bf LOLLLLLLLLLLL
Avangelice
post Apr 3 2025, 04:02 PM

5,274 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Apr 3 2025, 03:57 PM)
19 years sentence for the mum , but 8 years from today can come out liao
30 years + 17 cane for bf LOLLLLLLLLLLL
Chibai
SUSM4A1
post Apr 3 2025, 04:03 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Apr 3 2025, 04:02 PM)
Chibai
https://www.sinchew.com.my/?p=6421465

u read last sentence

the mum said 8 years can come out liao..start TODAY hmm.gif

fast leh , given her crime like this hmm.gif
Avangelice
post Apr 3 2025, 04:09 PM

5,274 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Apr 3 2025, 04:03 PM)

u read last sentence

the mum said 8 years can come out liao..start TODAY  hmm.gif

The woman's mom also Satu bijik Chibai

Mother promises to wait for daughter to be released from prison

Putting away her sadness, the mother held back her tears and told her daughter that she would wait for her to be released from prison.

The female defendant promised to take good care of herself and also asked her mother to promise to wait until she was released; the mother asked her daughter to take good
rtk73
post Apr 3 2025, 05:50 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Apr 3 2025, 04:03 PM)

u read last sentence

the mum said 8 years can come out liao..start TODAY  hmm.gif

So no diff than in MY
LOL
RGRaj
post Apr 3 2025, 06:01 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(rtk73 @ Apr 3 2025, 05:50 PM)
So no diff than in MY
LOL
Kenot be charged with murder. Deswai no life sentence or hanging.
nothomobutsuper
post Apr 3 2025, 06:11 PM

25 posts

Puak gila babi .
gashout
post Apr 3 2025, 06:15 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(RGRaj @ Apr 3 2025, 06:01 PM)
Kenot be charged with murder. Deswai no life  sentence or hanging.
Drugs trafficking gets hanged.
Kill a toddler gets released in 8 years.

There's never justice in this world..
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Apr 3 2025, 06:24 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,756 posts

https://www.nst.com.my/world/world/2025/04/...disposal-corpse

Mum is quite pretty, what a pity
RGRaj
post Apr 3 2025, 06:45 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Apr 3 2025, 06:15 PM)
Drugs trafficking gets hanged.
Kill a toddler gets released in 8 years.

There's never justice in this world..
Those drugs can kill more people & destroy society. And while the couple did abuse the toddler, the intent to murder couldn't be established.

And of course there're no real justice in this world. If you decide to enter this world, then be prepared to accept the suffering too.

9m2w
post Apr 3 2025, 06:51 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Apr 3 2025, 04:09 PM)
The woman's mom also Satu bijik Chibai

Mother promises to wait for daughter to be released from prison

Putting away her sadness, the mother held back her tears and told her daughter that she would wait for her to be released from prison.

The female defendant promised to take good care of herself and also asked her mother to promise to wait until she was released; the mother asked her daughter to take good
Your granddaughter how? Got at least give qing ming offering or not?

What a senile bitch
gashout
post Apr 3 2025, 06:54 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Apr 3 2025, 06:24 PM)
She mmg pretty. But go hook on drugs... Stupidity max level.

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0181sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:50 AM